Read 365 Scott Yancey Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 263 4 star: 30 3 star: 8 2 star: 9 1 star:  55
Bottom Line: 81% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 365
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 0 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Confirmed

    I went expecting great info and received great info as well as solidifying my life ambition, to live my dream and still be a part of a winning team. What a blessing this is to get to start on reinventing mine and my wife's new life and start paying it forward as we have had paid to us over and over again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Enlightening

    • Vancouver, WA,
    • Oct 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    From the very beginning of the free course, I was absolutely welcomed and felt great about the atmosphere, from checking in at the door to the very last presentation. Each speaker was thorough and concise about each thing they presented. The flow between speakers was very transparent and inspiring. I felt the confidence and care as soon as I walked in the room and am looking forward to learning more. I could sense the patience and understanding from everyone speaking and felt absolutely amazed at how in tune they were with the audience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 4 people found this review helpful

    My visit

    • Fallon, NV,
    • Oct 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was ever so pleased to see how professional and very nice all their staff was. I really like the idea of making money, of course! I can surely learn a lot from this program. I believe with a little effort anyone could make money on this program. Thank you for sharing this program with everyone, thanks again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Very informative

    • Silverton, OR,
    • Oct 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was very impressed at the seminar. All the steps and the whole process was laid right out in front of your face. It lit a fire that I thought had burned out some time ago. I enjoy remodeling projects. They tend to be hobbies of mine. Making a living doing what you enjoy opens so many doors. You can only go up. I've done property management and highly enjoy that as well. Having 4 kids, my oldest in college - I'm sitting with back problems at 38. My future is a big concern. After this seminar, I actually could see my future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Real estate seminar

    • Reno, NV,
    • Oct 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The seminar was very informative, no hidden agenda, expectations were straightforward, as well as ongoing instruction and costs.

    The slideshow at the start of the seminar paid out the program and what should be expected given a persons input and efforts.

    I am looking forward to three-day training coming up soon.

    Thank you Scott Yancey.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Oct 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very informative and very positive! I wish I had the money to get started that day. I could tell it was something I could do because they give you support and great information. The presenter and the videos were motivational and delightful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    The do's and don't of flipping houses

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Oct 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The program was well prepared and educational for me. It was taught in an easy to understand way, that before you make a mistake, you know it's not the right move. Also, things such as the local requirements for filing or for getting established as a dealer or seller was easily explained in terms that are easily understood. Then, there's the 24-hour support network, the help desk, and the funding. These are the guys to go to for learning the ins and outs of flipping houses.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Money

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Oct 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It's a great way to become wealthy, without any physical labor. It's very smart, and is a solid way to success. You don't need a real estate license. You can buy a house for a reasonable price. And earn a profit by selling it. You can use the internet to find foreclosures. And bank liens. If the owner is not making the payment, you can offer to pay the house off. Then take ownership and sell it for market price.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Excellent event

    • California,
    • Oct 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thank you so much, Scott, for inviting us to your event here in Modesto, California. We are planning to start in the business of the real state and all the information the we received was very important to us. Thank you once again, and I hope to be like you soon.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Lynn and Scott did excellent work on the information, they are relating to the audience

    • Stockton, CA,
    • Oct 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m looking forward to learning more on the retreat next week in Sacramento. I’m on my last hope to survive in this ever changing world to do something real and to prove to myself that God is leading me to the right people to train me in this field to excel in my financial struggle. Thanks a million.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 4 people found this review helpful

    It made me motivated

    • Goshen, IN,
    • Sep 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband and I attended together. I was going to go back to school for reality and after going to the retreat, we are going to attend the 3-day classes and do that instead. After hearing they have lenders to help us, it opened my eyes and made me intrigued and motivated me to where I am ecstatic. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 365

Write a Review for Scott Yancey!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review