Skincell Pro Reviews

Skincell Pro

Overall Rating

1.0

115 Customer Reviews

Summary

Skincell Pro is a serum that allegedly removes unwanted moles and skin tags by using a combination of natural ingredients. However, customers are rating this product poorly based on dozens of reviews.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

1.0 Stars out of 115 Reviews
5 Star:0% 4 Star:0% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:98%
1% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Skincell Pro:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jun 21, 2022

Stay away! Do not buy from this company.

By Mona I. , Sydney, Australia

Got the product that was a fake! Doesn’t do anything. I had the customer service teams responding to me until I returned it with my tracking number as I asked for a refund. No responses now. I have sent over 5 emails and still nothing. I am making a formal complaint. This company is a fraud! Save your money and stay away.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Quality

Cost

Service

Posted on Jun 1, 2022

Day 3 applying 3 or 4 times a day

By Larry M., Loveland, CO, Verified Reviewer

Ad says you see results as soon as 8 hours. I’m on day 3 on skin tags and the dark mole and do not see one change. Do not buy this fake product. I want a full refund. I am going to file a formal complaint with the Better Business Bureau.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Price

Does not work

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on May 16, 2022

Masters at the "Gotcha"

By Lou K., Menlo Park, CA, Verified Reviewer

I saw the skin tag removal serum endorsed by Shark Tank on FB and went to Oranga's website. I thought I ordered one bottle at $39.95 but was immediately charged $199.95. I immediately went to their live chat and canceled the order - TWO MINUTES. They said the sale was final. I checked my bank website and saw that a debit was pending for the $199.95. I filed a bank dispute and reported to the BBB. Oranga sent an email acknowledging my cancellation within SEVEN minutes, said the order would be shipped. I could return it and their shipping and handling would be deducted. This is a scam.

Hey, Shark Tank, if this is such a great product, why do I need multiple bottles and a subscription? Shark Tank is consistent at promoting a subscription model for the products they endorse which is great for the business to make money but criminal for the consumer. Rip off.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Business practice is fraud

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 31, 2022

Rip-off

By Jen R. , Australia

Used 4 times per day for 2 weeks on small skin tags. No change at all. Overcharged when I ordered. Returned within 3 weeks. Did not receive a full refund. Total rip-off. Do not waste your time and money.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Did not work

Overcharged

Did not get full refund

Helpful Review? 11 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 9, 2022

Skincell Advanced

By Sheya A., Melbourne, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I ordered a product for what I thought was $39 and there was no information showing the total being any different.

My bank card was charged over $300.

I emailed them within 5 minutes to cancel my order.

I went into three live chats and was told the order had already gone through, that it was in the terms (it wasn’t), that it was the American to Australian currency and our tax (utter BS, when their ad was mentioning Australia), and then I was told it was already shipped and too late.

I said that was not true as I had worked in the buying and inventory dept before at a big retailer and I knew the order wasn’t fully approved yet (or left on a Saturday), and I also said I was contacting my bank and putting in a fraudulent claim.

I was then emailed and was told I was getting the full refund and I stated that I wanted the full amount that was taken.

I also said that I had now spoken to my bank and put in a dispute and a fraudulent claim and the bank said it hasn’t been processed yet otherwise I would have disputed it then and there in the app.

I’m sure that they’re well aware that they may lose their merchant facilities every single time these disputes are raised so they may want to change their ordering process since most of us complaining are doing so about the exact same thing and getting told the same things in the live chat – that it’s in American dollar when the company info I saw was all about Australia, that we agreed in the terms and conditions (which we didn’t). And some other customers also seem to receive more products in the following months that they didn’t order or want because the company signed them up automatically.

Every unsatisfied customer tells at least 100 people, satisfied customers tell 10 people, so good business practice entails limiting the complaints and maximizing happy customers so if they were doing things the right way then they wouldn’t need to behave this way.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

False advertising

Lack of customer service, making the complaints process harder than it should be

Lying re what I had ordered

Helpful Review? 15 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 23, 2022

Check your accounts!

By Samira D. , Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

I ordered Skincell Pro and after a month it came. The bottle looks like water, to be honest, and I wish I had read the reviews before purchasing. I read a review about them charging every month for different products or a stock refill.

Anyway, just checked my account again and they charged me another $69.57 AUD for ANOTHER bottle that I did not even purchase. I contacted them via online chat and they said I opted into the “auto-refill program” where they charge you every single month and keep sending out bottles to you! I said, “No, I definitely did not sign up for that”. They replied, “It’s automatic and it’s in the terms and conditions”. So you literally have to call or chat to them online to take your bank account details off their system or they keep taking money from you every month.

To be honest, I don’t think it’s working and I don’t think it’ll work. What a complete total scam this is. Do not buy this product, it does not work and the company steals from you! Keep checking your accounts and cancel. I’m so angry I’m fuming!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It’s a scam

Doesn’t work

Overpriced

You’re automatically put on a “auto refill program” monthly without your knowledge

Helpful Review? 15 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 21, 2022

Shady, scary, scam. Stay away.

By J T. , Alberta, Canada

I purchased this product due to an overwhelming array of fake reviews. However, when I clicked on this site it was the complete opposite. I had initially thought it was $36 a bottle and purchased one; however, it turned out to be 5 bottles in USD and a massive charge of $260 CAD to my Visa! I contacted customer support through email immediately and requested a refund after reading some of these horror stories. The customer support agent said it may take 3–5 business days for a refund. Don't be like me and order, just stay away. There is no magic oil.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 21, 2022

A totally deceitful company - who can I report these guys to?

By Ivar S., Canada, Verified Reviewer

Echoing every one of the negative reviews.

Plus, the website says "Using an effective combination of two powerful all-natural ingredients, YOU ARE ASSURED of fast-acting results that are advertised to take effect IN JUST A MERE 8 HOURS after application." Did 3-a-day applications for a month, and nothing happened. Zip, nada!

+44-161-520-1508 – that's the phone number they provide. Europe? Seriously.

And on and on. Criminal!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It did not work

Unethical financial behavior - money grab

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 3, 2022

Skincell is a fraud

By Deborah B., Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I ordered Skincell's product in October and received it in early December. It did absolutely nothing to a small carcinogenic mole on my shoulder – applied 4 times a day as instructed. Nothing, no change whatsoever. I requested a refund at the end of December to be within the 30-day guarantee and was told it was past 30 days and that it takes 90 days for results. The bottle clearly states within weeks you will see results.

Nothing more than fancy mineral water!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Does not work

Can't apply without a Q-tip

Fancy mineral water

Ineffective

No refund as stated

Hard to apply

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 19, 2022

Dubious company. Avoid at all costs.

By Wayne T., Portland, OR, Verified Reviewer

I have checked this site before going online to buy. I tried purchasing two bottles to get one free at $43 a bottle. My card kept getting declined. I changed to another card. Also declined. I gave up. I went to Amazon and read the reviews there, which are nicer than here really.

Anyway, today I received an email saying that my purchase of 3 bottles totaling $129 will be processed by another company completely different from the website. The online chat did not work so I called the online number. The agent said blah blah blah, why my card got canceled...I said I don't care. Cancel my order. He said they can't, and the product must be sent out and then after I receive it to then return the product. I said no, your email to me was only sent half an hour ago. And if you don't refund it, I will do a charge-back. He put me on hold to ask a supervisor and came back to say that he will be processing my refund right away and to expect the refund in 3–5 business days. Meanwhile, I contacted my bank who said that I can do a charge-back if I don't receive the refund in a week.

Can't say anything about the product because I never bought it in the end.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Website had no customer contact

Website had no online chat

Website had no email address

Helpful Review? 17 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 16, 2022

Did not work

By Linda B., Norman, OK, Verified Reviewer

I purchased the largest order option in Spring of 2021, applied three times a day for three weeks AND nothing happened. I was excited because no odor or staining of clothing, But for nothing!

Did not work for me!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No odor or staining of clothes

Easy application

Did NOT remove skin tags

Helpful Review? 11 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 16, 2021

Total crap

By Charles B., Cleveland, TN, Verified Reviewer

I have used this product for 2 months. Twice a day. It is a ripoff. These folks and the Shark Tank hosts should be sued for false advertising. I have more and worse skin tags than I had! Do not waste your hard-earned money on this product! Shark Tank hosts should have to pay anyone who has purchased this water!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It doesn't work, I lost $200.00

It's a ripoff

Helpful Review? 22 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 3, 2021

Don't spend your money

By Tom P., Missouri, Verified Reviewer

This stuff is a ripoff. I've been using it for over 4 months to give it a fair chance. No change in my skin tags AT ALL! What a ripoff, don't waste your money. They should have to remove their ads, the product, refund all the money they've basically stolen, and be fined for false advertising.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 23 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 20, 2021

Scammed like the rest of these reviews

By Lois L., Texas, Verified Reviewer

Pretty much read half of the reviews and I have the same response. Doesn't work, scammed. Used for 3 weeks faithfully and nothing. We should know better but one slips through the cracks every now and then. Is anyone going to or looking into a lawyer to sue these people? Or at the least shut them down?

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The "idea" of painless removal

It's not real

Playing on people's desire

Evil, greedy people behind the product

Does not work

Helpful Review? 24 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 22, 2021

Does not work!

By Lilly B., Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Ordered online after being told it was a favorite on Shark Tank and it got everyone on the panel investing. I think maybe they changed the formula, as I have been using for more than three months on a particular skin tag that I have with no results!

I bought 5 bottles thinking I would share with family members. $200 later, not sure what to do with the 4 bottles not opened.

I think it's a definite scam!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Doesn't work

Directions were to apply 3-4 times a day

Pricey

Helpful Review? 20 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 3, 2021

Bottle arrived in post called B3

By Izzie J. , Australia

All the hype and you might as well be putting water onto your skin. Wanted to remove something on my chin. So liquid that it just runs off and does absolutely nothing.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It doesn’t work

All information in Chinese with no translation

Helpful Review? 16 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 11, 2021

Worst experience ever!

By Andrew G., Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Their website said $36 for a bottle so I ordered. They don't show a grand total until AFTER you order! I was charged $198 CA so I immediately canceled via their webchat and received a confirmation email saying my Visa card would be refunded in 3–5 business days, which didn't happen. The next day I received a bubble envelope with 5 glass vials, one of them broken. Then their webchat told me I had to return with the tracking number for a refund, which cost me $20. A week later they refunded less $20, which they said was for their postage even though I canceled the order within minutes! So their friggin scam cost me $40. Also, their crap isn't as advertised. Read some reviews, everybody is saying it's like water and does nothing! Also, beware of more credit card charges as I've heard they ship more crap to you!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 27 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 10, 2021

Scam begins at ordering from site

By Amy B., St. Augustine, FL, Verified Reviewer

I did fall into this one. Shame on me. From a pop-up ad that looked legitimate, I ordered 2 bottles at $43 each, with a 3rd bottle free. Completed the order form. The order immediately cleared my credit card, with payment to PAY $129.00! Three attempts to correct this via their "live chat" apparently went into the ether. Cannot reach them. The site's confirmation page has no other contact info – no address, no phone. There was no email confirmation of the order to my provided email address, and no order number. This reeks of scam! Do not order from this site!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Have not received the product

Helpful Review? 23 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 30, 2021

Scamming site!

By Arlene H., Florida, Verified Reviewer

I almost fell into this one! I saw the 95% offer for a trial bottle, so I signed up, put in my card details and the charge was immediately declined...I then received a text from Capital One, asking me if I'd tried to make a purchase of $198 to Garcinicafaststandings. I said no and they put a stop on the card. I immediately called Capital One, explained what happened and they reinstated my card. Thank you Capital One! Beware!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

The scamming company

Helpful Review? 24 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 27, 2021

Scam/Con

By Anton P., Cornwall, England, Verified Reviewer

I consider myself intelligent. Boy did I fall for this one.

A very sophisticated scam/con. They have every area covered when you contact them. From the guaranteed refund, to the shifting of the goalposts, no matter what you say. It’s supposed to show signs of working within 14 days. They then say it can take as long as 90, etc., etc., etc.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 26 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 18, 2021

Skincell scam

By Kevin A., Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Does anyone have a phone number for customer service? The number on the contact page is a number that does not work. Emails are not answered.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Customer service

Trying to contact customer service

On the Canadian website the prices are in American dollars, not Canadian

Helpful Review? 18 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 15, 2021

Useless

By George G., Lindsay, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I purchased Skincell Pro around June 1, 2021. I used it as instructed daily for about 3 weeks but nothing happened. I called the number for Skincell and explained my situation. I was told to use the product for another week and if necessary call back. While I waited I received an email that said I had also ordered a cream cost of $64 and change at the same time as my order for Skincell, which I had not. I called again to cancel this order, which they did. I told them I did not get results and wanted a refund. I was told to send back the 2 bottles that were not opened for a refund. I was told that they would not refund me for the slightly used bottle. So for approximately $40.00 I got a product that did nothing. Is that realistic?

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Cost

No results

Poor service

Helpful Review? 26 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 14, 2021

Can you give less than 1 star?

By Ad P., Manitoba, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Horrible. Ordered a one-time trial of their product. A month later I got another order of some other product that I had not ordered, and found another charge on my credit card. They made me pay the shipping to get a refund, but did not pay the return shipping costs of the product I did not order. This company is a scam, do not buy!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Horrible slimy scam company

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 28, 2021

Do not order

By Megan K., Minnesota, Verified Reviewer

I tried ordering the Skincell, but got some error message that due to a lot of people claiming it as a scam and wanting refunds my order said it didn’t go through. Which should have been a red flag...but I’m dumb sometimes! Ha! Tired again, and I got another message that said I was not able to order.

Two days later I get a package in the mail with three bottles of the stuff and a charge to my account. I was so confused. Never got an email confirmation and no way to talk to anyone. Kept it to try it, and yea, it doesn’t work.

A month later, today, I get an email stating I ordered some smart cleanse. Uh, no I did not.

Luckily there was a customer service chat and my account was closed...with an email confirmation. Fingers crossed that is true. Wow! What a crap show of a company.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 29 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 20, 2021

Beware!

By Maureen F., Ottawa, ON Canada, Verified Reviewer

I changed my mind, sent the product back for a full refund. That was 2 months ago. I still haven't received a refund and I'm not holding my breath. Furthermore, the link and phone number I received along with my order confirmation do not work.

Rotten. Do to by! They renege on refunds (even after I spent over $20 for postage, including paying for tracking as requested). They also post invalid contact information. The "official" website offers no contact information! If there was a place for a -10 star review, I would give it. Beware!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Everything, I'm out a lot of money, no refund issued as yet.

There is no contact information listed on the website, and the contact information in my confirmation email is invalid.

Helpful Review? 24 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 20, 2021

Sophisticated scam

By Jon B. , Toronto, Canada

The product is totally useless and has zero effect for removing moles, skin tags, or any other blemish. Tap water would be more effective. However, you can talk to a very polite sales rep and canceling is not a problem. Beware of being signed up for monthly charges for products you haven't ordered.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

The product doesn't work

Card charged for further products not ordered

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 20, 2021

Total scam

By Gregory A., Jay, FL, Verified Reviewer

I ordered one single bottle of Skincell Pro and they decided they needed to enroll me in some sort of plan. I specifically ordered one bottle and did not sign up for any auto-shipped products.

My bank flagged this as fraud when I made the initial order, which I authorized, and they flagged it as fraud again when they made the unauthorized charge.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It's a scam.

They illegally charged my account.

It's a scam that needs to be shut down.

Helpful Review? 21 People Have Voted
Showing 1-27 of 115

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.