Read 66 Scratch-dini Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 3 4 star: 3 3 star: 1 2 star: 2 1 star:  57
Bottom Line: 12% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 66
Sort reviews by:

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Don't buy from these scammers.

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jul 2, 2015

    I was buying and after I put my credit information, I actually didn't see the confirmation button. Then I saw the purchase confirmed with just $32 for shipping and handling.

    Then I decided to contact customer service and ask them to cancel my purchase but there is no email and the phone number I called had me on hold forever (I was on hold for two hours and no answer).

    I'm pretty sure they will send my package but they try to stick it to you. I'll cancel my credit payment after receiving the Scratch-dini. You guys should do it to them so they won't rip people off anymore. Thanks

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Product is a joke

    • Landing, NJ,
    • Jul 2, 2015

    This is a rip off. They make their money on shipping and handling fees. Even if you return it you get beat again with no refund for shipping and handling, plus you have to pay to ship it back to them. Reporting them to Better Business Bureau.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Product Sucked.

    • Greeley, CO,
    • Jul 1, 2015

    I knew something was shady when I placed the order via the automated system and they kept insisting to "upgrade my order". Anyway figured I had nothing to lose and went for the buy one get one free deal. I thought I had paid $20.00 but when I saw my statement it turns out I was charged double the amount. Not cool. And I don't even know why when the product itself didn't work. When I used it, it came out like a cake paste and didn't remove a single scratch. Not going to ask for my money back, not worth the drama or the headache.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Biggest TV scam going

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jun 30, 2015

    Scratch-dini is the biggest scam going. The worst part is the $17.00 for shipping and handling that you don't get refunded if you try and return it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Disgusting Scam

    • Cambridge, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 29, 2015

    Charged me twice ($81.94), and told me to pay shipping and they would reimburse me half back. (Once bitten, twice shy) I've had enough of these cons don't fall for their crap like I did. Plus product sucks too.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Scratch Dini. Scratch Remover

    • Georgia,
    • Jun 28, 2015

    Do not buy this product. I have wasted my money it does not even dry as stated on the direction. This is wood glue.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Waste of money

    • Hatboro, PA,
    • Jun 26, 2015

    I have a few scratches on my motorcycle that bother me so I bought this stuff. Of course I know I was scammed into to paying extra S&H for the second bottle but I wanted to try it. Well I tried it. It does nothing. Smells nice though, like sateen lotion or something familiar. Maybe that's what it is?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 25 people found this review helpful

    A costly learning experience

    • Washington DC,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    Most websites offer a final page that lists what you have ordered, costs, and process and handling fees before you finalize your order so if changes are desired, you may delete or add to the order. Ordering products on line is not new to me, yet the experience I had with this company rated far below my expectations. The order was processed immediately from the order page without an opportunity to approve. I was expecting to spend approximately $26.00 by taking the double your order and paying separate p&h fees only. $10.00 + 7.95 x's 2 [ $ 15.90 ] = $ 25.90 Total. The order I received at my home address consisted of much more than I wanted and cost was $107.70. I sent the package back for a refund the same day I received it. I was refunded only $60.00 of the $107.70 taken from by bank account. I can say I did not research this company before I decided to place this order only because I felt this was such a small amount to be spent really should not merit all of that at the time.

    This was a spare of the moment purchase from a T.V. commercial. I've learned a lesson from this ordeal. Check out all companies before making purchases from them. I don't know about you but I work hard for my paychecks and I expect to get good products and services for my money. I was told when I called about the discrepancy with my refund, their policies. These policies should be listed in plane view for all potential customers to see before ordering their products. $ 47.70 lost. I wonder how many times over. Should be some recourse of justice to stop this.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Some what satisfied

    • St. Louis, MO,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    No, didn't get rid of the scratches completely. But did cover them up a little and they are not near as obvious as they were before using this product. Now my scratches were not deep, but I have to look at them at a certain angle before I see them. There's about a 60% improvement which is better than nothing. 

    I was able to talk them down to $16.95 which included shipping. You can't expect a miracle for this price, but there was some improvement.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 26 people found this review helpful

    It is a scam! Waste of money

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jun 23, 2015

    I saw it on TV and bought it, doesn't work just makes it sticky.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Scratch-dini review

    • Pembroke Pines, FL,
    • Jun 23, 2015

    This product is scam it does not work. I wrote to the consumer department of the company and they refused to return my money This is a fraud. 

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 66

Write a Review for Scratch-dini!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review