Read 78 Research Verified Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 59 4 star: 10 3 star: 3 2 star: 1 1 star:  5
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 78
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Turmeric has many advantages in their product

    I wanted to take turmeric in pill form because the powder was a bit inconvenient. I looked for one that had the pepper with it because I read that it was better absorbed.

    Their product seemed to fit the bill, and I'm happy with the bottle that I purchased and will continue to buy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Prosta Relief works as advertised!

    • La Grande, OR,
    • Apr 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have a history of prostate problems and was experiencing bouts of pain and chronic frequent urination. I had to go 2-4 times in a night. My sleep was severely affected. I have been using Prosta Relief for about 1 and 1/2 months, and rarely have to get up from bed more than one time per night. I am also now pain free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    No results and late refund (RV Hair Growth)

    • Denver, CO,
    • Nov 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    After posting a 1-star review, they finally (that is after another two weeks), sent me my full refund. As a result of their request and the refund, I'm changing/upgrading my rating to a 2-star review.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Previous review
    • Nov 9, 2017

    No results and no refund (RV Hair Growth)

    I purchased six bottles of RV Hair Growth. After receiving no results I returned the bottles well within the allotted time frame to the location they directed me to:

    Fulfillment Company

    PO box 8068

    Norcross GA 30091

    “Risk-Free 365-day Money Back Guarantee.”

    Six weeks later I have not heard from Research Verified, nor have I received a refund.

    (read moreread less...)

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Garcinia Cambogia

    • Lancaster, OH,
    • Nov 3, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have re-ordered this several times. Very quick delivery. It has helped to stabilize my weight (no yo-yo), eliminated all bloat, and reduced IBS to zero. Also, it appears to be an appetite suppressant.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Garcinia Cambogia does work to help with weight loss.

    • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada,
    • Nov 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used Garcinia Cambogia for a long time now, and I find that is very helpful in helping to lose unwanted pounds. It is not a fast miracle worker, but consistent use along with a sensible eating plan gets the job done. Thank you for this great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Pure Garcinia Cambogia

    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Oct 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking it for about two weeks and am down 4 lbs. I have more energy and better control of portions, along with a new appreciation for my body! I recommend taking it 30 minutes before a meal, and it works that much better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Instant results within 4 days

    • Crestview, FL,
    • Oct 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased Caralluma 1600mg because of its purity and past history of effective weight loss. This is the ONLY product that I have found that actually is 100% pure Caralluma and works.

    Within 4 days of consumption, I lost 5 pounds and noticed significantly positive results. Healthwise, losing about a pound a day is pretty normal. It takes time to lose all that weight that took so long to grow within you. This weight loss is healthy and real!

    I have tried everything on the market that allegedly contained small amounts of Caralluma but never experienced results until I found this product at Research Verified.

    My friends already have noticed weight loss around my middle and face. I would recommend this Caralluma because I know it works. I am living proof. You will see results too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    First purchase

    • Little Rock, AR,
    • Oct 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This was my first purchase from your company and it was easy with no stress. The website was easy to navigate, and my payment was easily processed. Your confirmation of the purchase was immediate and accurate. What more could I ask for? Thanks for making this purchase process enjoyable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    Yacon Syrup

    I had some issues with a product I purchased from this company, but I am very pleased that the company has determined to remove the product because the inferior quality of the product does not meet their higher standards and they completely refunded my money. I have dealt with many of these online companies over the past many years, and I am impressed to find an honorable company that actually stands behind their guarantee.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Previous review
    • Oct 18, 2017

    Yacon Syrup

    I ordered the bulk 6-bottle package of the Yacon Syrup from this company and was very excited to get it. Unfortunately, I was extremely disappointed.

    The syrup comes in a dark brown plastic bottle so dark that even when held up to light you cannot see through it. When I opened the first bottle to sample the syrup, I was delighted at the sweetness. I have tried many yacon syrups, and this so far was the best tasting. However, when I again opened the bottle to use it, I only got 3 tablespoons of syrup out of the 8 oz bottle and the bottle still had weight in it. So I used a butter knife to try to stir the rest of the syrup so it would pour out, figuring it was just very thick. What I found was a solid on the bottom, very much like the consistency of an overcooked fudge candy and it hardened just as hard.

    I checked all the remaining bottles I had purchased hoping this was just a fluke or a bad bottle, but all six were the same. I called the company told them the problem, and they said they would send out a new order of 6 more bottles. The next batch of 6 bottles was exactly the same. I cut the bottom of the bottles off to see if I could somehow mix the syrup with the stiffened sludge-like material in the bottom of the bottle, because the stuff in the bottom of the bottle was actually pretty sweet, but it was hard and lumpy and would not soften in the microwave or by placing the bottles in hot water to soften. I opened up 2 of the bottles of the second order hoping it was all a bad mistake but I am afraid it was not.

    The product may be great if it was a syrup as it was advertised, but I cannot use a solid lump clay-like substance that will not mix. Beware of this product.

    (read moreread less...)

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Oct 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product was great. I have only been using for a week and am already seeing results. I ordered the 3 bottles and the colon cleanse. I am not hungry but do not feel jittery or anything. Just don't feel the need to eat or snack but when I do eat, I just eat smaller portions. I will order again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Research Verified Hair Vitamins

    • Catonsville, Maryland,
    • Jun 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm always skeptical when trying something new, even after reading positive reviews. I'm late posting my review because I never thought I'd have anything good to say, but I have to give credit where credit is due!

    I didn't expect the results that followed using Research Verified Hair Vitamins. They stated to take into consideration the life/growth cycle of hair. I figured okay, I'm getting nervous about making this purchase. Out on a leap of faith, not only did my hair grow longer and healthier, but my nails grew too! I've tried several other hair vitamins OTC and more expensive brands online (Hair Infinity etc.). Research Verified Hair Vitamins blew every other hair vitamin I've tried away!

    Since I'm an RN, nurses are not allowed to wear artificial nails of any kind. So imagine how I felt when my nails started to grow instead of just breaking off. When I saw my nails growing, I said to myself, something has to be happening with my hair as well. So I took the hair growth cycle into consideration. The four months that I waited to blow out/straighten my hair, I was elated. My hair had grown an 1 and 1/2 inches and still growing. Oh, and my nails are fabulous. I realized I must have been deficient somewhere in my diet.

    It's soon to be six months, and I'll keep you ladies posted.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 78

Write a Review for Research Verified!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review