• 366 Customer Reviews
  • 81% Recommend This Company
4.2 out of 5
5 star: 72% 4 star: 8% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 15%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Wonderful opportunity

    • By Charles W.,
    • Rock Hill, SC,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My wife and I attended the real estate seminar on 10/23/18. To be honest, we were not really expecting to pursue anything, we were very skeptical. Real Estate, flipping houses, etc. has been an interest of ours, but we figured it was going to be an expensive investment that wouldn't pan out in the long run. Boy were we wrong. After listening to the presentation, all in layman's, easy to understand language and the incentives, support and endless opportunities available, we couldn't raise our hand to sign up fast enough. The Yanceys truly make it easy, and affordable. They aren't looking to make a "quick buck" off of anyone, they truly care and want to help each and every one of us succeed. We cannot wait for the 3-day class coming up, then to jump right in and get started!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent information

    • By Felicia V.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I enjoyed the seminar and it was very knowledgeable. I would love to attend the 3-day classes so that I can become a part of the team, but the $1400 and $97 is very costly for me. I am disabled and I live on a fixed income. Also, I was promised to receive a $250 Target gift card for attending, and when they gave me the certificate to redeem it, it was on a scam site so the people really talked to me very rudely, abruptly, disrespectfully and I just feel that I got a bad deal. So I'm really second-guessing on coming to the 3-day seminar at $1,500 because I don't want to feel like I'm being involved in scams.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Opportunity

    • By Liza D.,
    • Corpus Christi, TX,
    • Oct 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The information shared will change the way we look at how we are taking care of your family. I look forward to building a future for my family and have peace of mind that they are taken care of. "Time is Freedom" was the most valuable thing I learned at this conference. I look forward to the retreat weekend to put all these strategies to use.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I loved it, I learned something new

    • By Ines A.,
    • Corpus Christi, TX,
    • Oct 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I like how he shows people to make money easily and legally. Unfortunately, I'm a person with a monthly check. I'm retired and I think to start saving money to go to the 3-day workshop to learn better because I like the idea of flipping your money and to use their top rebounding market strategies for long-term success.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I think the seminar was very good and helpful to me, I'm excited to get started with InteractiveTrader.

    • By Lynn E.,
    • Grants Pass, OR,
    • Oct 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I think it's a good thing to do this. Helping people get help from you. I think the seminar was very good and helpful to me and I'm excited to get started with InteractiveTrader. I'm very ready to quit worrying about money. I think it's going to work for me.

    I was very impressed with the idea. I'm going to get into the stock market to start out. The seminar was great. The team was great, informative, professional, and helpful. I am excited to get started.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great presentation

    • By Heather J.,
    • Oregon,
    • Oct 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Really informative. I would have loved to sign up for the workshop but don't have the funds to do so at this time. Please keep me informed as to when I can attend again to be able to sign up in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Pleasant

    • By Carrie T.,
    • Bend, OR,
    • Oct 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The atmosphere was really pleasant. The gentleman was up front and honest. I did not feel pressured. Even though there were items involved that were only available there and then during the meeting. Husband was disappointed that Scott was not there. We both like his show.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Confirmed

    Overall Experience:

    I went expecting great info and received great info as well as solidifying my life ambition, to live my dream and still be a part of a winning team. What a blessing this is to get to start on reinventing mine and my wife's new life and start paying it forward as we have had paid to us over and over again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Enlightening

    • By Nicholas P.,
    • Vancouver, WA,
    • Oct 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    From the very beginning of the free course, I was absolutely welcomed and felt great about the atmosphere, from checking in at the door to the very last presentation. Each speaker was thorough and concise about each thing they presented. The flow between speakers was very transparent and inspiring. I felt the confidence and care as soon as I walked in the room and am looking forward to learning more. I could sense the patience and understanding from everyone speaking and felt absolutely amazed at how in tune they were with the audience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My visit

    • By Sandra M.,
    • Fallon, NV,
    • Oct 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was ever so pleased to see how professional and very nice all their staff was. I really like the idea of making money, of course! I can surely learn a lot from this program. I believe with a little effort anyone could make money on this program. Thank you for sharing this program with everyone, thanks again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very informative

    • By Shannon B.,
    • Silverton, OR,
    • Oct 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was very impressed at the seminar. All the steps and the whole process was laid right out in front of your face. It lit a fire that I thought had burned out some time ago. I enjoy remodeling projects. They tend to be hobbies of mine. Making a living doing what you enjoy opens so many doors. You can only go up. I've done property management and highly enjoy that as well. Having 4 kids, my oldest in college - I'm sitting with back problems at 38. My future is a big concern. After this seminar, I actually could see my future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Real estate seminar

    • By Clark C.,
    • Reno, NV,
    • Oct 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The seminar was very informative, no hidden agenda, expectations were straightforward, as well as ongoing instruction and costs.

    The slideshow at the start of the seminar paid out the program and what should be expected given a persons input and efforts.

    I am looking forward to three-day training coming up soon.

    Thank you Scott Yancey.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great

    • By Amy M.,
    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Oct 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Very informative and very positive! I wish I had the money to get started that day. I could tell it was something I could do because they give you support and great information. The presenter and the videos were motivational and delightful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The do's and don't of flipping houses

    • By Natalie S.,
    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Oct 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The program was well prepared and educational for me. It was taught in an easy to understand way, that before you make a mistake, you know it's not the right move. Also, things such as the local requirements for filing or for getting established as a dealer or seller was easily explained in terms that are easily understood. Then, there's the 24-hour support network, the help desk, and the funding. These are the guys to go to for learning the ins and outs of flipping houses.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Money

    • By Justin D.,
    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Oct 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It's a great way to become wealthy, without any physical labor. It's very smart, and is a solid way to success. You don't need a real estate license. You can buy a house for a reasonable price. And earn a profit by selling it. You can use the internet to find foreclosures. And bank liens. If the owner is not making the payment, you can offer to pay the house off. Then take ownership and sell it for market price.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent event

    • By Alejandra B.,
    • California,
    • Oct 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Thank you so much, Scott, for inviting us to your event here in Modesto, California. We are planning to start in the business of the real state and all the information the we received was very important to us. Thank you once again, and I hope to be like you soon.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lynn and Scott did excellent work on the information, they are relating to the audience

    • By Felix T.,
    • Stockton, CA,
    • Oct 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’m looking forward to learning more on the retreat next week in Sacramento. I’m on my last hope to survive in this ever changing world to do something real and to prove to myself that God is leading me to the right people to train me in this field to excel in my financial struggle. Thanks a million.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It made me motivated

    • By Tina H.,
    • Goshen, IN,
    • Sep 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband and I attended together. I was going to go back to school for reality and after going to the retreat, we are going to attend the 3-day classes and do that instead. After hearing they have lenders to help us, it opened my eyes and made me intrigued and motivated me to where I am ecstatic. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I'm super excited about learning and growing and gaining financial freedom.

    • By Kefna R.,
    • Zion, IL,
    • Sep 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had a great time yesterday! There were some people there that looked bored and weren't excited as I was. I felted like this was exactly what I need in my life. I'm patiently waiting for this 3-day class so I can get to work. I'm going to make this work, and I'm going to love every minute of it. The class was so informative and kinda fun. I think I'm going to do great and I think this is the best money I spent in a long time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I like that information about real estate

    • By Cherrie S.,
    • Round Lake Heights, IL,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really wanted to do it all. The information was very helpful! I look forward to doing it in the future! Questions were answered well. I just didn’t have the money to sign up, but I would like to be contacted in the future! The event was nice, and the people were very respectful and helpful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Signing up seminar

    • By Richard W.,
    • Arizona,
    • Sep 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I enjoyed the speaker at the seminar; he was entertaining and enlightening. He showed that it is possible to flip houses and make money and not have to be rich yourself to do so. I was very excited to sign up for the classroom instruction to learn how to do this. I also enjoyed the speaker that will show me how to make money in the stock market, which I've been wanting to do for a long time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I like it

    • By Cheryl S.,
    • Sep 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    A lot to take in, all at once. I wished I had the money to go to the training. I'm on SSI, and it's only $800 a month. For me, $1200 is a lot of money. I like what they were talking about. I've watched their show. So when I get some money, I will try again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Can’t refuse

    • By Dane N.,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Sep 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is the best thing I’ve ever heard. You know it’s not a sham because it makes perfect sense. He made sure you understood every step I have been to a lot of these things, and I only went to this one because my wife wanted the free gift and I wanted dinner for free. That’s all I had on my mind was that, until he started explaining how it works. I wanted so bad to get involved but because I didn’t have an open mind, I went there broke. I am that guy he was talking about, I’m that guy who’s ready to take charge of this opportunity and run with it. This is our break. Finally, out of all the places on how to invest and buy homes, the real deal is here. I can only say to both of you guys that I hope we cross each other’s path, I’ll be ready then.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Flipping your way to real estate profits

    • By Susan C.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Sep 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Yes Scott! The presentation and speakers were great! I learned more than I expected and came home with all the resources provided. It was a win-win, even though I wasn't able to pay for the 3-day workshop. My friends were so happy after the presentation, and they loved the book and CDs, PLUS a cool shirt! Thank you so much for lunch too!

    I hope you come up with more presentation ideas. I would love to hear you again! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent

    • By Erik L.,
    • Prescott, AZ,
    • Sep 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I found it to be excellent. I enjoyed it very much. I have already recommended it to others. I couldn’t take advantage of it this time but am looking forward to them coming back and at that time I definitely will become part of their organization.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent

    • By Timothy G.,
    • Arizona,
    • Sep 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My mom and I went to the Scott Yancey flipping houses event at the Marriott Hotel in Glendale. The actual instructor, Wayne I believe his name was, was very knowledgeable and helpful in understanding the process of flipping houses and getting the best deals. They have a lending company that will help you with step by step instructions and financing with all your flips in the first year. You have to attend a three-day course that instructs you on how to do this process so the lenders will be satisfied that you are knowledgeable enough to handle this and they will finance 100% of the house you want to quickly flip.

    Overall, this is awesome, and we will be attending the 3-day course in October. If it all works out I will recommend them to everyone I know. Awesome process and friendly and knowledgeable staff. It's gonna be great!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excited to get started

    • By Joan G.,
    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Very straightforward.

    Finally, something that makes sense where you don't have to sink all your money. I know very little about real estate, but you don't need to know anything to do this program.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 28-54 of 366

Write a Review for Scott Yancey!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Scott Yancey Reviews