Read 363 Scott Yancey Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 263 4 star: 30 3 star: 8 2 star: 8 1 star:  54
Bottom Line: 82% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 363
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Grateful for their help.

    • Ohio,
    • Nov 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I loved the insight and that these guys are giving back so that others can make a living for themselves and provide for their family. Hopefully, everyone who receives help from these guys pays it forward as well. Me and my wife look forward to the 3-day call starting November 30th. I have already started telling people about it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Amazing cash generator

    • Lima, OH,
    • Nov 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The seminar and presentation were both amazing and informative, and I really picked up on a lot of things that I didn't know. The town I live in and adjoining towns have great quick flip opportunities, and I have been researching the flip market potential of my area and surrounding towns and I could make some really good and quick deals, but I don't have $1500 for the 3-day training at the end of the month. I wish that I did, but I live paycheck to paycheck and I cannot generate that much money at once. So like always, I luck out and lose out on another amazing opportunity to change my life for the better. Thank you for the seminar, and I will keep trying to get my fortune somehow. Thanks again and have a great day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Real estate investing

    • Cuyahoga Falls, OH,
    • Nov 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was very impressed with the content of the "free" training. Everything was well thought out and communicated very precisely. I signed up for the additional training. I felt their pricing for the additional training was very reasonable. I would recommend this to anyone contemplating real estate purchases of any kind.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Great experience

    • Akron, OH,
    • Nov 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great information, very intriguing. Unfortunately, I was not able to sign up. Had I been aware of the cost, I would have waited to come until I had the funds. I will, however, return when I have the funds because this has been a dream of mine for a long time. I believe that I can do this. I already have several streams of income, and I am missing the real estate piece, which is a vital piece according to Warren Buffet. Still, I am excited and anxious to get started.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great info

    • Akron, OH,
    • Nov 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I felt that the information was very helpful. I am very excited to start looking forward to the training program. The people at the seminar were very knowledgeable about the products. I was very happy to see Aimee at the event, she is soo sweet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Good presentation

    • Oberlin, OH,
    • Nov 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was promised a Starbucks gift card for $250.00, and I am still waiting on it. It was stated in the letter that I got for this presentation. The time was right on 90 minutes, the speaker was very good, and the time went by quick.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Very interesting

    • Beachwood, OH,
    • Nov 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got a general idea of what the business entails - enough to want to further pursue taking further classes. I did not sign up this time but plan on taking the classes at a later date.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Impressive

    • Midland, TX,
    • Nov 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I enjoyed Nate's presentation. The whole event was inspirational! I learned a lot and felt ready to move on to the next step. Due to a conflict in scheduling, I could not make the 3-day event but will try to go to another future event.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Great education

    • San Angelo, TX,
    • Nov 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Unfortunately, I personally wasn’t able to purchase this education course because of my lack of money and not being prepared, though I could definitely tell it was a blessing and it would have been priceless for me to be able to receive this education class. I still am grateful for the knowledge I did gain and the awesome team that was put together. They were straightforward and honest.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Realestate conference

    • Gastonia, NC,
    • Oct 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The conference was very informative and interesting. For me, what would have been my stumbling block or hesitation was moved out of the way at the beginning of the session. Someone providing funds for your projects, how can you say no? I can't and I won't. That's the only time you should see those two words.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Investments

    • Selma, OR,
    • Oct 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like the knowledge Scott had and the program to help us keep our income making money and not having to pay lots of taxes. That's more to invest later or funds for future generations.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 363

Write a Review for Scott Yancey!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review