Start your review of Red Copper Pan:
  • 566 Customer Reviews
  • 18% Recommend This Product
1.8 out of 5
5 star: 13% 4 star: 3% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 13% 1 star: 66%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Red Copper fry pans are not NON STICK anymore

    • By Alanah A.,
    • Scottsdale, AZ,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have had my two 10" fry pans for a year. I threw out all my others thinking that I would never need another because of the statements of it being guaranteed to be easy to clean and nothing sticks to it. I was happy at first and I used them for a lot of my cooking needs, so the fry pans are well used. I was careful with their use and cleaning, but they are now as bad as any other fry pan I've had before. I have to soak the fry pans before cleaning, and EVERYTHING sticks to the surface. My husband scrambles three eggs because he says he leaves one egg behind attached to the pan. VERY DISAPPOINTED. I wish I knew who I could send these back to so they could see the problem I'm having with this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not a good buy

    • By Paul H.,
    • Martin, MI,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought five of these pans. They worked good for about a week and then they turned into the worst pans I’ve ever spent money on. I would not recommend these for anybody, they're not worth being in a dollar store.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Warped pan

    • By Roberta A.,
    • DeWitt, NE,
    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have had this 10" Red Copper pan less than 3 years and it is warped so it does not work on my glass stovetop. I seasoned it like in the directions and the nonstick interior works perfectly but does not heat right due to not sitting on my flat stovetop because of the warping. I purchased this on sale and by the time I pay the shipping and the $9.99 fee, it is not worth the hassle for a replacement. I think the company should make arrangements with the stores that sell their product to be able to return them free!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • These pans are awful

    • By Cheryl B.,
    • Wyoming,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We bought the full set of these pans, NOT inexpensive, and not only have they failed to live up to any part of their buildup, but they are also the worst pans I've used. Given a choice, I'd throw them in the garbage now. They stick, they do scratch, and they don't distribute heat evenly.

    Would I recommend them? Absolutely not.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Pure junk! Do not waste your money.

    • By Larry M.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The first one literally cracked and the steel plate on the bottom started to separate from the pan. They replaced it. The second unit is now sitting on a shelf in the basement because nearly everything stuck to it. The claims are a lie. The item is junk.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Worst pan ever

    • By Craig P.,
    • Auburn, GA,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I cooked on it three times and everything sticks after the first use and does not come clean. I would not recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Used the square pan two times

    • By Wayne H.,
    • Texas,
    • Dec 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I followed the instructions on the label seasoning the square pan. The very first time I used it I was cooking pork sausage and eggs. When I was finished with the sausage, I noticed a discoloration in the pan. Now the second time I used the pan cooking sausage, this time it left a large black burnt spot that is not coming off the pan. I also noticed two chips in the pan. Now, what do I do about this problem? I can't take it back to the store without a receipt. At this point, I am not too happy with this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • SCAM

    • By Dan H.,
    • Saint Francis, KS,
    • Dec 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I followed all directions, seasoned the pan like directions say, from the beginning things stuck to the pan, eggs do not just slide off. In my opinion, it is a big $59 rip off. Do not waste your money. My cast iron pans work much better.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Works as I see it.

    • By Thomas W.,
    • Collinsville, TX,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using the 10" pan for one year, 5 to 6 days a week frying bacon and eggs for breakfast, browning ground beef occasionally, and no problems. I am going to re-season the pan just to guarantee continued success. A little discoloration on the bottom of the pan, but no big deal. Getting my money's worth in my book, but I'm not a heavy-duty cook in the kitchen.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Full stick Red Copper Pans

    • By Nance W.,
    • Indiana,
    • Dec 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just bought these. I seasoned them as instructed. I tried to cook eggs on one of them several different ways. Low heat, medium heat, high heat...with and without spraying the pan. These stick just as bad if not worse than my stainless steel cookware. I bought the set through a special offer from the Pickler and Ben show so I don't have an order number. The pans are bulky to store with handles that are too long. I will definitely be donating these to Goodwill. I also bought the brownie pan. The insert is flimsy, and you would have to be careful to work with it to get the pieces straight before putting into your batter.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Red Copper Pan

    • By Renee J.,
    • Idaho,
    • Dec 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought one of these. I seasoned it, used it for a few times, and it worked great. One day, not thinking about it, because I use oil or non-stick cooking sprays in my other pans, I sprayed it with noncooking spray to cook eggs. They stuck to it. Not long after I was watching a program that had the lady herself, Cathy Mitchell, demonstrating the cookware. She said once you use nonstick spray on these pans, everything will stick to them from then on. I was not happy at all. Why isn't this advice in the instructions! I tried reseasoning it and that didn't help. It's total garbage now!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 45-55 of 566

Write a Review for Red Copper Pan!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Red Copper Pan