Read 78 Research Verified Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 59 4 star: 10 3 star: 3 2 star: 1 1 star:  5
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 78
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Very disappointed

    • San Luis Obispo, California,
    • Apr 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I took their product for three months with the hope that it would work. I felt that I was safe buying this because of their 365-day 100% money back promise, it hasn't worked and now I can't get my full refund because I only saved one empty bottle. This seems very unfair and I won't order from them again, and I won't recommend them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Excellent product

    • Melbourne, Australia,
    • Mar 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    We have a busy lifestyle and heard about Garcinia Cambogia. So we have done our research and found this one to be highest HCA which is why we use it and know it has helped us. We recommend this product as it does actually work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Very helpful

    • North Hollywood, CA,
    • Mar 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have chosen to take Garcinia Cambogia, not because I think I am overweight, but because I am on other medication that makes me gain weight and I have found that exercising and eating healthy is not enough to counteract with its side effects.

    Once I started using this medication, I started noticing a difference. It wasn't a drastic change, but I have been pleased with the outcome, and know that more is yet to come.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Trustworthy

    • Shelburne Falls, MA,
    • Mar 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had been researching Garcinia and found many suppliers out there. What confirmed my purchase with Research Verified was the fact that they not only have the highest amount of pure extract in each capsule but also a full refund that can be utilized up to a year. Very impressive!

    The product was received very quickly. I have just started using it and am eager to see and feel the results!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Weight loss

    • Cincinnati, OH,
    • Mar 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband and I decided to try a product for weight loss and so far it's helped us lose a few pounds. We look forward to continuing with the product. Delivery was fast and the online process was super easy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Overall Observation Of Customer Service

    The customer service there has always been Pleasant/Professional and as courteous, just as I would expect, from a company. I have always felt great confidence when calling, and getting the review info, and got wonderful assistance for this product.

    I thank the company, sincerely, for the staff there, and their desire to implement their "Mission Statement" of service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    it works awesome, less appetite and more energy

    • Fort Fairfield, ME,
    • Mar 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the fact that it is all natural and suppresses the cravings for sweets. I found myself not eating after supper time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Review of product

    • Sault Ste. Marie, MI,
    • Mar 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Been using this product for only 2 weeks and so far I lost only 2 lbs. Still using your product and enjoying it. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Products Are Awesome!

    I truly enjoy ordering from Research Verified. Their products are great and ordering on their website is very easy and the products show up at your doorstep very quickly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great Product

    I bought the 3 month supply. One, because it's a good deal. Second, because I thought it might take some time to work. I started taking these, I feel great, no side effects, but I did have less of an appetite. I have lost nine pounds my first month. I will keep taking these. My goal is 70 pounds, which im sure I can accomplish.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Finally found something that works!

    • Whitefish, MT,
    • Mar 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this product a while back ago but didn't start it until recently. Since Monday, I have lost 5 pounds! I have been overweight for quite a few years and diet and exercise do not work. I do have a huge amount of weight to lose but feel confident the Garcinia will work. The most weight I ever lost was 4 pounds a month. Now I've lost 5 pounds in 4-5 days. I can't wait to see what I'll look like by summer.

    Thank you for having a product that works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 78

Write a Review for Research Verified!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review