Read 64 Sleepgram Pillow Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 16 4 star: 1 3 star: 2 2 star: 7 1 star:  38
Bottom Line: 28% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 64
Sort reviews by:

  • 17 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Still waiting

    • New Jersey,
    • Apr 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered two pillows from Sleepgram over a week ago and I am still waiting to get a shipping confirmation. I have called customer service and emailed them and all I get is the standard reply that the order is being processed. I cannot get anyone to give me a shipping estimate. How does it take 8 days to process an order? I am beginning to think that this company may be a scam and their only business is taking my money and not shipping the product. I will not give up and I will either get the pillows or my money back. I definitely advise that you NOT do business with this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Lay your head down, Sleepgram Pillow's bottom out. Terrible.

    • Maryland,
    • Apr 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We bought two King size Sleepgram down alternative pillows that were received this past week. We had high hopes, wanted to like them, but they are the worst pillows we have ever bought. They look lofty enough, but once you lay your head down, they bottom out as though they were many years old. No support. Horrible night's sleep.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Complaint

    • Houston, TX,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Let me first state that this purchase was a big one for me. I'm on a fixed income. The pillows were wonderful at first. I like a firm pillow. Unfortunately, while cat sitting for my granddaughter, her cat threw up on one of the pillows. I had to wash the outer cover and one insert following the directions given. They both expanded so much that I can barely use one insert. The pillow is rather lumpy now. I'm very disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Worst customer service

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The worst customer service I have ever experienced. I was going to order the pillow and when I got to the end they kept adding things on I changed my mind. The order was never confirmed and I received an email saying I ordered extra pillowcases for $55.00 and the pillows! I called to cancel the order immediately and was told they could not cancel. They made me wait to receive and then refuse order (who is home to refuse order), and now I have to go to the UPS store and send it back and wait for my refund.

    Don't ever order from these people!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 49 out 50 people found this review helpful

    SCAM

    • Kentucky,
    • Dec 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered two pillows and entered billing and shipping information. AFTER this, I was offered a comforter for "only shipping cost of approximately $8." I clicked on this to see what it was and then immediately the site shut down and I was sent to Facebook. I wasn't even sure if they received my pillow order, but then it all arrived. I also received the comforter, which I didn't question (even though it wasn't the correct size) because of it only being $8. Now today I notice a charge on my credit card for $170.00. I call the company and am told that the $8 was for a trial period and since I didn't return in that period I was charged and that there was "nothing he could do." I explained very explicitly that there was no way I accepted this due to their site crashing (after talking to him I believe that is intentional because no one in their right mind would pay $178 for this comforter, especially one that doesn't fit their bed).

    I am very sure they have to save that approval and asked him to review their back-end systems because, due to the crash, he would find I didn't accept those terms. He just kept repeating that there was nothing he could do. I asked to talk to his manager, he states he is a supervisor, so there is no manager. I told him I know there is someone he reports to. He then admitted he has a manager but that managers "don't get on the phone." His name is Louis and his manager's name is Amber, but there is nothing that either of them can do.

    I have disputed the charge with my credit card company and will wait and see. I do like the pillows and wasn't going to cause a fuss about the comforter they sent without my approval, but at this cost and bad business dealings, I will take it far and wide. I have never written a review before but felt this was an intentional way to defraud people and that is not right. Beware of the add-on offers at the end!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 34 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Do not buy

    • Tampa, FL,
    • Dec 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Overall the pillow was comfortable for the first few months we owned them, less than 6 months. In there is a little zipper that holds all the individual pillows together into one main pillow, this zipper broke today while trying to change the pillowcase, and because the pillows are over 100 days old, the guy who spoke broken English over the phone stated that there was nothing they could do because they were over 100 days. He then started telling me how wonderful their pillows were and what they were made out of. Followed by him asking me to do a review over the phone.

    So here’s your review. DON'T BUY THESE, the product isn’t bad at first, but when it goes bad, THE COMPANY IS COMPLETE crap. Save your hard earned money and buy your pillows somewhere else.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 37 out 37 people found this review helpful

    Beware!

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Oct 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Beware, beware, beware!

    Sleepgram WARNING!

    I want to, and will, warn everyone every day that their buyback guarantee is a SCAM!

    My $134.00 pillows, they offer 100% customer satisfaction on the website to buy them back is a farce! Sleepgram will only give 20%, $24.00, after I paid $134.00. What type of company is this?!

    The website shows 90 days, no questions buyback! But if you buy on a 14-day trial on Facebook, they charge $14.95, and then they put a hold on your card for a balance of $119.00, which is fine, I knew they would. But here's the trick and scam - you have 14 days to return or they will only give 20%.

    And their customer service reps are nasty, nasty!

    Their nasty customer rep told me 20% refund only! That equates to $24.00 is all they will refund me! I asked the rep I would like to speak to a manager. Their rep told me I’ll receive a call back from a manager because I wasn’t satisfied with her nasty attitude and response. Well, you probably know by now, they haven’t called me back!

    I have Lupus autoimmune disease with sore joints and neck. I thought this might be a blessing, not a nightmare! So everyone here is your warning - beware! Beware! Beware!

    This off their website:

    PLEASE NOTE, We're so confident you'll like our product that we offer a 90 Day 100% satisfaction guarantee. If you're not happy with it, send it back for a full refund. Our Customer Support team is available 24/7 to answer any questions or concerns you might have. You can reach us by emailing help@sleepgram.com or calling 877-25-SLEEP (877-257-5337).

    Don’t believe them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Best pillow ever

    • Markham, Ontario, Canada,
    • Oct 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've tried at least 10 different pillows, some I could return, and others have gone to textile waste. Sleepgram is truly the most comfortable pillow I've ever owned. I now have the best sleeps. I would and have recommended it to others. They separate and are washable. I use all the inserts. I've tried removing them one at a time but the best for me using all.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Rip off

    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Oct 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I paid $110.00 for two pillows made in China. They are not worth the money, the pillows are just ok.

    I felt I was ripped off. I am glad I only got two pillows to try. I was going to buy more, but $110.00 for pillows...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Beware of cost to return

    • Raleigh, NC,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought a few queen size pillows (2 sets) from Sleepgram and couldn’t find comfort. Either too big or too small and doesn’t stay cool as advertised. BUT, the most aggravating is the cost of shipping them back for a refund. From North Carolina to California it was $46 to ship with the cheapest way and a signature required. Don’t be fooled with the 100-day tryout period and read the fine print on their website. It’s not guaranteed that they will refund your money...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    • St. Lawrence, SD,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband and I both found the pillows very uncomfortable for sleeping. The promotion claimed I could try the pillows for 100 nights and then could return them for a refund if dissatisfied. I discovered that, in fact, you had to return the pillows in unused or like new condition. After you pay to return the pillows, then the company determines if they are worthy of being returned. Only then will a refund be issued. The returned pillows are donated to charities. I suspect that unless the pillow is unopened, they will decide no refund, so all those pillows they claim to have donated? Right out of your pocket. I decided to not return the pillows due to the cost of shipping. If I will be donating them anyway, why pay for the privilege? Will I recommend them to a friend? NO!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 64

Write a Review for Sleepgram Pillow!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review