• 147 Customer Reviews
  • 58% Recommend This Company
3.3 out of 5
5 star: 49% 4 star: 8% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 36%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Legit and professional

    • By John Munoz,
    • TX,
    • Jul 1, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    To ease people's minds, yes Rise is legit and professional. I obtained a loan from Rise with very little obstacles and delay. I applied and gave them the information they required on a Thursday and my funds were in my account Friday morning. They handled my request professionally and with one thing in mind - customer service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent service

    I needed a loan for some unexpected expense really fast. I applied and less than five minutes later I was approved for $3,100. It was in my account the next day. Repayments are reasonable, and there is no credit check! But if you make payments on time it will help your credit.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 15, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Rise Credit. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with.

      Sincerely,

      Rise Credit.


  • There when I need it

    Rise Credit is always there when I need them. I've used them several times. My credit isn't good enough to get a personal loan through my bank, but Rise Credit has never failed me, and as I'm paying it off, it helps me improve my credit because they report to the credit bureau.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 20, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Dear Victoria,

      We are so glad to hear you had a good experience and we want to take the time to welcome you to the Rise family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.

      Thank you,

      Rise Credit


  • Good product

    Easy to use. Easy to repay. Good website. They are upfront and honest about terms. Allows for early repayment with no penalties. Good customer service. Easy to reach on the telephone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 15, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Rise. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with.

      Sincerely,

      Rise Credit.


  • I hurt my knee and I was out of work for a couple of days and fell behind on some bills

    Rise Credit was there when I needed help. It was easy to apply, and my money was in my bank account as promised. This is my second loan, and I like that my payments are within my budget. I highly recommend Rise Credit to my family and friends. I have 100% trust with Rise Credit.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 17, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are always so happy to hear these wonderful details. Thank you for choosing Rise!

      Sincerely,

      Rise Credit


  • How pleased I'm with Rise

    • By Wanda Stewart,
    • Huber Heights, Ohio,
    • Jun 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Rise Credit was there to help when I needed help with money for bills, food, and stuff. I will tell my family and friends about this company and how great they are, and how easy it is to get a loan from Rise Credit online.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 16, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Rise Credit. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with.

      Sincerely,

      Rise Credit


  • Rise Credit - much better than most

    • By Irma Lopez,
    • El Paso, TX,
    • Jun 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Rise Credit is always there for emergencies. While the interest rate is not as low as a credit union or bank, it is much better than the predatory lenders. They are fair, and the information is easy to read, and it is easy to track your information.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 16, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Rise Credit. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with.

      Sincerely,

      Rise Credit


  • Rise was there to help when I needed them.

    I would like to thank Rise Credit for taking a chance on giving me (Wilward E Smith) a loan. It helped pay off certain things that I needed to pay off. Rise Credit gave me an affordable payment plan and also offered me that after a certain amount payments, I can borrow again up to a certain amount. So thanks again for being a great finance company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 16, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Rise Credit. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with.

      Sincerely,

      Rise Credit


  • Thank you for your help when it was needed

    • By Judy Nile,
    • Kansas,
    • Jun 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Than you Rise Credit for coming to my help when I really needed it. I was so glad that I hadn't gotten rid of the application a week ago and hadn't discarded it like I do with certain things. I decided to try filling out the application when I checked my bank account to make sure I was right with my book keeping. Well low and behold, there was a charge on my statement for a large amount. I knew I hadn't made that kind of mistake and called the company to see where they have gotten the permission to withdraw that amount. Low and behold, it was going to take them about a week to get back to me. In the meantime, I had paid for my bills that were due. I was ready to fall apart and wasn't sure what to do. I wasn't about to ask my husband about it. I found the Rise Credit slip on tucked into some papers I was going to get rid of.

    I decided to fill out the application and see if I could get some help until things were back where they should be. I was so happy when I found out they were willing to help. I was so glad that Rise Credit was there to help me until I could get things straightened out. I am very grateful for the willingness to help me out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 16, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Dear Judy,

      Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Rise Credit. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with.

      Sincerely,

      Rise Credit.


  • Great experience

    Rise Credit helped me out with a difficult situation. The process was simple and quick. They also help me stay on track by monitoring my credit. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to get myself back where I need to be, and now I no longer struggle with debt thanks to Rise Credit!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 17, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are always so happy to hear these wonderful details. Thank you for choosing Rise!

      Sincerely,

      Rise Credit


  • Need

    • By Kidsmom,
    • Texas,
    • Jun 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the operation. No hassle, quick service, and no phone calls, faxes or scans needed. I have used it twice now and if needed will use again in the future. I am glad I came across this loan center.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 17, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are always so happy to hear these wonderful details. Thank you for choosing Rise!

      Sincerely,

      Rise Credit


  • Five stars

    Rise Credit has been there every time I have needed a loan, and they have reasonable repayment rates/timelines.

    Initiating a loan is very easy to do online as well, and you always get confirmation back right away.

    I really appreciate the prompt, accurate services that they provide, and will continue to take advantage of having the privilege to rely on them whenever I find it necessary to borrow money for unexpected expenses.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 17, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are always so happy to hear these wonderful details. Thank you for choosing Rise!

      Sincerely,

      Rise Credit


  • Had only great service from Rise.

    • By Carla Bolton,
    • Americus, Georgia,
    • Jun 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    They were there when I really needed help, but the only thing I don't like is the amount of payback. I only wish the amount to pay back wasn't so high, but I really needed this loan so I will deal with it. So I thank you very much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 18, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      We are so glad to hear you had a good experience and we want to take the time to welcome you to the Rise family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.

      Thank you,

      Rise Credit


  • Was easy

    • By Joel Mills,
    • Georgia,
    • Jun 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was an easy experience, the way banking used to be. I just entered in my info, my options were clearly detailed, and I could make an informed choice.

    Now I understand why all of my local bank branches have closed; this is much easier.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 22, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      We are so glad to hear you had a good experience. We want to take the time to welcome you to the Rise family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.

      Thank you,

      Rise Credit


  • There when needed

    • By Rita Baumann,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Jun 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Rise Credit has helped me through unexpected expenses twice now in the last few years. Their assistance really took the pressure off and allowed me to take care of some things that required immediate attention. Their terms are manageable as well, easy to navigate and all needed contact areas to include online of course. I would recommend them anytime short-term help is needed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 17, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are always here to help! We are always so happy to hear these wonderful details. Thank you for choosing Rise!

      Sincerely,

      Rise Credit


  • Rise Credit loan

    • By Linda Cahill,
    • Riverside, CA,
    • Jun 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Perfect company if you need a short-term loan and your credit is less than perfect. It is a high-interest loan, so paying it off ASAP is to your advantage. If you decide to take the full loan period to pay it off, just know you will pay way more than you originally borrowed. Use short-term, high-interest loans responsibly.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 17, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are always so happy to hear these wonderful details. Thank you for choosing Rise!

      Sincerely,

      Rise Credit


  • Very quick and simple!

    The application process was very easy, and everything was handled online. I filled out the application, received an email shortly thereafter, and my funds were deposited the next day.

    Definitely, I would recommend it for very short-term help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 17, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Thank you for choosing Rise for your lending needs. Welcome to the Rise family! Please let us know if there is anything that we can help with regarding your Rise account.

      Thanks,

      Rise Credit


  • Very good service

    Very helpful. I was informed what my options were and they let me decide on the amount and length of the loan. They did everything they said they would do. Very good loan experience. I would recommend to anyone who needs a loan but does not have excellent credit.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 17, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      We are happy we were able to help. Welcome to the Rise family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.

      Thank you,

      Rise Credit


  • Super fast results

    The application process was easy, and the results were fast. I had my loan the very next day in my bank account.

    The repayment process is great too.

    Unlike other loan companies, you have an option to repay the loan over time. This helps keep people out of the Payday Loan trap.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 20, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Hi Timothy,

      We are happy to hear you had a good experience. Welcome to the Rise family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.

      Thank you,

      Rise Credit


  • Really easy and very professional!

    I received a pre-approved letter and call, and it was a very easy process that was greatly needed. I also was emailed great detail pay back info and loan documents. I would recommend this service to anyone needing some assistance. Money was ready and available the very next day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 21, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are always so happy to hear these wonderful details. Thank you for choosing Rise!

      Sincerely, Rise Credit


  • Loan

    I applied for the loan, received approval and money was in the next day. Although I know the interest is high, I appreciate that this loan has helped me out. I am going to try and pay this off sooner than scheduled so that I can reapply if necessary at some other time. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 22, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      We are happy to hear you had a good experience. Welcome to the Rise family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.

      Thank you,

      Rise Credit


  • Excellent experience

    This was quick and easy, and I thought I would not get the loan. This company is the best, and I will be able to repay quickly because of the reason I needed the loan. So, when you need a loan and can pay it back in a reasonable manner, Rise Credit is the company to help you meet your goals.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 22, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Rise. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with.

      Sincerely,

      Rise Credit.


  • Re-establishing your credit

    Rise Credit is the perfect company to have when trying to get your finances in order, for people with less than perfect credit to re-establish your credit in a better light. Yes, I would recommend Rise to all my friends, and I have done so.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 24, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      We are so happy you chose Rise Credit for your lending needs and especially that you are looking forward to recommending Rise to others! Please let us know if there is anything that we can help with regarding your Rise account.

      Thanks,

      Rise Credit


  • Great, couldn't believe it

    • By Patrice,
    • Wichita, KS,
    • Jun 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really appreciate Rise Credit for coming through when I needed them the most. I appreciate them explaining everything to me. The customer service team was very helpful. When I applied and was approved so fast, I couldn't believe it.

    The only thing I would say about Rise Credit is not to keep the loan out for too long because the daily interest rate can become very high. Other than that, it was very helpful. Thank you Rise Credit.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 22, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      We are so glad to hear hat you had a good experience, and we want to take the time to welcome you to the Rise family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.

      Thank you,

      Rise Credit


  • Rise was there for me to help me when I was in need.

    The loan I got through Rise Credit helped me pay off past due bills so I wouldn't fall further behind. I'm glad Rise Credit was of great help, even though my credit was not that perfect they got me through it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 23, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Rise. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with.

      Sincerely,

      Rise Credit.


  • Thanks

    When I applied for this loan, I thought no way I would get it. Surprise, surprise! The process was easy and private. The payment plan was what I could afford, with no collateral or co-signer needed. Thank God for Rise Credit!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 23, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Rise. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with.

      Sincerely,

      Rise Credit.


  • Loan experience

    The application process was simple and response time was fast. All payments laid out in an orderly manner and explained well. Interest rate is high, but that's okay. It will help rebuild my credit.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 5, 2017

      Company Response from Rise

      Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Rise. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience. Welcome to the Rise family!

      Sincerely,

      Rise Credit


Showing 1-27 of 147

Write a Review for Rise Credit!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Rise Credit Reviews - What Customers Are Saying