Start your review of Red Copper Pan:
  • 566 Customer Reviews
  • 18% Recommend This Product
1.8 out of 5
5 star: 13% 4 star: 3% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 13% 1 star: 66%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Very disappointing

    • By Tracey D.,
    • West Seneca, NY,
    • Dec 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product is absolutely the worst! When I first got it I was so excited, but after using it on a daily basis I was very disappointed! The pans themselves are ok but absolutely EVERYTHING sticks to the frying pan which causes it more difficult to clean! I also always use plastic utensils but there are somehow still scratches in the pan.

    NEVER AGAIN!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Copper Skillets as Seen on TV

    • By Margaret S.,
    • Kentucky,
    • Dec 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    OK, so I prefer to give positive feedback but that does not make any sense to me if it is not true. I bought two of these skillets a few months ago and they are not as they say. They have chipped, burnt, and is sticking my food to the pan. So much for perfect. It is not perfect at all. Just another idea from someone who thinks they made the perfect plan.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Red Copper Pan

    • By David M.,
    • Monroeville, PA,
    • Dec 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Pan sticks, scratches, gets too hot on electric stoves. Tried to contact by scanning bar code to get replacement pan. Reroutes you around. B.S. Scam does meet up to its speculations! Don't buy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Pasta pan

    • By Patricia B.,
    • Salina, KS,
    • Nov 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have and constantly use the pasta pan. I was cooking a pot of beans and forgot to check them and ended up burning them. I thought I had ruined my favorite pan. After cleaning everything up I realized I couldn't find any damage to the pan. I would recommend this pan to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very displeased. Not what was advertised. Things stick and hard to clean.

    • By Michael B.,
    • South Carolina,
    • Nov 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We, my family, bought a whole set of the Red Copper Pans because we were disappointed in the Teflon and concerned about what we had heard for years about them.

    But I have to say the ads for these Red Copper is as deceitful as the spray-on hair. Eggs stick, cheese sticks, along with other foods and the rivets that hold the handle makes it hard to clean any food from around it.

    Not only the pans are not what they are said to be, you have to be so careful, the handles get so hot. Unlike the Teflon pans that we discarded.

    Very disappointed. I do not recommend them to anyone!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Useless

    • By Duane K.,
    • Wisconsin,
    • Oct 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought a 2 entire sets of these pans and kettles; one set for the house and the other for the camper. Food sticks terribly to them. I'd have been better of to get uncoated ones. I conditioned them as per directions. They are a terrible product. A scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not non-stick

    • By June B.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Oct 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My Red Copper frying pan has had hot spots and has occasionally scorched in spots. Up until now, it has been relatively easy to clean, sometimes requiring a little soaking first. Today, I attempted to fry an egg using some spreadable oil spread (butter substitute). It doesn't take long to fry an egg over-easy. The egg was stuck and had to be loosened to turn it over. The residue in the pan is adhered to the surface. I have soaked it, scrubbed it and scrubbed some more. The residue is still there and I am very disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Durability

    • By Joseph D.,
    • New York,
    • Oct 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased the Red Copper 12-inch frying pan a year ago. I read the instructions thoroughly and seasoned it as directed before use. From day one the pan never performed as advertised on the infomercial. All attempts to cook non-stick failed. With oil, without oil, low heat, high heat. Meat, fish, eggs, pancakes, etc...Do not believe that you can clean up with a paper towel or cloth. Scrubbing with a scotch scrubbing pad can't get it clean. Now it has warped so badly it no longer sits flat on my gas range grills. Unlike as advertised this will not be the last pan I will ever buy. Interesting that the link to there life time guarantee page does not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Working well

    • By Colleen F.,
    • Rogue River, OR,
    • Oct 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was given a 12-inch Red Copper frying pan last Christmas. I was leary because I had purchased a Copper Chef pan that quickly lost the non-stick and scratched up on the inside, using utensils made for non-stick pans. I must say I have been pleasantly surprised. The non-stick is still working well after almost 10 months. The inside still is unscathed. My only complaint is with the exterior. It scratched up and discolored very soon after I started using it. I suppose it might fare better if I had a pot rack instead of a drawer for pots and pans. I plan on purchasing a 10-inch. I wish there was also an 8-9- inch size as that would be ideal for our travel trailer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Red Copper is junk!

    • By Roger B.,
    • Grand Junction, CO,
    • Sep 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I paid twenty dollars for a pan that wasn't non-stick from the very beginning, doesn't heat evenly, and a total fraud! Even with melted butter or cooking oil eggs stick, and I don't even want to bring up bacon!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I liked it UNTIL the handle fell off.

    • By Sarah G.,
    • South Carolina,
    • Sep 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought the Red Copper pot. It was a good pot until the handle fell off.

    It wasn't non stick but I liked it. The coating came off some. The handle fell off. I would not buy again. Very dangerous for a handle to detach from the pot of hot water.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 566

Write a Review for Red Copper Pan!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Red Copper Pan