Read 66 Scratch-dini Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 3 4 star: 3 3 star: 1 2 star: 2 1 star:  57
Bottom Line: 12% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 66
Sort reviews by:

  • 33 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Scam and scam.

    • Florida,
    • Aug 8, 2015

    This stuff is the same thing that the local company in 18 hundreds would go around in a wagon tell you this miracle crap will cure your cold and take spots off your shoes and grow hair on your head. I did not read these reviews before buying this crap. I went for the upgrade size. Then I went through them trying to sell me all kinds of other crap. By the time I was done saying no I clicked "buy". I did not have a page that tells you this is what you bought in case you want to change your order. Well, to my surprise I bought two of them, adding up to $71.95 for a $10 dollar item. I called the support line, they told me to send it back or they will refund 10 dollars but if I send it back I have to pay for shipping, so I kept it.

    Then I get a phone call telling me I signed up for something and I'm getting a 100 dollars of gas cards. I told the lady what do you mean I singed up. She tells me no you didn't singed up for anything, use the gas cards on us, and I just have to make a simple call and tell them I want to cancel. I told lady that I have been saying no for last five minutes, why would I need to cancel later. I told her this is one big scam.

    Then I tried to use this stuff. Nothing worked, the head light, no scratches came out of the paint. I could have went to my local auto store a bought the same crap that doesn't work for 5 bucks. I have seen scams like this on American greed. Call your local FBI and report this to them when they get many of our calls they will investigate them and put them in prison were they belong. I repeat this is a big scam. Do not buy this crap and if you did call you local FBI agency. Beware big scam. I am putting one star only because I have to, it's really minus 10 stars.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 31 people found this review helpful

    This product sucks

    • New York,
    • Aug 7, 2015

    You will lose your money. As simple as that. I used it on my boat, car, motorcycle and it does not work. This company loves to still people's money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    It didn't work

    • California,
    • Aug 7, 2015

    I ordered the product. I tried the product. The product did not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Big Scam. Stay Away. Buyer Beware.

    • California,
    • Jul 31, 2015

    Their product does not work. No matter how many times I tried the stupid paste, it did not work on my car. I agree that these people make their money by doubling the so called S&H. They will not credit you for it, if you return the order.

    Their false advertising on TV is very misleading! Never again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Scratch-dini

    • Reidsville, NC,
    • Jul 23, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Scratch-Dini did not work for me unfortunately.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Car scratches

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jul 20, 2015

    I have applied Scratch-dini to the hood of our car three different times. After buffing out the product per instructions, the scratches are still present and nothing has changed. I would not recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Rip off

    • Manalapan, NJ,
    • Jul 19, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is a joke. I had fine line scratches on my car and after trying the Scratch-Dini multiple times, it did NOTHING to cover them up. I feel mislead.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 30 people found this review helpful

    Scratch-dini review

    • Winlock, WA,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    Note that the product does not work. After sending product back no refund after a month, that leads me to believe as a buyer beware on trust issue's with this company. Per customer service rep. Yaritza - "no refund, your package must of got lost in the mail".

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Really bad deal.

    • Acampo, CA,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    I called the TV ad phone number and I was not able to speak with anyone. You can only place an order and it was very confusing. I wanted the second one free, but didn't want two double orders. So I went to website which was just as confusing. I was not able to see the amount before I had to approve order. Of course, then you see the amount and it's double (4 bottles, not 2). I then called the customer service number on confirmation and was told it takes a minimum of hour hours for it to show up. Then I received an email indicating they received my order and would be processing it. I called them back and (same woman) told me it was too late, it had already shipped. Nice people, huh?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Product sucks. Very misleading Ad.

    • Torrance, CA,
    • Jul 4, 2015

    This scratcher remover doesn't work as shown in the ad. I tried it, it's just a regular light scratch remover that you can buy any automotive parts store. Also the lens restorer is worse that the scratch remover, I rubbed it on and didn't improve the lens clarity at all, like in the ad. Very misleading. These guys should be shot for misleading the public.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Doesn't work at all

    • California,
    • Jul 3, 2015

    Tried this on a not-very-seep scratch. Didn't work. It did smooth the area around the scratch like a wax would do, but did nothing for the scratch. Waste of money. A $1.99 bottle of black hobby paint did the trick though.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 66

Write a Review for Scratch-dini!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review