Read 539 Quip Toothbrush Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 7)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 385 4 star: 54 3 star: 9 2 star: 21 1 star:  70
Bottom Line: 82% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 67-77 of 539
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Love my Quip

    • St. Paul, MN,
    • May 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am so completely in love with my Quip, I actually enjoy brushing! I am also pleased to share that my dentist is quite excited that I am taking such good care of my teeth and gums!

    Honestly, I had tried so many different kinds of toothbrushes, both manual and electric, but was never able to find one that effectively balanced form, function, and an ability to get my teeth clean. Well, as I stated, I found all of these attributes in my Quip. I am loving my Quip. And have bought my kids their own Quip toothbrushes, as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Overall happy

    • Arlington, TN,
    • May 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I waited over a year before ordering my toothbrush and I am loving it. I don't like most electronic toothbrushes because they are too bulky in hand. After using the store brand vibrating toothbrushes, my Quip is so much better. My teeth feel super clean.

    My only issue is that about a month after getting my new brush, my daughter got strep throat. And then I got sick. I started using a toothbrush that was in my old travel kit when she was diagnosed, but I would still have preferred to have an extra toothbrush head for moments like this. On my to-do list: order a back-up head for reserve.

    I have not tried the toothpaste yet because I have to use a paste for sensitive teeth.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Healthy gums

    • Michigan,
    • May 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Satisfied, why?

    #1 - No more "heavy" lifting in the morning.

    #2 - usage of toothpaste is gone down to the minimum.

    #3 - build up is slowed drastic back.

    And...

    #4 - no more bleeding gum line after 2 weeks.

    My dentist is happy with me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Super affordable, super easy

    I’ve held off on getting an electric toothbrush for a long time because they’re all so expensive. Quip is super affordable and convenient! There’s no lifestyle change - I don’t have to worry about re-ordering brush heads and the toothbrush itself is designed like a normal toothbrush. There’s no adjusting. And I love how it pauses vibration to tell me when to switch to another part of my mouth.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Shiny chompers

    • New Jersey,
    • May 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My teeth are happy! My gums hum. So pearly white! When I smile it's bright. Go and get one! Be happy like me. And my wife! Got her one too. I can't remember, gold or blue. I might get one for my kid. Because graduate she just did. This wasn't a script, just how I feel about my quip! Excuse me while I paste-up and let quip rip!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great product

    • Manassas, VA,
    • May 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Love the Quip Toothbrush and toothpaste. Does a great job. Love the four 30-second intervals of vibration for cleaning your teeth. Better than other rotating toothbrushes. Like that it has a travel case as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Works exactly as advertised. And, it's fun!

    • Boynton Beach, FL,
    • May 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used an electric toothbrush a loooooong time ago. This is way better. The look is fantastic (I bought the copper one), it feels good in my hand, and the case hangs nicely on my bathroom mirror, with no adhesive. Nice design, there. The timing mechanism that tells you when to switch from bottom to top, or inside to outside, is perfect. Otherwise, I might be using it for an hour since it is effortless. At the same time I got this I also got a Waterflosser and am happily enjoying my cleaner mouth. It only takes about 3 minutes to do both things. I can afford that. And, I never flossed before this...and I'm 70 years old. You can teach an old dog new tricks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • My teeth love my Quip!

    • South Portland, ME,
    • May 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I look forward to brushing my teeth every single time! And I’ve noticed that I’m brushing more often because of my Quip. This sleek looking oral device works great and I love the self-stick stand acts as a cover for out of town trips. This thing is awesome! And every three months I get a replacement head and battery to keep my Quip scrubbing like new. Get yours today people!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great toothbrush

    • Douglasville, GA,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This toothbrush makes my teeth feel "dentist" clean every time I use it! And that feeling lasts and lasts even after sleeping or eating! I love the refill plan! You never have to remember to buy a new toothbrush every 3 months like dentists recommend. A new one is simply shipped to you along with a new battery and if you choose you can get good toothpaste as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great brush

    • Florida,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great easy to use non-complex similar size alternative to a manual brush. I like the quip way better than a manual brush and it’s more cost effective. I highly recommend the quip.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Outstanding toothbrush

    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My mouth feels clean all day and all night with this toothbrush, I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Thanks Quip! They also have a great deal. It includes a new brush head, new tube of toothpaste and a new battery every three months for just 5 bucks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 67-77 of 539

Write a Review for Quip Toothbrush!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review