Read 652 Quip Toothbrush Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 18)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 492 4 star: 59 3 star: 10 2 star: 21 1 star:  70
Bottom Line: 85% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 188-198 of 652
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • My teeth love my Quip!

    • South Portland, ME,
    • May 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I look forward to brushing my teeth every single time! And I’ve noticed that I’m brushing more often because of my Quip. This sleek looking oral device works great and I love the self-stick stand acts as a cover for out of town trips. This thing is awesome! And every three months I get a replacement head and battery to keep my Quip scrubbing like new. Get yours today people!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great toothbrush

    • Douglasville, GA,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This toothbrush makes my teeth feel "dentist" clean every time I use it! And that feeling lasts and lasts even after sleeping or eating! I love the refill plan! You never have to remember to buy a new toothbrush every 3 months like dentists recommend. A new one is simply shipped to you along with a new battery and if you choose you can get good toothpaste as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great brush

    • Florida,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great easy to use non-complex similar size alternative to a manual brush. I like the quip way better than a manual brush and it’s more cost effective. I highly recommend the quip.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Outstanding toothbrush

    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My mouth feels clean all day and all night with this toothbrush, I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Thanks Quip! They also have a great deal. It includes a new brush head, new tube of toothpaste and a new battery every three months for just 5 bucks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love this toothbrush!

    • Champaign, IL,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've used a Sonicare toothbrush for years and almost never replace the brush heads because they are SO expensive. Switching to Quip means I get new brush heads automatically for a crazy affordable price! I worried the low cost would be low quality but I love the brush, the quality is excellent!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best ever

    • Texas,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My teeth feel so much cleaner. With the timer, I'm sure I'm brushing longer than I did before. Even after the time goes off I still find myself brushing more though I don't need to! I highly recommend this toothbrush!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great toothbrush

    • Norco, CA,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Love the built-in timer. Helps me brush for the full two minutes. Didn't realize how I was cutting my brushing time short until I got quip. Also love the hang anywhere sticky strip and built-on teeming case.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Sleek, quiet, and effective!

    • Mountain View, CA,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the couples Quip package so that my husband could have one, too. My prior electric toothbrush was excellent, but very expensive, hard to pack, and loud enough that my husband wouldn't use it. Quip is so lightweight, easy to pack with its own case/cover, sticks onto any surface, and is quiet. It may not be quite as effective and deep-cleaning as my prior toothbrush, but I won't know for sure until after my next hygiene appointment. In the meantime, Quip simplifies the toothbrushing process.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Say cheese!

    • Virginia Beach, VA,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Cute toothbrush with great use!

    Pros:

    30-second vibration in 4 intervals. My mouth feels great afterward and my breath is also minty.

    Inexpensive replacement, $5 every 3 months without toothpaste, $10 with toothpaste. I’ve only had their mint toothpaste but so far it’s lasted a while. I’m the only one who uses it in the household and I haven’t run out yet.

    Comes in cute colors! I’m going to grab one for my husband on Father’s Day and am debating on which one to get my daughter.

    I love how convenient it is to have replacement heads and a timer that doesn’t die so quick for your toothbrush.

    Cons:

    Only the toothbrush head comes in the mail for replacement, not the cover.

    If you’re using your toothbrush cover for travel, and you want to restick it to your mirror, the adhesive is no longer effective. I’ll probably see if they have covers you can order. It would be helpful if they sent a new one with your replacement head every 3 months.

    If you want to order something outside of your 3-month window, there is a shipping charge.

    I don’t know if I brush my teeth too frequent, but I found myself changing out my toothbrush at the 2 month mark versus 3. I just prefer my toothbrush to not look like I’ve chewed on it lol.

    Other than that, great product! I would definitely recommend. It ends up being cheaper than buying a new Oral-B toothbrush every 3 months.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Make the switch!

    • Teaneck, NJ,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I switched over to an Oral-B electric toothbrush 4 years ago, and have never used a manual brush again. However, I don’t think it’s fair to pay $30 for a set of brush heads every 6 months or so. Switching over to Quip for me was the best cost-effective move, and since switching I think it cleans my teeth just as well and I have no complaints. There are only great things to say: it’s affordable, quiet, stylish, and compact!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • New toothbrush

    • California,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great products for healthy teeth and gums. My teeth and gums are cleaner than they have been in years. A suggestion is also flossing swords. I have already recommended this to other people, friends and family.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 188-198 of 652

Write a Review for Quip Toothbrush!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review