Read 22 Pure Garcinia Cambogia Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  21
Bottom Line: 5% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 22
Sort reviews by:

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Huge scam. FULL OF CRAP.

    • La Vernia, TX,
    • Jul 17, 2015

    I was charged $78 under the assumption that it was a free trial. The customer service refused to refund me and wouldn't cancel order. Had to cancel my card due to them keep charging me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Refund

    I used this product for a couple of days and became very ill, I started to vomit, could not keep any thing down and was put in the hospital. I called customer service number and this is what the lady told me to do – take the product for three more day to see if it work for me. She refused to give me my money back. I explained to her that I have a heart condition and all she wanted was for me to try the product again. I still have the product ready to return and they charge me 87.95 and 55.87 per bottle.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Does not work

    • United States,
    • Jul 2, 2015

    I clicked on this product from Facebook, and I begun getting calls almost immediately. I told the woman I really didn't want the pills, but almost felt harassed to get them. She called me back several times. I was promised a 30 day supply for 9.99. I took the pills as directed for 14 day as directed. Nothing happened. I experienced horrible headaches. I called the company, and she told me that I had to send the pills back, even though they told me the pills were for a 30 day supply. Beware, I sent the pills back and they still took 80 dollars out of my account. I asked them to please not charge me for the pills, and used my money to send them back, and they still charged me. I am very upset. Do not buy this product. I will call until I get my money back. Big scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Does Not Work

    • Ennismore, ON,
    • Jul 1, 2015

    I tried as per the instructions, and lost nothing. I am also trying to get a refund as promised, if I tried for 30 day (full refund if not satisfied) the web site does not exist and the phone number is not in service. How are you supposed to get your money back? Beware. I am still trying to locate this company for a refund and will not give up till I get one. For the product does not promise what is claimed. Next time I will stick to HCG diet for I know it works.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Does not work

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Jun 30, 2015

    Saw this company on Facebook. Ordered two bottles. Followed all the instructions. After finishing both bottles I did not experience any of the results promised on their website. I did not lose a single pound. This product does not work.

    One thing I did notice, that I was more susceptible to a cold. It was as if my immune system was weakened by this supplement. I got a cold a few times while taking them.

    Bottom line: This Garcinia Cambogia supplement does not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Never received products

    • West unity ohio,
    • Jun 15, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Paid for products but never received. Company is a fraud. I tried calling and left messages but now even their number is no good.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    They're a rip off.

    • Stilwell, OK,
    • May 24, 2015

    They took my money and I have never seen a single bottle of pills. Now their phone numbers don't work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Stay away

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Apr 28, 2015

    I have never felt so scammed before in my life! Silly me for believing this was a legitimate company! I assumed all was good when I just got billed for the shipping. Then about a month after I had the bottles, they charged me $78 per bottle. And I thought it was a "free" sample! What a scam! Customer service was no help and blamed it on me. I have no clue where they hid there "terms and conditions" but there's no refund! What a joke! Please stay away! I will do it the old fashioned way!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    It's a Scam

    • Nov 20, 2014

    The two bottle are not for less than $10. You will be charges another $90 each for the bottle. It's in their terms and conditions. Very small print. It's just scams you into paying $200 for two bottle that don't work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    No refunds?

    • Georgia,
    • Nov 18, 2014

    I was very excited to find the "free" trial. When ordering I mistakenly pushed the wrong button (or so, I was informed that is what happened). I was expecting two charges for shipping and handling. My first charge was for $7.95, and the second charge was for $ 89.74. The phone number listed with the second charge was for a different company. I was lucky enough to have a very nice and helpful man answer the phone. Letting me know I wasn't the only person who had this trouble. I did speak to a customer service person, who was kind enough to give me a 45% refund. Even though they DO NOT give refunds. I did let her know the phone number on the second charge was wrong, and maybe she should inform someone of this mistake. I just got a very bad feeling from this whole experience. And, I am very doubtful that this actually works. If it was such a great product, they would have no problem giving full refunds and making happy repeat customers. Instead, they have a one time very unhappy customer. Customer service #1- 877-635-0841.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    The Only Thing You Lose is Money

    • New York,
    • Aug 25, 2014

    Buyer Beware this is a marketing scam that preys on people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 22

Write a Review for Pure Garcinia Cambogia!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review