Start your review of Sleepgram Pillow:
  • 71 Customer Reviews
  • 27% Recommend This Company
2.2 out of 5
5 star: 23% 4 star: 1% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 11% 1 star: 60%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Great pillow/phony article

    • By Jeff W.,
    • New York,
    • Aug 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought this pillow expecting to try it and probably return as I have purchased dozens of pillows in the past few years and cannot find one I like. Surprisingly this one so far exceeds my expectations and I ordered two more. It is perfect for me as a side sleeper. I can't speak to some of the comments about durability as I have only had it a little over a month, but it seems well made and has not changed in that time. I recommend it.

    As for this article, it is totally wrong factually. I see it was written in 2017 but I doubt so much has changed in less than a year. It says this is made of two different kinds of down. IT IS NOT! The article says the website says it is made of down. IT DOES NOT! It specifically says it is made of a proprietary foam material. A DOWN ALTERNATIVE PILLOW. There are other factual errors here, so I have to question the author's credentials and motive. As for phony reviews on Facebook, I see both good and bad reviews. I see positive and negative comments on some of their posts with the positive outweighing the negative, but no apparent attempt to hide or delete negative comments.

    All I can say is there is a 100-night return policy. The pillows are available both through sleepgram.com as well as Amazon. If you are concerned that the comments here about the return policy being a "scam," buy them through Amazon - they will always give the refund, and they will take it up with the company. Amazon will also provide free return shipping so you will be out nothing. And if Amazon finds any problems with the company they will remove them from their platform.

    I have no skin in this game. I am just surprisingly happy with these pillows and have to question and comment on this review/article.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing pillow

    • By Carol P.,
    • Amherst, NY,
    • Aug 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Awesome pillow, it’s everything they claim. I’ve tried them all, this is the best hands down. It’s immediate comfort right out of the box. You won’t be disappointed. I started with just one and had to order more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best pillow ever

    • By Rosemary D.,
    • Markham, Ontario, Canada,
    • Oct 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've tried at least 10 different pillows, some I could return, and others have gone to textile waste. Sleepgram is truly the most comfortable pillow I've ever owned. I now have the best sleeps. I would and have recommended it to others. They separate and are washable. I use all the inserts. I've tried removing them one at a time but the best for me using all.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Changed my life, truly.

    • By Susan B.,
    • Florida,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had begun to develop pains in my arms that made them feel heavy. It hurt to raise them above my shoulders. In fact, I couldn't. I am a music director and this became debilitating. I tried deep body massages and three visits to the chiropractor. No change. And then my friend who had purchased two Sleepgram Pillows gave me one of hers to try. I adapted to the lowest level easily and within two days my pain completely went away and has not returned. The pains must have derived from my neck being in a poor position for sleeping. The pillows made all of the difference. They are so comfortable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Totally amazed

    • By Amy L.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Nov 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have tried every pillow on the market from the least expensive to the most expensive, none have ever helped me to wake up without aching neck and shoulders. That is except the Sleepgram Pillow! I've had my pillow for about 2 months now and have told all my clients about how I have woke up with no neck or shoulder pain since purchasing my Sleepgram Pillow. One has actually purchased from you since my telling her and she loves hers as well. I will never go anywhere without it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • BEST sleep for the money!

    • By Jerry L D.,
    • McCordsville, IN,
    • Mar 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Getting enough loft for my head and back has always been elusive for me with other brands of pillows. I've tried nearly all of the big brand names out there in cyberspace. Then I found Sleepgram! I use all of the packs in a single pillow. Provides me with all of the loft for my back and head that I could ever ask for! Has reduced nightly indigestion. I take my Sleepgram on camping trips. BEST night's sleep in a tent! I use a Helinox cot, Pendleton USA Yakima Camp Throw, and my Sleepgram.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great pillow

    • By Diane Hoover,
    • Washington, DC,
    • Jan 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received our two pillows on Friday and followed the directions to “inflate” carefully. We have slept on them for two nights, and they are so very comfortable. No sore neck upon waking up in the morning. There were some reviews that stated an odd smell, but none found at all. Also, I read where some went super flat, but not the case. We love these and are most pleased. Also, I called customer service for information, and they answered the phone right away and were very pleasant and helpful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fair

    Overall Experience:

    I fluffed them in the dryer; great, very fluffy and soft. In the morning (sad), it was flat. So now I’m trying to sleep on two pillows. I do have to admit it definitely stays cool. These two are number 15 and 16, that is how many pillows I have purchased in the last two years. Personally, I don’t think there is any such thing as perfect pillows.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Question about materials.

    Overall Experience:

    I still like the pillows. Yet, I question the materials. The label says down feather polyester fill. I thought down and feathers were it. I found the same three chamber design in Basic Beyond just down and feathers for less than a third of the price.

    Sleegram's are a little thicker. Three stars for deceptive advertising.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not what I expected.

    • By John D Bride,
    • Connecticut,
    • Jan 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Pillows are extremely soft, with no support. My head actually sinks into the top of the mattress! It is like sleeping on a marshmallow! I am very disappointed. I am unable to flatten it out to fit in the box to return. I tried rolling up to release air, as suggested by customer service, but that did not help. I would have to purchase a large box, plus the expense of postage. I was offered 10% back if I kept the pillows, that's maybe $10?

    Testimonials are misleading.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointed

    • By Maria Hons,
    • New York,
    • Mar 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered two pillows. I slept on them for a week. Maybe that wasn't enough time, but for me, it was enough. I kept tossing and turning all night and woke up with a neck ache. I tried a different pillow with the Sleepgram and am still not satisfied. I packed everything in a different box and brought it to the post office. Here is where they get you! $35.00 for shipping and $55.00 for 3-day delivery! Am I that crazy? I said forget it; I am not paying that much to them back. I am stuck with them! Another lesson learned the hard way.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 71

Write a Review for Sleepgram Pillow!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Sleepgram Pillow