• 366 Customer Reviews
  • 81% Recommend This Company
4.2 out of 5
5 star: 72% 4 star: 8% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 15%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Lots of questions

    • By Donna M.,
    • Knoxville, TN,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I went on my lunch hour. Overall I'm interested, but not enough time to ask questions. I asked for cards for follow up, and they were not provided. A man told me by Starbucks that the $250 incentive is a scam. So not a real good feeling.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great

    • By Darren B.,
    • Knoxville, TN,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Great opportunity in this workshop with great future potential. If you're looking for a second income, I recommend this. The workshop is free, however, they do offer a three-day retreat that I think would be awesome. So if you have the chance to take this, I would.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Seminar in Alcoa, TN

    • By Bonnie Q.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The seminar was very interactive and informative. I would love to get in on this, but I didn't have 1147.00 bucks, and I felt like when I had questions about if there was any other way to pay it I got the brush off due to I didn't have that kind of funds readily available. I would recommend this to only persons I know would have this kind of money to put up in the beginning.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome seminar

    • By Joy O.,
    • Little Rock, AR,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I know that in my life nothing changes until I do. My change came to me in learning to become a real estate investor. Scott and Amy Yancey's 3-day seminar provided me the information I needed to get started. The seminar was so invigorating and inspiring. It was lead by a normal person like you or me, that saw what I saw provided in this training when he went through training; a way to obtain wealth in the real estate market. The way to a better lifestyle has been created by experts in this field. So if you are looking for a change in your life, this is it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lost lots of money!

    • By Sadie M.,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Yes! The events get you pumped up emotionally! But it is a web of deceit. This has to be the biggest scam and it catches innocent ambitious people off guard! I am still paying off the debt I incurred paying $40,000 for their package. There is no way they should be allowed to continue putting innocent people in debt like this. I would recommend you steer clear of these predators. Anyone interested in a class action suit? Contact me!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Was very informative

    • By Pat S.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I enjoyed the class, it was very informative, and educational. I learn a preview of how you can make money in fixing and flipping houses. I would recommend the class to friends and family so they can get an insight about making money in fixings and flipping houses.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My experience

    • By Steven N.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Their presentation was great. Steve did a great job. I learned a lot from this seminar. More than they will ever know. This is a great program. I'm living paycheck to paycheck now. I've applied for a loan to enroll in their workshop. And I hope that I can start their program really soon. I am looking forward to the three-day retreat.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best

    Overall Experience:

    This is the best seminar and training opportunity that I’ve seen. The tools seem complete, and the training assures that you will buy, close a purchase or flip, and that you will have support to continue closing for a year.

    I look forward to doing the seminar and class at my earliest opportunity!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great experience

    • By Mike J.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It was a great experience, I would recommend it to anyone. Well worth the time. Everyone was upfront and honest. All my expectations were met. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Vegas flipping houses

    • By Lucille Y.,
    • Texas,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This meeting was so informational and I wish I had the chance to be a part of their team. Greatness in every angle. One day I'll have $1100. I'm disabled, 100 percent, it's my way back into society. My father was a Vet, he fought for this country, but now he and my mother are not here to help me, but I will have the money when they come next year. I'll save for their next event. I thank you for your time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I liked and enjoyed it a lot.

    • By Herbert A.,
    • Arkadelphia, AR,
    • Sep 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The training lecture was very nice and helpful, very informative. The lecturer was also very informative and interesting. There were no dull moments during his conversation; he was very entertaining. He guided us through the program very carefully step by step. When the program was over, I knew of all the benefits that it had to offer me. Everything was going all good until we got to the end and started to talk about the three-day course and training and I discovered that it was going to cost me a little over $1,100 to attend and access the benefits of the program. I would have loved to have joined the program but realized that I couldn't afford it. Also, there was talk of a payment plan to help with this charge. I would love to have more information on this as I am still interested in joining. If possible, please send me any info you have on the financial plan for this.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Presentation was very well done. It was straight to the point.

    • By Glenda K.,
    • Conway, AR,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I personally love the seminar. It was very well prepared in advance. He showed it where you could understand how buying houses or property and flipping them to make a profit. It was the best seminar I have ever been to. They will help you get started and it won't cost you a dime of your personal money. It’s the best deal I have ever heard. For someone who is wealthy to help a poor family to get started making money just warms my heart. Just another fulfillment in the Bible. If you haven’t been to one of Scott Yancey Seminar’s I would say you are missing out on a great opportunity to make great money. You have nothing to lose but about an hour and a half. Good luck.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible

    • By Mariah M.,
    • Ohio,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    There was a whole lot said that really meant nothing. The end was if you want to know more, it's $1149 dollars for a 3-day convention. Scott Yancy wasn't even present. Pretty upset about it to be honest.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Briefly on how to get real estate

    Overall Experience:

    Yes, going into this meeting was very exciting. This has been a dream for me to learn. Mr. Nate was truly well spoken on how to help one do this and explained in detail some questions about the income once you can achieve this buying and selling real estate. He explained it well, I was excited and hurt because I couldn't attend and go forth with a dream.

    I appreciated the chance to attend and bring a friend who was interested. I thank them all for the book I am reading the shirt and the courteous staff that was there. I wish I had the money to learn more and afford to stay the weekend. This is something I would tell people about, to Mr. Scott Yancey's real estate meetings. I believe in my heart it works. Good luck to anyone attending and thanks for having me, Mr. Mate. It was understandable and easy, especially if a person is for real. Thank you all.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Real estate income event

    • By Sandy O.,
    • Hot Springs, AR,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It was very interesting and informative information on how to make money with flipping real estate. The different ways to do it and we were given free resource materials to learn plus you can sign up for the three-day workshop. I would recommend people to attend the training event.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • With this program I learned that if I had the right education, tool, support, and most of all to know the right time to invest.

    • By Jannin B.,
    • Little Rock, AR,
    • Aug 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The teaching I received was awesome. The teacher was very understanding. He broke everything down to my understanding. He told us if we want to have a positive business we must hang with positive people, have a good support team, and get a lot of knowledge about the property. He also spoke about the obstacles that can keep us from success. I found it very helpful to me and found it was my situation and my obstacles were what he named out! Money, fear, knowledge, lack of credit and negative influence.

    Although I couldn’t afford to sign up, even with all the help y’all offered, I truly learned some of my downfalls and my mistakes that I have to work on for the future. I truly appreciate the invite, and I pray that one day I will be able to do and be successful in flipping houses because I truly believe I can do it with all the help y’all offered. Once again, I truly appreciate y’all for this opportunity.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Loved it

    • By Susan D.,
    • Columbus, OH,
    • Aug 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband and I learned so much at this free seminar. We signed up for the 3-day training. We would highly recommend this to anyone. We look forward to learning more. My husband recently retired and we feel this is an amazing way to make extra money.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great learning experience

    • By Kelly N.,
    • Oklahoma,
    • Aug 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really enjoyed attending Scott's seminar. I got a lot of information. I figured there would be a cost; I just didn't expect that much. So I'm sad to say I wasn't able to pay for the class at this time. But raising seven kids alone, everything is a struggle. I wish there were another way. I'm serious about wanting to use your program and make us both lots of money.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Scott and Amie Yancey

    • By Bobby D.,
    • Springfield, MI,
    • Aug 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It was a great learning class with lots of information on real estate. Todd Millar taught the class, he threw a few jokes in the presentation. He made sure everyone understood everything. I'm just bummed that I can't attend the weekend retreat.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointed

    • By Kurt L.,
    • Spokane, MS,
    • Aug 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I enjoyed the seminar, but at the end, I was disappointed because the majority of the people that are trying to turn their lives around don't have an extra $5 to spare or don't have credit cards, like myself. I don't have a credit card but I do have assets, equity, and land but they were not interested in any of this. I have gold coins, but they were not interested, so now I'll just hope I can learn something from reading your book.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great experience

    • By Linda P.,
    • Tacoma, WA,
    • Aug 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I enjoyed the conference except for having to raise our hands so much. There was enthusiasm, true stories, and humor. I liked that it wasn't too long. But it was long and good enough to get our attention! I look forward to the classes to train us. Terrific time!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best flip and go plan in your town

    • By Alan A.,
    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Aug 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Scott Yancey's Real Estate Investing Program is truly an elite, honest to goodness willing to help you succeed program! The cost is simple and comes with a guaranteed return contingent on a single flip sale. Extraordinary...in that the Yancey way does not cost you a $10,000-20,500 amount just to start the plan....and they offer real investor money for your flips versus finding your own funds and/or lending hard money from banking lenders; requiring top rated credit and much more.

    If you were ever even mildly considering the great opportunities afforded in real estate, now is the time to act...and the Yancey Real Estate Program is definitely the way to go.

    Either way, I wish you all the best and every success in all of the years ahead of you. Be blessed!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best part of San Antonio 7/31 6pm session

    • By John G.,
    • San Antonio Hilton Hill Country, 6pm,
    • Aug 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really enjoyed the question and answer time with the flipper who had invested in the program several years earlier. During the break, he answered some very specific questions that gave me the confidence that I could be successful with this program.

    I can also see how I can use the "investment training" in the stock market. The tools/training in his package should allow me to turn a profit quickly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Flipping your way to real estate profits

    • By Norm G.,
    • Michigan,
    • Aug 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It was refreshing to go to a conference that provided information on how to secure financing for deals, whether for flipping or for passive income properties. In addition, having a resource that documents the current disposition of any property is of real value in determining whether or not to pursue and purchase a property. Of course, the reimbursement of the fee for the program after the first deal is finished is another attractive reason to become involved in this program. Thank you for an honest approach to real estate transactions.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Real estate workshop.

    • By Angela M.,
    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Aug 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I truly enjoyed the workshop. I truly believe they care about their students to help them succeed. I was very impressed. I love their show and love him and Aimee. I truly wanna be a part of their team, however, I couldn't afford it at this time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Motivating

    • By Wayne F.,
    • Portsmouth, NH,
    • Aug 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    If you're looking for a better life, please check out the Yancey way. I was so impressed with the way the people were so willing to help me with all my questions. If you're willing to roll up your sleeves, you are going to get a lot of fruit from your labor. Life changing moments.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best yet

    • By Cornell G.,
    • Michigan,
    • Jul 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The presentation was timely and clearly presented. It was clear and informational. It covered everything that I came to hear. That's why I signed up for the workshop. Looking forward to the extended training.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 55-81 of 366

Write a Review for Scott Yancey!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Scott Yancey Reviews