Read 80 Research Verified Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 60 4 star: 10 3 star: 3 2 star: 1 1 star:  6
Bottom Line: 89% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 80
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Oct 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product was great. I have only been using for a week and am already seeing results. I ordered the 3 bottles and the colon cleanse. I am not hungry but do not feel jittery or anything. Just don't feel the need to eat or snack but when I do eat, I just eat smaller portions. I will order again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Research Verified Hair Vitamins

    • Catonsville, Maryland,
    • Jun 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm always skeptical when trying something new, even after reading positive reviews. I'm late posting my review because I never thought I'd have anything good to say, but I have to give credit where credit is due!

    I didn't expect the results that followed using Research Verified Hair Vitamins. They stated to take into consideration the life/growth cycle of hair. I figured okay, I'm getting nervous about making this purchase. Out on a leap of faith, not only did my hair grow longer and healthier, but my nails grew too! I've tried several other hair vitamins OTC and more expensive brands online (Hair Infinity etc.). Research Verified Hair Vitamins blew every other hair vitamin I've tried away!

    Since I'm an RN, nurses are not allowed to wear artificial nails of any kind. So imagine how I felt when my nails started to grow instead of just breaking off. When I saw my nails growing, I said to myself, something has to be happening with my hair as well. So I took the hair growth cycle into consideration. The four months that I waited to blow out/straighten my hair, I was elated. My hair had grown an 1 and 1/2 inches and still growing. Oh, and my nails are fabulous. I realized I must have been deficient somewhere in my diet.

    It's soon to be six months, and I'll keep you ladies posted.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Very disappointed

    • San Luis Obispo, California,
    • Apr 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I took their product for three months with the hope that it would work. I felt that I was safe buying this because of their 365-day 100% money back promise, it hasn't worked and now I can't get my full refund because I only saved one empty bottle. This seems very unfair and I won't order from them again, and I won't recommend them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Excellent product

    • Melbourne, Australia,
    • Mar 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    We have a busy lifestyle and heard about Garcinia Cambogia. So we have done our research and found this one to be highest HCA which is why we use it and know it has helped us. We recommend this product as it does actually work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Very helpful

    • North Hollywood, CA,
    • Mar 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have chosen to take Garcinia Cambogia, not because I think I am overweight, but because I am on other medication that makes me gain weight and I have found that exercising and eating healthy is not enough to counteract with its side effects.

    Once I started using this medication, I started noticing a difference. It wasn't a drastic change, but I have been pleased with the outcome, and know that more is yet to come.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Trustworthy

    • Shelburne Falls, MA,
    • Mar 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had been researching Garcinia and found many suppliers out there. What confirmed my purchase with Research Verified was the fact that they not only have the highest amount of pure extract in each capsule but also a full refund that can be utilized up to a year. Very impressive!

    The product was received very quickly. I have just started using it and am eager to see and feel the results!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Weight loss

    • Cincinnati, OH,
    • Mar 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband and I decided to try a product for weight loss and so far it's helped us lose a few pounds. We look forward to continuing with the product. Delivery was fast and the online process was super easy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Overall Observation Of Customer Service

    The customer service there has always been Pleasant/Professional and as courteous, just as I would expect, from a company. I have always felt great confidence when calling, and getting the review info, and got wonderful assistance for this product.

    I thank the company, sincerely, for the staff there, and their desire to implement their "Mission Statement" of service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    it works awesome, less appetite and more energy

    • Fort Fairfield, ME,
    • Mar 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the fact that it is all natural and suppresses the cravings for sweets. I found myself not eating after supper time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Review of product

    • Sault Ste. Marie, MI,
    • Mar 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Been using this product for only 2 weeks and so far I lost only 2 lbs. Still using your product and enjoying it. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Products Are Awesome!

    I truly enjoy ordering from Research Verified. Their products are great and ordering on their website is very easy and the products show up at your doorstep very quickly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 80

Write a Review for Research Verified!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review