368 Consumer Reviews for Scott Yancey - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 265 4 star: 30 3 star: 9 2 star: 7 1 star:  57
Bottom Line: 82% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 368
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Amazing cash generator

    • Lima, OH,
    • Nov 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The seminar and presentation were both amazing and informative, and I really picked up on a lot of things that I didn't know. The town I live in and adjoining towns have great quick flip opportunities, and I have been researching the flip market potential of my area and surrounding towns and I could make some really good and quick deals, but I don't have $1500 for the 3-day training at the end of the month. I wish that I did, but I live paycheck to paycheck and I cannot generate that much money at once. So like always, I luck out and lose out on another amazing opportunity to change my life for the better. Thank you for the seminar, and I will keep trying to get my fortune somehow. Thanks again and have a great day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Real estate investing

    • Cuyahoga Falls, OH,
    • Nov 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was very impressed with the content of the "free" training. Everything was well thought out and communicated very precisely. I signed up for the additional training. I felt their pricing for the additional training was very reasonable. I would recommend this to anyone contemplating real estate purchases of any kind.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great experience

    • Akron, OH,
    • Nov 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great information, very intriguing. Unfortunately, I was not able to sign up. Had I been aware of the cost, I would have waited to come until I had the funds. I will, however, return when I have the funds because this has been a dream of mine for a long time. I believe that I can do this. I already have several streams of income, and I am missing the real estate piece, which is a vital piece according to Warren Buffet. Still, I am excited and anxious to get started.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great info

    • Akron, OH,
    • Nov 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I felt that the information was very helpful. I am very excited to start looking forward to the training program. The people at the seminar were very knowledgeable about the products. I was very happy to see Aimee at the event, she is soo sweet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Good presentation

    • Oberlin, OH,
    • Nov 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was promised a Starbucks gift card for $250.00, and I am still waiting on it. It was stated in the letter that I got for this presentation. The time was right on 90 minutes, the speaker was very good, and the time went by quick.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Very interesting

    • Beachwood, OH,
    • Nov 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got a general idea of what the business entails - enough to want to further pursue taking further classes. I did not sign up this time but plan on taking the classes at a later date.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Impressive

    • Midland, TX,
    • Nov 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I enjoyed Nate's presentation. The whole event was inspirational! I learned a lot and felt ready to move on to the next step. Due to a conflict in scheduling, I could not make the 3-day event but will try to go to another future event.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great education

    • San Angelo, TX,
    • Nov 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Unfortunately, I personally wasn’t able to purchase this education course because of my lack of money and not being prepared, though I could definitely tell it was a blessing and it would have been priceless for me to be able to receive this education class. I still am grateful for the knowledge I did gain and the awesome team that was put together. They were straightforward and honest.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Realestate conference

    • Gastonia, NC,
    • Oct 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The conference was very informative and interesting. For me, what would have been my stumbling block or hesitation was moved out of the way at the beginning of the session. Someone providing funds for your projects, how can you say no? I can't and I won't. That's the only time you should see those two words.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Investments

    • Selma, OR,
    • Oct 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like the knowledge Scott had and the program to help us keep our income making money and not having to pay lots of taxes. That's more to invest later or funds for future generations.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Training event

    • North Carolina,
    • Oct 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi,

    I attended a Scott Yancey two-hour training event in North Carolina yesterday. It had its pros and cons. I'll start with the cons.

    First, the TV commercial is so misleading. It leads you to believe you are going to a buffet luncheon, in a huge room, with long tables that you will eat on and later take notes comfortably. NOT SO! When we finally were allowed in (they started 20 minutes late), we were hurriedly given a boxed sandwich wrap, told to sit starting from front row back, and don't skip any seats. Our tables were our laps. We had to do a balancing act to eat in very uncomfortable chairs, and no elbow room whatsoever! Taking notes wasn't easy either. Can you guess who DIDN'T make an appearance (except on a poster board in the front left corner)? You guessed it, Scott and Aimee Yancey.

    It was way too fast paced, and questions were asked to us; not the other way around. Every time someone raised a hand, "hold that question because I'm going to answer it by the time I'm finished, if not, then you may ask it." RUDE, in my book. We were told all we were going to get on the weekend training class, only to find out about $1500 cost. I'm on disability and only get paid the 2nd Wednesday of each month. By the 27th (date of my two-hour session), I'm scrapping the bottom of my piggy bank. Oh, they were willing to "help" you work it out, but it really wasn't any help to me. Then the wonderful staff had no time for me, except "we may be back in 6 months, save up the money by then and come to the weekend class." When you are living below the poverty level, doing everything you can just to have a place to live, electricity, and food (forget the rest), people who have so much more just can't understand.

    Now for the pros: The staff was very warm and nice. The presentation was informational. The speaker was knowledgeable (spoke too fast). I left with a book, CD, and disc drive.

    Overall, Than Merrill has them beat, and is about $1200 cheaper.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 368

Write a Review for Scott Yancey!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review