About Quell

If you suffer from chronic pain, it can affect every part of your life, whether you’re sleeping or going about your daily routine. But how can you escape the cycle of pain and finally find some relief?

Enter Quell. This FDA-cleared, doctor recommended device is worn just below your knee and activates with the simple click of a button. Then, Quell will tap into your body’s “natural pain control system to block pain signals and provide widespread pain relief.”

And although Quell is clinically proven to provide prescription strength relief for chronic back, arthritis, nerve, and leg and foot pain, it’s 100% drug free, provides relief in as little as 15 minutes, and helps fight pain 24 hours a day—even while you sleep! In this way, Quell can help you get relief, stay active, and sleep better.

You’re here because you’re desperate for relief from your chronic pain. Maybe you’ve suffered for years, or maybe your pain is new and this is the first stop on your journey. Whatever the case may be, we’ll give you important information you can use to make a wise decision about Quell.

To kick things off, let’s take a closer look at Quell’s features. Then, we’ll dig into exactly how the device blocks pain.

How Quell Works

Overall, there are two primary components in the Quell system: the wearable electronic device and the iOS and Android apps.

Each Quell device is designed to be lightweight and slim, so that it’s discreet enough to wear under your clothes and comfortable enough to wear while you sleep. During each 60-minute session, Quell uses something known as wearable intensive nerve stimulation (aka WINS—we’ll talk more about this in the following section) to relieve your pain. Here’s how the process works:

  1. Snap the electrode in place.
  2. Strap the band to your upper calf.
  3. Click the button to start relief.

As Quell is working, its OptiTherapy™ technology will automatically adjust the intensity of your stimulation to ensure you get the exact amount of pain relief you need. All you have to do is perform an quick initial calibration, and Quell will automatically deliver therapy sessions every other hour—including during sleep.

On top of this, Quell’s app gives you the ability to choose between three different sleep settings and track your overall sleep quality, so that you can personalize your therapy. Quell also controls the amount of stimulation you receive throughout the night, in order to ensure your sleep isn’t disturbed.

According to the company, Quell may provide pain relief in as little as 15 minutes, which could last up to an hour after your session ends, although it could also “take several weeks to realize the pain relief benefits of Quell.” As long as you wait 30-60 minutes between each session, you can use Quell as often as needed throughout the day and night.

However, if you have a cardiac pacemaker, implanted defibrillator, or other implanted metallic or electronic device, it might not be safe to use Quell. Even if this isn’t the case, it’s always best to speak with your doctor beforehand.

Now, as promised, let’s find out exactly how Quell relieves pain.

Quell’s WINS vs. Traditional TENS

What Is TENS?

We’ve reviewed a lot of TENS (transcutaneous electrical nerve stimulation) devices over the years, including CopperWear Tensation, New Age Massager, Shock Relief, and many others. But regardless of who makes them or how they’re designed, in a nutshell, TENS devices work by stimulating nerves and inhibiting pain signals from reaching the brain.

The problem is that no one really knows why—or exactly how—TENS devices might provide some measure of pain relief, and there’s little clinical research showing that they’re effective in the first place.

We can say this though: In general, the electrodes on TENS devices are attached directly to the area where you’re experiencing pain. For example, if you had chronic lower back pain near your waistline, you’d put the electrodes in an area where the nerves underneath could be stimulated to stop those specific pain signals from reaching your brain.

Why is this important?

Enter WINS

When it comes down to it, Quell is basically just a wearable TENS device, hence the name WINS. In other words, it’s not so much a new kind of technology as it is a different take on existing technology. It’s marketing, not necessarily a breakthrough.

In fact, other than that it’s rechargeable and wearable (vs. the battery operated units with long wires and bulky electrodes), we’re uncertain how much pain relief Quell might provide that you wouldn’t also experience with a traditional TENS unit (we’ll come back to this in the final section). 

Despite this, Quell claims their WINS device is “5x more powerful on average than other leading over-the-counter pain relief devices.” And in testing, that “81% of users reported improvement in their chronic pain,” while “67% reported a reduction in their use of pain medication.”

One final thing before we move on: The company claims that Quell can “take several weeks to realize the pain relief benefits,” although there’s no explanation as to why this is. Again, Quell’s technology is based around TENS, and although we’re certainly not medical professionals, it appears that TENS treatments work quickly and aren’t progressive.

With all of this out of the way, how much does Quell cost?

Will Quell Cost You an Arm & a Leg?

Quell’s Starter Kit is probably the easiest way to get up an running, which is priced at $249 and includes:

  • 1 Quell device
  • 1 adjustable sports band
  • 1 month supply of electrodes (2 electrodes)
  • 1 charger cable and 1 charger adapter

You can also purchase a Family Pack (2 starter kits) for $498, sports bands (available in white, gray, blue, pink, and green) for $24.95, and additional electrodes for as little at $29.95 for a 1-month supply (2 electrodes).

However, there are other bundles and accessories available, so be sure to browse through their Products page for full selection.

All Quell purchases come with a 60-day money back guarantee, and each device comes with a 2-year warranty against any technical defect. If your device needs to be repaired under warranty, Quell will “provide a loaner device to ensure you continue to receive relief from your chronic pain while your repair is being processed.”

In order to request a refund or file a warranty claim, Quell’s customer service department can be reached at 800-204-6577.

Alright, we’ve talked a lot about Quell based on what we uncovered during research, but what are actual customers saying? Let’s take a look.

Is Quell Relieving Their Customers’ Chronic Pain?

Amazon’s Quell Reviews

On Amazon, there were 74 customer reviews for Quell at the time of our research, with an average rating of 3.5 stars. Of those who gave it high marks, most complimented its effective pain relief and ease of use.

On the other hand, common complaints referenced failure to relieve pain (one even claimed it made their pain worse), and a few others weren’t pleased with the quality (e.g. suddenly stopped holding a charge, electrodes quickly deteriorated, unable to calibrate, etc.). Whenever customers complained, however, it seemed like the company reached out to help solve the problem.

MedGagdet Tests Quell

MedGadget had an opportunity to review a Quell unit in August 2015, noting that there’s a small learning curve for getting used to the device, and that electrode strips were expensive, requiring replacement every couple weeks.

But they “didn’t experience significant relief after using Quell for a couple weeks,” which they hypothesized was the result of two things:

“First, while intensive nerve stimulation is a medically-validated therapy, the stimulation may be more effective if it were localized closer to the area of pain; we just weren’t seeing a systemic effect. Second, the stimulation options are extremely limited; one friend felt that the ability to further customize therapy could make finding a sweet spot for pain relief much easier.”

Their conclusion? Your mileage may vary.

Quell’s iOS & Android Apps

Quell’s iOS app had an average rating of 3 stars, although there were only 5 reviews total. Quell’s Android app did a little better on Google Play, with 9 total reviews and a 4-star average rating.

In either instance, those who were pleased claimed that it worked well and was informative, while the most common complaint cited bugginess. 

Who Makes Quell?

From a company perspective, Quell is manufactured by NeuroMetrix, Inc. based out of Waltham, MA, who had an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and no closed complaints (as of 1/27/16).

Can You Count On Quell To Ease Your Chronic Pain?

Whether it occurs in your joints, in your back, or anywhere else on your body, chronic pain can have a negative impact on your quality of life. But despite the fact that nearly every one of us experience chronic pain at some point in life, getting to the root cause and effectively treating it is a very personal process.

In other words, even for two people with the exact same diagnosis, TENS devices like Quell might work fantastically for one, while providing zero relief for the other. This alone means we’d recommend speaking with your doctor about different options, especially if this is your first attempt at addressing your chronic pain.

But even if you’ve had success with TENS devices in the past, we’re not clear that Quell will provide any additional pain relief—or, not that will be in line with its high price. However, it’s OptiTherapy™ technology, sleep settings, and app connectivity might provide customization and ease of use.

Despite our skepticism though, it seems like the device has a mostly positive only reputation with online customers, and the company seems to stand behind it with a 60-day refund policy.

Did Quell help relieve your pain? Tell us your story by leaving a review below!

Want to Learn Expert Tips for Online Safety?

Join over 3 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our Complete Online Safety e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

14 Consumer Reviews for Quell

Average Consumer Rating: 3.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 8 4 star: 2 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 71% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 14
Sort reviews by:

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    It changed everything

    • California,
    • Oct 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been wearing the Quell nearly 24 hours a day for about ten months now, although I've owned it for longer.

    I've had fibromyalgia and a host of other chronic pain issues from previous injuries for years now. I was on multiple medications both for mood and pain, with not a ton of relief. None of these were opiates, but there were enough meds that I had to take what I called my daily "pill meal," and the side effects really suck when you get into a lot of potential interactions.

    So yeah, the Quell was just one of many "alternative" therapies I've tried over the years, and I didn't have a ton of expectations. I just put it on and wore it because, why not? I was hoping for a little relief, but not expecting the amount that I got.

    Over the past months, I can count my severe flare-ups that lasted more than a day on two hands, whereas I used to be in such a constant state of flare that the non-flaring days were basically just occasional hyphens. Beyond just the pain relief, I have experienced other, more unexpected improvements.

    I've successfully gone off of three of my five medications. I don't have to spend ten hours in bed in order to just get five hours of good sleep anymore. My sleep quality has increased, thus reducing the overall amount of time I need to spend just trying to sleep. I have been able to severely reduce my usage of the wakefulness promotor, Provigil, which I used to take daily to relieve my chronic fatigue. When wearing the device during exercise, my stamina is increased, enabling me to exercise once again. Even my IBS has improved.

    Overall, my life situation has changed because of this device. I was once a SAHM, not because I really wanted to be, but because I was so disabled that I physically could not work outside the home. I've gone back to part-time work, and if the trend continues its upward trajectory, I should be able to go back to school full-time next year to finish my degree, something I had to give up due to my illness worsening several years ago. You can imagine the boost my overall sense of self-worth and hope have undergone.

    I initially thought this would be just another useless bit of woo that would disappoint me. I realize that my response to this device may not be "typical," and I will say that it's only with the relatively constant use (I really only take it off to shower, and I switch legs when one gets itchy because of the electrodes) that I have experienced these effects. I did not get the same relief when wearing it only a few hours per day. The new "sport" electrode strips do hold up better than the originals, but everyone should know that you can continue to use the electrodes even after the gel has worn off, as long as you can feel the stimulation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Yes it works

    • Kings Mountain, NC,
    • Sep 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have low back problems thus sciatic pain. I had it under control, but a serious fall had me sitting for two months, and then the pain in my back appeared. I have been using the Quell for this, and this is the third day, and the pain goes away.

    I want to get back to the gym to build up musculoskeletal, and this Quell will make it happen.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Wasted money

    I purchased Quell with hope, but it's just a TENS unit where you have to keep paying for electrodes and does not work gives me any relief, but empties my wallet. Don't buy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Good pain relief

    I have been using Quell for one full year now. It's my go to for comfort and relief of pain caused by inflammatory arthritis. I wasn't sure how it would help, but I slowly noticed I was no longer reaching for my pain medication. In fact, now I don't take it at all. I no longer cry from pain, and I have to conclude that the use of the Quell unit is causing this improvement.

    After one year, my Quell unit is well played out, and it no longer would take a charge. I could not use it for a few weeks, and I noticed the pain in my knees returning. I took a chance and called customer service. Not only were they wonderful about it, but the call was instantly answered. The very next day a new unit arrived free of any charge, and I happily wear it again as I type this review. I was astonished when the door bell rang after 24 hours from my call. I can't say enough about this experience with a warranty.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Awesome

    After having hernia surgery a couple of years ago, the mesh used began to degrade. All my joints began to hurt all the time. After one night of using this product, I am pain-free and I am grateful for the relief it is giving me. No more pain pills and for me, it is a miracle. Thank you, and I would recommend this device to anyone with chronic pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 30 out 49 people found this review helpful

    Crappy TENS unit. Research spinal cord stimulators instead!

    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Jun 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was curious about Quell after seeing a commercial for it on TV but my research into it shows that it's basically just a crappy, overly-glorified TENS-unit. I was going to purchase it, but I have a spinal cord stimulator, so I don't think it'd be a good idea to try and use that on top of it. I did want to try and educate you on spinal cord stimulators though because I find that it's been far more effective for my pain than any TENS-type unit.

    I have A LOT of chronic pain issues, and I've tried every possible treatment out there (various types of injections, PT, OT, aqua therapy, chiropractic, talk therapy/psychiatry, etc), but thus far, pain medication and surgical intervention have really been my only sources of relief, aside from my spinal cord stimulator which I'll elaborate on below.

    But first, just to paint you a picture of what my situation looks like, I'm just under the age of 30, I was diagnosed with all of my pain issues when I was 22. I had to stop working last year and apply for Disability because of how debilitating and unbearable my pain has become. I've had 20+ surgeries just in the past 3 years alone, literally from head to toe, the most recent was on my jaw, right elbow/forearm, and all 10 digits and both wrists.

    Here's a general overview of my pain issues: I have Osteoarthritis in my jaw, spine, and hips, TMJ disorder, Fibromyalgia, Degenerative Disc Disease, Lumbar Radiculopathy (i.e. Sciatica), Sacroiliitis, Carpal Tunnel, Radial Tunnel, Chronic Migraines, Femoroacetabular Impingement Syndrome w/ labral damage (hips), Trigger Finger in all 10 digits, De Quervains Syndrome (thumbs & wrists), Chronic Sinusitis and Rhinitis, Vertigo, etc.

    I've tried a few different types of TENS units in the past, in various settings and they'd always feel good during usage, but then the next day (or even days later), I'd have worse pain than I even did in the first place. It didn't matter where the electrodes were placed on my body, for how long, or how strong the pulsation was, I think due to the Fibro, it just made my nerves and muscles go haywire.

    For those who don't know, Fibro pain strongly consists of A LOT of (often) untouchable widespread nerve, muscle, and joint pain and hypersensitivity in addition to skin hypersensitivity to touch, as well. So naturally, when my pain doctor suggested that I try out a spinal cord stimulator/neurostimulator for my back and hip pain, I was a bit nervous about how it would feel and if it'd even help with my pain at all but I went through with the trial. Boy am I glad that I did because the device lessened my back pain by at least 50%!

    The beautiful thing about this device is that you have TOTAL control over everything including the intensity of the vibration, the pulsation rate, which part of your spine you want to focus on more (the rep from the company pre-loads programs into it for you, which target specific areas in the region for which you had it implanted; for me it was my lumbar spine), and you have the ability to turn it on and off as you please. Whereas with Quell, you have no control over anything. It is interesting though, because the stimulator kind of operates similarly to a TENS-unit because it stimulates the nerves to try and block pain, it's just that the device and leads are all internal, thusly making it more effective since the leads are placed exactly where your pain is located along your spine (or as close to it as possible).

    With the stimulator, each program feels a little bit different and hones in more on different areas, like I have a couple that are more on my back, one that hits my sacral area and glutes, one that hits my hips and slightly in my thighs, and 1 that's kind of a combo of all 3. Most insurances cover the device and the surgery to implant it, so if you have the ability to give it a shot, I HIGHLY recommend it I've had mine now for almost 3 years now and couldn't be happier. The brand is Medtronic if you'd like to check them out, their reps are all fabulous.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 19, 2017

      EventGirl

      I found it surprising that so many people thought this review was helpful. The reviewer clearly states that they have not actually used the device because they currently use the spinal cord stimulator. The other reviewers stated they purchased and used the product but this reviewer did not. I haven't decided yet if I will purchase the device but I certainly won't base my decision on someone's opinion who clearly stated they haven't used the product.

    • Jul 25, 2017

      Marianne

      Thank you for your comments. We share a lot of diagnoses, except for the hands. I have osteoarthritis and carpal tunnel but no diagnosed hip problems yet. I am getting them checked next month. But thanks, I'm disabled, and on a limited budget. I can't waste money.

    • Aug 10, 2017

      Mo Hoyal

      I was going to see about the free trial they offered TV, which said: "free trial for 30 days." Well, I hope so, why not? I am very injured, I had eight spine surgeries, a lot of nerve damage, pain and everything else one can be labeled with. Presently, I have the Abbott neurostimulator inside at my left side and it does not work at all. No pain relief at all!. When this unit was outside my body in a 9-day clinical trial, I had wonderful pain relief. My legs and feet burn from the waist down all day and all night.

      I do have severe spinal canal stenosis at lumbar 2-3, 4-5 and sacrals are all herniated with only three fused. All of my cervical vertebrae are now herniated with only four fused, plus a large bone spur to the left of cervical 6-7 that is poking terribly. I'm also taking the use of my left hand and arm, which is being denied by a neurosurgeon when this first happened in 1992. Then the surgeon discovered this spur had begun to unravel a ligament to my left arm and that was 25 years ago.

      Bone spurs grow back from what I've heard. If I can get a 30-day free trial, I would love to try the Quell system especially since this Abbott Gadget only worked outside my body. I did notice in the first review of the crappy tens unit. The patient didn't bother to even try it, so why in world would they write a bad review about it? If this Quell product does work, I will sing its praises but no one should go against it if they didn't even try it, how stupid!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 30 out 43 people found this review helpful

    Quell does not list return parameters

    • Weeki Wachee, FL,
    • Apr 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    We purchased Quell thru eBay. It was an excellent transaction.

    Quell did not help my wife's fibromyalgia as advertised. I called to initiate a 60-day return and in response received, "As you did not purchase thru our authorized re sellers, we do not honor this request." None of this is stated in Quell's advertising. We were two days over eBay's return program. Sorry.

    Quell's customer service is terrible.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 30, 2017

      Julie Larson

      One of the great things about purchasing it with a credit card is that you can "charge back" anything you want to return that has with a longer window of time, which may be 90-100 days. I only recommend this as a last option, since you can only do this a couple times on a card.

      You directly dispute the charge to your bank, make sure you keep any correspondence to show you tried to work it out with the seller. It's not fast and not easy (or everyone would do it, sometimes dishonestly) but on a $249 item, it's certainly worth the effort!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 40 out 51 people found this review helpful

    Not for everyone. Read the fine print.

    • Bellevue, WA,
    • Feb 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this for my husband. It did not reduce his back pain and gave him a headache that lasted for days each time he tried it.

    If you want to give this to someone as a gift, make sure they try it right away. I tried to return this one month after Christmas, but they did not take into consideration that I bought this as a Christmas gift and would not let me return it.

    My rating for this product is zero.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 41 out 48 people found this review helpful

    A life-saver

    I've been wearing my Quell for over seven weeks now, for about 22 hours a day. It has been a miracle for me.

    I was in severe chronic pain from degenerative disc disease, with seven herniated discs in my cervical, thoracic and lumbar spine. Both of my knees are bone on bone, and I have osteoarthritis throughout my body, along with severe fibromyalgia. I can't take NSAIDS or acetaminophen, so I was on narcotic pain medications. I was also so depressed (even with antidepressant medication), that I was almost suicidal. I was going to counseling for the depression, with no improvement, and the pain medication was barely helping.

    Then within 15 minutes of wearing the Quell, I was pain-free! I do have some pain some of the time now, but you would have a fight on your hands to take the Quell away from me. I am scheduled to have a cervical spine fusion and partial discotomy in two weeks to hopefully resolve pain from those herniated discs, which often wake me at night when I get into a position that irritates the nerves in that area.

    I am telling everyone I know about the life-saving relief I am experiencing with the Quell. I consider it life-saving because I was seriously researching ways to commit suicide. Life was becoming too overwhelmingly painful for me to keep on living. I am now working with my physician to get off of the pain medications. I had quit taking the pain meds because I had no pain when wearing the Quell! I called my doctor when I started having nausea, sweats, etc., and she told me that I was having withdrawal symptoms.

    I hope to be totally off the pain pills in a month or so, as soon as I can get through the withdrawal. The Quell is truly a life-saver for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 32 out 36 people found this review helpful

    Fantastic

    • Williamsburg, VA,
    • Jan 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I could be a rep for this company, I have recommended this product to everyone.

    I was experiencing chronic leg pain and could not walk up and down stairs without pain. My sleep was being interrupted, it was terrible. I could not lay down without terrible annoying pain. I thought I would try Quell.

    It stopped my pain instantly. I have been wearing my Quell for seven weeks, and it has broken my pain cycle. I am able to go about daily activities without wearing it. I have even had a few nights where I was able to sleep without the Quell.

    I highly recommend this product. I wish they would reduce the size of the leg band. The velcro pulls on pajamas pants and does not stay crisp and flat. The band could be redesigned for a better fit. The end pieces of velcro could be redesigned to have more streamline, and not have so much bulky material on the velcro end.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 36 out 40 people found this review helpful

    Decreased Med Use and Increased Relaxation

    I bought a refurbished unit for Fibromyalgia pain. Within 15 minutes I was able to take deeper breaths, as getting out of that "fight or flight mode" is a great step for Fibromyalgia sufferers. I used to take Tylenol AND Ibuprofen, PLUS my prescribed medication for pain, and I have been able to not use the over-the-counter medications since the Quell application. I am also trying to heal Leaky Gut Syndrome, so getting rid of Ibuprofen use is essential for that.

    The only negative (minus one star), is that the patches on the electrode strip could be irritating my skin. Time will tell, but overall I am very pleased with the Quell device and would recommend it.

    P.S. I do not have a phone that is compatible with the Quell device, but you do not NEED a phone to use Quell. You will just not have access to the extra features, but you will have the basic pain relieving functions with the unit itself. I do not want to buy a new phone right now, so don't let that stop you either, if that is holding you back.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 14

Write a Review for Quell!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review