Read 362 Scott Yancey Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 263 4 star: 30 3 star: 8 2 star: 7 1 star:  54
Bottom Line: 82% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 362
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great

    • Hickory, NC,
    • Oct 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Really interested, great info, great materials given, just don't come for the dinner, lol, come for all the great things you learn. I really want to attend more training in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Wonderful opportunity

    • Rock Hill, SC,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife and I attended the real estate seminar on 10/23/18. To be honest, we were not really expecting to pursue anything, we were very skeptical. Real Estate, flipping houses, etc. has been an interest of ours, but we figured it was going to be an expensive investment that wouldn't pan out in the long run. Boy were we wrong. After listening to the presentation, all in layman's, easy to understand language and the incentives, support and endless opportunities available, we couldn't raise our hand to sign up fast enough. The Yanceys truly make it easy, and affordable. They aren't looking to make a "quick buck" off of anyone, they truly care and want to help each and every one of us succeed. We cannot wait for the 3-day class coming up, then to jump right in and get started!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Excellent information

    • North Carolina,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I enjoyed the seminar and it was very knowledgeable. I would love to attend the 3-day classes so that I can become a part of the team, but the $1400 and $97 is very costly for me. I am disabled and I live on a fixed income. Also, I was promised to receive a $250 Target gift card for attending, and when they gave me the certificate to redeem it, it was on a scam site so the people really talked to me very rudely, abruptly, disrespectfully and I just feel that I got a bad deal. So I'm really second-guessing on coming to the 3-day seminar at $1,500 because I don't want to feel like I'm being involved in scams.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Opportunity

    • Corpus Christi, TX,
    • Oct 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The information shared will change the way we look at how we are taking care of your family. I look forward to building a future for my family and have peace of mind that they are taken care of. "Time is Freedom" was the most valuable thing I learned at this conference. I look forward to the retreat weekend to put all these strategies to use.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    I loved it, I learned something new

    • Corpus Christi, TX,
    • Oct 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like how he shows people to make money easily and legally. Unfortunately, I'm a person with a monthly check. I'm retired and I think to start saving money to go to the 3-day workshop to learn better because I like the idea of flipping your money and to use their top rebounding market strategies for long-term success.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I think the seminar was very good and helpful to me, I'm excited to get started with InteractiveTrader.

    • Grants Pass, OR,
    • Oct 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think it's a good thing to do this. Helping people get help from you. I think the seminar was very good and helpful to me and I'm excited to get started with InteractiveTrader. I'm very ready to quit worrying about money. I think it's going to work for me.

    I was very impressed with the idea. I'm going to get into the stock market to start out. The seminar was great. The team was great, informative, professional, and helpful. I am excited to get started.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great presentation

    • Oregon,
    • Oct 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Really informative. I would have loved to sign up for the workshop but don't have the funds to do so at this time. Please keep me informed as to when I can attend again to be able to sign up in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Pleasant

    • Bend, OR,
    • Oct 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The atmosphere was really pleasant. The gentleman was up front and honest. I did not feel pressured. Even though there were items involved that were only available there and then during the meeting. Husband was disappointed that Scott was not there. We both like his show.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Confirmed

    I went expecting great info and received great info as well as solidifying my life ambition, to live my dream and still be a part of a winning team. What a blessing this is to get to start on reinventing mine and my wife's new life and start paying it forward as we have had paid to us over and over again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Enlightening

    • Vancouver, WA,
    • Oct 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    From the very beginning of the free course, I was absolutely welcomed and felt great about the atmosphere, from checking in at the door to the very last presentation. Each speaker was thorough and concise about each thing they presented. The flow between speakers was very transparent and inspiring. I felt the confidence and care as soon as I walked in the room and am looking forward to learning more. I could sense the patience and understanding from everyone speaking and felt absolutely amazed at how in tune they were with the audience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    My visit

    • Fallon, NV,
    • Oct 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was ever so pleased to see how professional and very nice all their staff was. I really like the idea of making money, of course! I can surely learn a lot from this program. I believe with a little effort anyone could make money on this program. Thank you for sharing this program with everyone, thanks again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 362

Write a Review for Scott Yancey!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review