• 113 Customer Reviews
  • 9% Recommend This Product
1.3 out of 5
5 star: 2% 4 star: 3% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 86%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Don't waste your money!

    Overall Experience:

    Don't waste your money on this product. Like many others, I ordered a set when I saw the product on Shark Tank, and it took months to arrive. I finally got them, and it took me about 20 minutes to put them in my hair, the same amount of time it would take me to blow dry and flat iron my fairly fine but medium length hair!

    Then I couldn't fall asleep with them in, which is kind of ironic that this is called a Sleep Styler when the rollers are so uncomfortable to sleep in! I was exhausted from a long day and only wanted to go to sleep but couldn't because I was so uncomfortable that I took them out when my hair was half dry. I had curls, but they would have looked better if I just air dried! Not only that but since the rollers don't go all the way to the top of your head, the top part of your hair could be frizzier than the bottom.

    Don't waste your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Total failure!

    • By S. Ashlock,
    • Marietta, GA,
    • Jul 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was excited to see this product on Shark Tank and was hoping it was available for purchase. I did my research and found it online. I ordered through their own website. It took about 4-5 months to receive.

    As soon as I finally received it, I wanted to use it immediately. Oh my, what a disaster and disappointment.

    First, do not try it with your wet showered hair. You will end up with soggy rollers and still wet hair in the morning. It feels like you are sleeping on a wet beach towel. The rollers were lumpy and very uncomfortable, causing my neck to kink up by morning.

    If there is a consolation, dry your hair until it is mostly dry. Then use a setting gel lightly on the ends and the outer layer of hair. Twist hair strands before wrapping tightly around rollers. The directions state to start at the base of the head and wrap the ends downwards. Next, it states to wrap the band counter clock wise to how the hair is wrapped. Except, that does not work, as it won't hold the roller tight to the head.

    Solution: I went to the Dollar Store and bought some foam bending sticks (6 for $1, two sets will do your complete head of hair). Works better and more comfortable to sleep on.

    In theory, it would be great if the Sleep Styler held up to its promises. In reality, it, unfortunately, does not.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Sexy

    Overall Experience:

    These curlers are pretty cool! I put them in at 10 am and had a date at 6 pm. My hair was pretty much dry, although they say damp hair. My curls in the back of the head were pretty much straight I think due to the wetness. I would suggest doing hair 85 percent dry. I also hit heat with a little blow dryer while they were still setting. I had my boyfriend put them in, and he did a great job.

    Overall the front and main back of my hair came out pretty cute! My hair is waist length, and this is a great way not to add more damage.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Waste of money - Stick to the wand!

    • By Jen,
    • Oviedo, FL,
    • Jul 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I read all the reviews and thought this product would be absolutely amazing! Unfortunately, it was not. I have fine, long hair (about mid back), which really doesn't take long to dry. BUT, every time I would use these, my hair would stay moist and not hold the wave. I'm talking about after leaving it during the day for 5 hours on and then doing it at night before going to bed and sleeping with it (super uncomfortable, by the way).

    Then to top it off, the velcro would get stuck to my hair as I was wrapping it and ripped some of my hair leaving split ends in its wake. Needless to say, I'm over it!

    I also wish I had purchased it from Amazon and not the stupid Sleep Styler website. I paid $7 for shipping and it took 3 weeks! Now I have to pay shipping just to send the garbage back. Truly frustrated. Wish I had had the same positive experience many others did. Sticking with my wand.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • One of the worst products EVER

    • By Kelli N,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Jul 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    DO NOT buy. Huge waste of money. Took three months to receive and another three months to figure out how the to put in my darn hair. Uncomfortable and just flat out doesn't work. Terrible product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrendous customer service and product

    • By Corinna H.,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Jul 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased this after my husband saw it on the Shark Tank and knew how much I love to curl my hair but hate taking the extra minutes to do so. It was instant regret because I just kept running into problems once the order was placed.

    1. I placed the order in May. I received a completion email but never received any notice that the product was back ordered until the end of June.

    2. When I called to return the item, the representative didn't even know the return address! He had to check to make sure he was giving me the correct address.

    3. When I received a return email regarding money processed, they altered the refund amount to be less than what I paid, even with the shipping and handling! I had to call customer service and the representative was so rude. I had to put her in her place and told her to improve her customer service skills.

    Now, here's my review on the product: IT SUCKS.

    I have medium length hair, and yes, my hair is easy to curl via braiding, putting it in a bun, and with curling tools. I followed the tips and instructions and gave this product two attempts. It gave me a poodle perm in the worst way possible. I had to tie up my hair into messy buns both mornings after I removed them. Plus, they are very uncomfortable to sleep in. The foam inside the rollers are very cheap and once removed, the foam retains the indentation from having hair wrapped around it, and doesn't restore to its original size.

    So save your time and hard earned money. Do not buy these or you will have to deal with their horrendous customer service to ensure they refund every single penny you regrettably spent on this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible!

    • By Ana,
    • Orlando, FL,
    • Jul 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is the worse product I have ever bought online. I expected so much coming from a Shark, but it doesn't work at all. My hair is waived and they are selling the product to straighten the hair. Silly me that I believed such a lie. It's completely impossible that this product would make your hair straight. So I tried to make curls, what a joke; this is impossible to use. Hate it!

    Then I called to return the product, and I had to pay almost $8 to ship it back, and after three weeks I'm still waiting for my money back. I have called them probably ten times and they always have an excuse that the system is not working, the item has not arrived the right department, etc. I don't know what else to do to get my money back. Please don't waste your money and time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • LOVE my Sleep Styler!

    • By Hanna Henri,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jul 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I spend way too much time in the morning curling my hair before work and became really discouraged when I saw how much damage was being done to my hair. When I saw the Sleep Styler, I HAD to try it for the sake of my fried hair. The product came within a few weeks, and I tried it that night. It did take a few tries to get the technique down right, but once I got the hang of it, it took less than ten minutes to put in.

    I wrapped my hair extra tight to be safe, slept surprisingly pretty comfortably and woke up with big beachy curls! I could not believe my hair could feel so light and beautiful with virtually no effort OR heat! My hair was super voluminous (more so than using an actual iron), and all I needed to do was hairspray for an all day style. I love seeing female entrepreneurs work hard for something they really believe in. This product is a YES from me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible

    • By Lindsay K,
    • New York, NY,
    • Jul 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was so excited for this product and had such high hopes. I'm a busy mom and wanted this to actually work. It does not. The rollers are extremely hard to use, and I am very good with hair and products. If I can't do it, it's pretty difficult. I have below the shoulder fine hair that is slightly curly, and I can assure you that this product does not work. At all. Save your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Uncomfortable to sleep on and I would rather stick to a curling iron

    • By Mel M,
    • New York,
    • Jul 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered this in April and only received it in July. I should have requested a refund when my item did not arrive within a week. I had to check back my status order and it said it was delayed! They did not email me stating the delay.

    I received the notification it was sent. It was sent via FedEx. I suspect on a mule (AKA ground shipping) so it went on a tour of the whole of the US and then it arrived.

    The box had no instructions to open and it was a bit confusing, and I started to take images of how it was packaged just in case it was damaged when I tried to open it. There was no buffer from the box and the item. I was so disappointed. Why would you not give instructions how to open the box or give a warning DO NOT USE A KNIFE to open?

    So I finally opened it up and saw that it was in a very cheap looking zipper see-through pouch.

    I first tested it one night before I slept. I ordered the MINI SIZE and sleeping in it was so uncomfortable to the point I lost sleep and my neck just ached. The curls came out all weird and I noticed that the curls were not as natural looking.

    Hair from the roots was straight and then a bumpy curl, unnatural looking.

    So here's the thing: We get 12 pieces and when I used it all, the curls were just ugly, I thought maybe to just use 5 and get more wavy curls.

    I tried it again while I was awake doing chores and working at home, waited for about 4 hours, with damp hair. The hair was still damp.

    Th WORST is their customer service. You have to do your own research and go to the site and scroll down to the refund section and the instructions were to call the number for a return authorization number. I called and gave them all the information. Here is where they get you!.

    1. They stated they will extend 30 more days in addition to the 30 days and send videos on how to use it. I said declined.

    2. They stated that they will give me 5 dollars off if I choose to keep it or give it as a gift to a friend. I said declined.

    3. Then they tried again with something confusing like shipping costs, etc. I said, “No, give me the return number.” Mind you, I was not rude at all during this call. Just more confused because she kept pushing for the first two things.

    4. When all else failed for her, she changed her tone and instantly became rude. She read out the return address so fast I had to ask her to repeat it. She gave me the authorization return code so fast we had to repeat it to each other five times.

    5. They need to buck up on their customer service. The process of returns are so antiquated. Telling me over the phone when something can be left out. Why not email me? But get this, when I called from my cell the automated response told me that they had delivered my order and could give me the details of my delivery and shipping information.

    Just stay away. It's not worth it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Waste of money

    Overall Experience:

    I purchased these like most, at the beginning of March. I knew before placing my order that it would take an estimated 12 weeks for fulfillment. It took more like 16 weeks to receive the item. No big deal. That didn't bother me too much.

    But they just don't work. After several tries and watching the videos and reading all the tips. I was lucky to get one or two curls, and they didn't last. Braiding my hair works better. I still had to curl my hair with a curling iron completely. They also aren't comfortable to sleep in. I had trouble sleeping and woke up with a sore neck every time. It might have been worth it if I got nice, easy curls.

    I bought the combo pack because I didn't know which size would work for me. I couldn't get the smaller curlers to work at all. I paid $80 plus $7 shipping for the set. I was credited back with a price adjustment from Sleep Styler for $6 early after ordering, which was nice. But it is now frustrating to see that I can buy both items now, plus separate shipping for each item at $10 less. Not that I would buy them again because they don't work. Such a waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Glorified sponge roller

    Overall Experience:

    I am not satisfied at all with the Sleep Styler and will be returning.

    The curlers are nothing more than sponge rollers. According to the original ad and from the presentation on Shark Tank, the selling point was no need to use a flat iron or blower, however, the instructions that come with the set say your hair has to be 80% dry to use and recommend blow drying? And also to use a flat iron if needed. They don't mention that on the website.

    I tried using the rollers several different times and different ways, and I am not happy with results. I bought the small as recommended (now the name changed to Mini?) because my hair is chin length. It is also curly, and I always use other type rollers which take the frizz out and make my hair smooth, which was another selling point for the “Sleep Styler.” This was the result I wanted from the Sleep Styler, however, the curlers were falling out all night, and my curls were so tight I looked ridiculous. When I use my curlers, they are a larger size, and I take them out before bedtime and get the result I want. If these curlers hold five times their weight in water, why 80% dry?

    From the sales promotion, I was under the impression I would be able to sleep with them and wake up ready to go. Not the case, at least not for me. There is no time-saving!

    I think I’ll still to my old regimen and use larger rollers on my damp hair and after two hours take them out and go to bed! Just not worth the $30+ I spent on these glorified sponge rollers.

    So there you have it! Hope it was helpful.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Does not work

    • By Unhappy Shark,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jul 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Like many, after seeing the Sleep Styler on Shark Tank, I believed in it and purchased it. And like many, after waiting nearly three months, I finally received the product. Unfortunately, the Sleep Styler does not do as it advertises.

    My hair is long and naturally messy-wavy, and I was hoping for a more polished, soft wave. The Sleep Styler did nothing for me, even after watching the Sleep Styler Tips videos multiple times. After using the Sleep Styler twice, I woke up both nights with a crease in my hair and my hair was frizzy. I also developed a rash on the back of my neck and ears! The product was made in China and had nothing "Sleep Styler" branded on it other than a brochure that came in the bag.

    I was really excited for this product and hoping to advocate for it; but sadly, it simply does not work. I will be calling their customer service line for a return. I am very disappointed, especially after developing an embarrassing rash from the Sleep Styler.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Yikes!

    Overall Experience:

    Waste of time and money. The product seems like it "could" work, but it is impossible to get rollers on in a decent fashion. I've been working on it for the last two hours at least. I looked at YouTube videos, to no avail! I was so looking forward to using this, but never again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible customer service

    • By Maria Tavares,
    • Elizabeth, NJ,
    • Jul 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product is a joke! I purchased this in March, and I have yet to receive it. I got an email in April saying that I should receive it by 6/5/17 and then an email saying that I will get it on 7/5/17.

    I called today to see the status, and the customer service representative said they are still waiting for a shipment. Wow seriously, it's been five months I originally paid $46 for the product yet now the price is $29.99 and no shipping wait? I mentioned that to him, and all he said is that another company bought them out. He was not able to help, adjust the price or expedite a shipment.

    I did it see that coming from a company that Lori owns. She should be ashamed to put her name and face in front of this product. Either way, I canceled my order, and I'm so glad I did! Especially after reading all the bad reviews about the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Did not curl my hair. At all.

    • By Kristen S.,
    • Ohio,
    • Jul 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I rarely review anything, but I was so disappointed by the Sleep Styler that I wanted to keep other people from making the same mistake.

    Customer experience: I ordered about three months ago and just received the product last week. They did NOT charge me until it actually shipped, but a head's up that they were severely back ordered would have been nice. I received no communication or updates from the company while I waited. When they finally did ship, it took about a week for them to arrive.

    Product comfort: The curlers themselves were soft and very light. It didn't feel as if I had NOTHING in my hair while I slept but they were as comfortable as could be expected. The velcro snagged my hair several times in the beginning, but you get used to working around it after a while.

    Product success/the most important issue: These did NOT curl my hair! At all. I have shoulder length fine hair, so I used the shorter rollers. I watched the tutorial videos several times, read all the tips and tried the curlers on three different occasions. My hair was damp when I put them in, dry in the morning and stayed in the curlers all night. My hair barely even had a wave. If they don't actually curl your hair then literally nothing else matters.

    I'm currently in the process of returning the curlers so I can get at least some of my money back. It looks like they're going to charge me shipping and handling. Yay.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Impossible to use, and impossible to get refund

    • By Holly Cotter,
    • Crossville, TN,
    • Jul 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have two words for you: BUYER BEWARE! The only reason I'm giving this one star is because I can't give it zero stars.

    After waiting several months for the curlers on back order, I excitedly went to try them, only to find they are absolutely IMPOSSIBLE to use. They don't hold well in your hair, and the curl doesn't look anywhere near as nice as the videos make you believe.

    Because they promised there was a 30-day money back guarantee, I tried to request a refund. Apparently, you must call in to get a return authorization code. Sounds simple, right? WRONG! I've tried several times to call in. Every time, I get a recording that says "We're sorry, all our reps are busy. Thanks for calling" and they hang up on me. They don't even have an option to leave a message to have someone call back.

    It looks like I'm going to have to perform a chargeback on my credit card to get my money back. I really expected better from a company that was backed by a Shark.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not satisfied

    • By Mel,
    • Middletown, NY,
    • Jul 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought the Sleep Styler online and waited several months for delivery.

    Although the advertisement never did say "Made In America," the Shark Tank pitch leads you to believe they are. The company owner states that she was making them. After waiting the several months, it makes sense it was outsourced to "Made in China" as the packing box says.

    My hair is shoulder length and naturally curly. The product does not take the frizz out and/or leave as pictured on all the YouTube videos, even with using products.

    I called the company instead of paying the return shipping, and they did take the $5.00 off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Gives nice body

    • By Laura W.,
    • Traverse City, MI,
    • Jul 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It took about three months to receive. I actually forgot that I had ordered it until I just received it a few days ago. I got the short curlers because my hair is just beneath my shoulders. The stylers work well to give my hair body, but not I wouldn't say curls. It's slightly curled but gives more body than anything. I do really like that since my hair is flat and straight.

    They are very comfortable to sleep it, way more comfortable than other overnight rollers. They are easy to put in and do not fall out. Also, they don't pull out stands of hair as I have had happened with other curlers. Overall, I like them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Buyer beware

    • By Hunter Rose,
    • Plano, TX,
    • Jul 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product does not work for many of the people they sell to. You will wait three months to receive your product, and when it doesn't work, they charge you to return the product with shipping charges both ways, plus restocking fees. I paid $64 to receive this product and send it back to them for my wife and received a refund of $37. Their customer service rep simply says that is their policy and they know it doesn't work for many people.

    Horrible attitude and horrible customer service. Don't waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Never received the product

    • By Julie T,
    • Washington DC,
    • Jul 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order for the Sleep Styler as a birthday gift for a friend in March of 2017. The email said the demand for the product was overwhelming and I should expect to receive the product in early June. I called yesterday to request a refund. The man I spoke to said they could not refund me because the product has already shipped. I had not received an email stating that. I persisted and said I wanted my money back. They issued me a refund. A few hours later, I got an email saying my item had shipped.

    Such a poorly run company! They will never get my business again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do not waste your money on this!

    • By S Nabeel,
    • New York,
    • Jul 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed the order for this product at the end of April and received it after two months. I bought the mini rollers for my fine, mid-back length hair. Making it simple for everyone, however:

    1) They wrap up easily but do not stay in place, no matter how many times you roll your hair on it.

    2) The velcro gets tangled in hair and pulls out strands.

    3) It seems as if it is okay to sleep on, but after using it continuously for up to four days, you will be taking pain killers for your cramping neck muscles.

    4) The curls do not come out nice! They look untidy, and definitely cannot be worn to work.

    5) You don't have to worry about wearing them to work because they only last 45 minutes, even after using hairsprays and other styling products (which kills the purpose of using the Sleep Styler).

    It is sad that Lori endorsed such a product. There is nothing nice about them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible product from Shark Tank!

    • By Lauren,
    • Tampa, FL,
    • Jul 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product was by far the MOST disappointing product I've ever used. It does NOT stay in your hair, the process is way more difficult than it appears, and these are not meant to be slept in as they are just as uncomfortable as wearing normal rollers in your hair (which would actually work better). The worst Shark Tank product by far.

    Did I mention it took three whole months to arrive? I can't believe this lady is making money from this. And they don't pay for your shipping label to send it back and had awful customer service. I'd give zero stars if I could.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Waiting

    Overall Experience:

    Like the others, I paid a higher amount, over $46.00. They took it out of my account immediately in mid-March. I understand when they have to order new ones, but come on, can't they order enough to cover all the people who already paid? How long does it really take to make these? Two months? Seems long to me.

    Anyway, the item was supposed to ship on 6/05/17, then the 22nd, and now sometime this week. I really want to try this product but am so displeased with the run-around that I feel I am getting. I would recommend this product if I have an opportunity to try it, but since it hasn't happened yet, I will hit the "no" button. It is better to wait and see if this company survives and is better established before purchasing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not as advertised

    Overall Experience:

    The Sleep Styler is definitely not as easy to use as it looks on Shark Tank or in the tutorial videos posted on their website and Facebook accounts.

    I have shoulder length, wavy hair and I have used the minis three times now, following the Sleep Styler instructions to the T (hair damp, not wet, etc.). Each time I used the rollers, it did get easier to put the rollers in place, and I did get better results (on the first night I lost six rollers in the night, but by the third try I didn’t lose any). The rollers do smooth my hair out and make it look a little nicer than just normal air drying (I have naturally wavy/curly hair), but my results never looked remotely close to what the pictures advertised. I have tried to achieve curls every night to no avail. The ends of my hair will have a little curl to them, but that’s about it. And my hair easily holds a curl.

    As far as the comfort of sleeping on them, again, false advertising with the whole “it’s like sleeping on a pillow.” Although the rollers are not uncomfortable to sleep in, they are not exactly comfortable either. I would say I got 8/10 sleep with the rollers in. However, I love my sleep and not being at a 10/10 sleep comfort level for mediocre hair results wasn’t worth it! Looks like I’ll be sticking to my curling iron and dry shampoo to avoid daily heat damage.

    If you are on the fence, please don't purchase these. I was so excited for them, as I have bought numerous Shark Tank products and always been pleased with them. This is the first product that I would not recommend, and I am shocked that Lori backs them. I spent $35 and am currently in the process of returning. With all the fees they charge to return, it looks like I'll only be getting around $18 back. Save your time, sleep, and money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointed

    • By Theresa Pavon,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jul 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    In reading the reviews, a lot of people wrote reviews on the company as opposed to the product. I wanted to know if anyone else had a similar experience with the product, but that was hard to find. So here is my review on the actual product.

    When I ordered in late March, the website indicated that they were back ordered and would ship in June, so I wasn't surprised with the three-month wait. My estimated shipping was June 8th. Around June 13th, I called to find out where my order was. I guess I got the one polite representative. She wouldn't give me a date my order would be shipped but said it would ship before the end of the month. I received it about a week later.

    So, the product. I ordered the minis. They are fat rollers, which made them difficult to apply. My hair is about an inch past my shoulders and very layered, so it was hard to get my hair to wrap around the roller enough times to result in nice curls. I don't have the easiest time using hot rollers, so I knew it wasn't going to be the easiest thing for me to use the Sleep Styler. But my hair kept falling out of the rollers because they are so thick and don't have a good secure closure, so that was a bit frustrating. My hair also kept getting tangled in the velcro. I also have a lot of hair, so I didn't have enough rollers for my hair.

    Moving on. As far as comfort. Look, you're sleeping with something on your head. They're not pillows. It's not going to be the most comfortable, but it is a lot more comfortable than rollers. So it's not terrible. I could tolerate it.

    So, I tried the Sleep Styler twice because maybe I just did it wrong the first time. Well, the second night worked a little better than the first, but still not like advertised. About half of my head curled, and the curls didn't last long. When I took them out, my hair was a bit frizzy. Some curls were more like waves, and a couple were as advertised, but again, they didn't last long.

    The worst part was the front of my hair. The first time when I removed them from the front, it looked like I had horns like the beast from Beauty and the Beast. They were these horrible dents that stuck out like horns. So when I tried it the second time, I curled the rollers in the other direction. It didn't look like I had horns but still got dents in my hair. I ended up fixing my hair with my curling iron. I was able to get rid of the frizziness, which was a relief.

    So, the product needs some serious improvement. I'm quite disappointed with the results. I am going to return them. Such a shame.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Three months and no shipment yet

    Overall Experience:

    I placed my order on 3/12/17. I called two weeks ago and was told there was a "glitch" in the shipment and my order would be shipped the following week. Today is 6/2717 and it still hasn't shipped. Three and a half months and the product has STILL not shipped, and my credit card was charged the day I purchased. $46.00! NOW, the price is $29.95. Customer Service is "very sorry" for the inconvenience. Words don't mean much. The LEAST they could do is refund the difference for having to wait such a long time.

    Super UNSATISFIED.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 28-54 of 113

Write a Review for Sleep Styler!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Sleep Styler