Read 51 Scratch + Aide Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 2 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  47
Bottom Line: 6% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 51
Sort reviews by:

  • Scam

    • By Colleen michetti,
    • Tampa, FL,
    • Apr 22, 2015

    This product does not work. I was charged $27.94 and that's a big rip off. The company got me for an additional $7.95 for shipping twice plus a $2.00 fee processing and you can't review your order until it's processed. I can't say it enough but this product is big rip off and doesn't do a thing!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Rip off.

    • By Anonymous,
    • Apr 28, 2015

    If you try to return the Scratch + Aide, they will rip you off for the so called shipping & handling.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • NO, don't get it.

    • By Matt,
    • Fort Worth, TX,
    • Apr 28, 2015

    Scratch Aide did not work for me. I think it sucks.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't waste your money.

    • By Cody Poveda,
    • Washington, DC,
    • Apr 28, 2015

    You spend a fortune on shipping and it doesn't work and it's not worth it. I tried it on a scratch on my floor and it made it show up more than ever.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't buy it!

    • By Sara Couchman,
    • Binghamton, NY,
    • Apr 30, 2015

    As all of the other reviews mentioned, it doesn't work and customer service just tells you what you want to hear! Returning it will cost me under $4.00 but I only get $10 anyway! So therefore I get $6.00 back from a total of $30.18 because I got three "bonus" sponges for additional 7.99. What a bonus!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Joe,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • May 1, 2015

    The processing fees are a total scam. Do not buy the Scratch +Aide.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • ALL AROUND SCAM

    • By Cody,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • May 3, 2015

    I echo what everyone else says: overpriced shipping for a product that DOES NOT WORK. I also got a follow up call for "free" gas vouchers where they wanted me to "confirm" my credit card number with them. Scammers pure and simple.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scratch Aide Review

    • By Larry,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • May 5, 2015

    To all of you that ordered it, you better call your bank ASAP and replace your credit card number before they take you to the cleaners. It won't happen right away, they wait after you drop your guard.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scratch + Aide doesn't work at all!

    • By Glen,
    • Virginia Beach,
    • May 6, 2015

    This product do not work at all. The processing fees are a total scam. Do not buy the Scratch + Aide. Customer service are very rude and if you call them they will tell you they will give you a $5.00 refund not to ship this back. Beware! Stay away. I brought 2 set and lost $43.58. False advertisement!

    Repeat: do not buy this product - it does not work at all. Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to ANYONE.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scratch + Aide

    • By Anonymous,
    • Landover, MD,
    • May 25, 2015

    I purchased the product online and was totally disappointed. I was upset by the charges and then the performance of the product seemed poor. I was charged $10 for the product as advertised, for two little bottles, one for the wood-butter and the other for the liquid. In addition, the shipping and handling charges were abusive, at almost $18.00. To me, this seems like a total rip-off and a misleading, false, and deceitful advertisement. The free bonuses were the 3 cheap white sponges and a rag for which I was charged $7.95 for additional shipping & handling. I can find the same thing in Dollar Tree for a $1.00.

    There was also a $2 online web order fee. If you want to return product only the product cost, $10.00 is refunded and the shipping money is lost, plus you have to pay for the return. I suggest for you not to do business with these people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Might be a Scam.

    • By Micaela,
    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • May 28, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased and received the Scratch and Aide about one week later. However, during the online purchase, there was an issue when "sending" the order request as it appears I was charged twice. I received two unexpected orders at a whopping cost of $52.07 and $30.00 of those dollars are supposedly Shipping and Processing.

    There was no spatula included and the sponges are more like foam sponges. The Wood Butter and Scratch Mender are in little .5 oz plastic bottles. I have yet to try product but I am really skeptical, at this point. I will let you know if it works, unless I am too upset to communicate.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 51

Write a Review for Scratch + Aide!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
Scratch + Aide