• 13 Customer Reviews
  • 23% Recommend This Product
2.3 out of 5
5 star: 23% 4 star: 7% 3 star: 7% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 61%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • I have not received

    • By Catherine Hall,
    • North Branford, CT,
    • Jan 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the ScrubTastic 11/4/2016 and have yet to receive the order, although my credit card has already charged. I wanted to receive by Christmas and it's already 12/18/16 and I still have not received it. Time is running out.

    I talked with their customer service two weeks ago and was told it would ship that week. I'm not very happy that it is taking so long.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Shipping

    • By Velda Baker,
    • San Antonio, Texas,
    • Jan 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It is very hard to write a review on this product when you can't get them to ship it to you. I placed my order on 11/7/16, today is 1/2/17 and still no product. Sure, hope this is a legit company and not a scam. Very disappointed so far!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Where is my product?

    • By Lucy,
    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Feb 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Well, I can't judge the product because I have been waiting for it for over a month. Their customer service is useless. I called, and they told that they are waiting for their shipment from Las Vegas, but this already came off of my credit card! Like, where do we go from here?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Bad!

    • By Rebecca H.,
    • Lexington, KY,
    • May 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product did not work for me at all! I had high hopes for a powerful scrubber to help me get my bathroom clean. But this machine is not powerful enough and does nothing more than me using a brush myself. As a matter of fact, I get it cleaner doing it myself. Highly disappointed, with a bad back, I was really looking for something to help ease the burden on my back, shoulder, arm, etc. I feel I totally have been taken and wasted my money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Lousy

    Overall Experience:

    The turn-off switch does not work on either of the three that I bought. I bought three, one for me and one each for each of my daughters. The turn-off switch does not work on any of them. A switch of this type is very simple. My goodness, at least one of them should work properly.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Bad buy

    • By Gary B.,
    • Kansas City, MO,
    • Oct 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Piece of crap. Switch hard to operate. Stopped working after 5 seconds, fully charged. Don't waste your money. Bought at Walmart. Don't buy this piece of crap. Total waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • ScrubTastic worked great for me!

    • By Sue H,
    • Little Rock, AR,
    • Sep 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought my ScrubTastic from Hammacher-Schlemmer because of the lifetime guarantee. I was skeptical, but loved the idea of being able to clean the shower ceiling, walls and floor more easily.

    I just finished the job, so I've only used it one time, but I was impressed, and my shower is clean without a stool for the ceiling or getting on my knees for the floor.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It is NOT a scam

    • By Marty D.,
    • Key Largo, FL,
    • Aug 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love it. It surely is worth the costs, and it does what it says.

    Some personal comments - it could use more torque, the seals could be more waterproof, I would prefer an even longer wand, and I only need the one hemispherical brush.

    They stand by their guarantee.

    I would buy it again, and I recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It stopped working.

    • By Deborah F.,
    • Memphis, TN,
    • Jan 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It worked fine for 3 bathroom cleanups. I recharged it and put it on but it would not come back on. I am very disappointed because it helps with cleaning the tub with me not having to get on my knees to scrub. My daughter gave it to me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • A huge help!

    • By Janet Rose,
    • Stonington, CT,
    • Nov 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am less than three months post op from a major neck surgery and still don’t have my scrubbing power back, so I was looking for something to help me clean my shower without hurting myself. I purchased the ScrubTastic from Amazon for $39.95 and received it in two days (Prime member). I was not only anxious to try it out but more importantly, clean my shower without the help of a family member or friend.

    After opening and charging the unit I put it to the test. I used my own natural bathroom cleaner by Attitude (Attitudeliving.com, fabulous products!). I was extremely happy with the results. Not only was it easy to use, it really did a great job cleaning the entire shower with very little energy and no pain for me, which was biggest concern.

    I would definitely recommend this product based on my first experience with it. I just hope it holds up because it’s really great!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • ScrubTastic charge is not lasting

    • By Esther F.,
    • Miami, FL,
    • May 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am trying to call customer service for the past 2 days and been on hold for 1 hour with no answer. I need to see if this product can be replaced. I bought it a couple of weeks ago and do not have the receipt and the product is not working. The charge does not last, only 10 minutes.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Turn-off switch is defective - won't turn off

    • By Fred E.,
    • South Bend, IN,
    • Sep 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I found the ScrubTastic to be very effective in cleaning my walk-in-shower and it removed soap scum and ground-in dirt.

    The problem is that the second time I used it, when I tried to turn it off, it refused to turn off. I flicked the switch several times and it would not turn off. I had to disconnect the three pieces in order to box it up and return it to Walmart.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Never received product

    • By Doris G.,
    • Florida,
    • Nov 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered this scrubber from a commercial on TV. They have my money but it's been over 2 months and when I check status it says "Out of Stock." Can't find a number to contact to cancel order. Very frustrating. Not sure if this is legit or a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-13 of 13

Write a Review for Clorox ScrubTastic!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Clorox ScrubTastic