Start your review of Sleepgram Pillow:
  • 71 Customer Reviews
  • 27% Recommend This Company
2.2 out of 5
5 star: 23% 4 star: 1% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 11% 1 star: 60%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • GOT SCAMMED!

    • By Dorothy P.,
    • Kansas,
    • Oct 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered two pillows and cases only. When the order arrived, there was a comforter included also. The charge for the pillows and cases showed up on my first charge card bill. The second charge card bill showed the billing for the comforter. I was told by Sleepgram that I asked for a trial offer on the comforter on the web site. No paperwork I printed off or received said anything about a comforter that I would be charged for. Since I didn't return it during the trial period, I am stuck with paying for this. This company hides the truth from their customers and does not disclose upfront what is going on. Even if I returned the item, I would still have paid shipping! I know this won't get posted, but at least I feel better.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't order this pillow!

    • By Debra G.,
    • Sep 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It looks like a great idea, so I thought I'd check them out. The promo was for half price for two. It doesn't tell you how much they are until they're ordered! Customer service sucks! I'm told they can't cancel the order even though I just placed it late yesterday! I was told to either try them or return to sender. No other solution was given or attempted. This was by a supervisor that I finally got through to (if that's even true!). This company is crap! Don't buy from them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Changed my life, truly.

    • By Susan B.,
    • Florida,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had begun to develop pains in my arms that made them feel heavy. It hurt to raise them above my shoulders. In fact, I couldn't. I am a music director and this became debilitating. I tried deep body massages and three visits to the chiropractor. No change. And then my friend who had purchased two Sleepgram Pillows gave me one of hers to try. I adapted to the lowest level easily and within two days my pain completely went away and has not returned. The pains must have derived from my neck being in a poor position for sleeping. The pillows made all of the difference. They are so comfortable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Poor response

    • By Ina M.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Jul 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am sure this pillow is wonderful for those who do not have a neck issue but for me...it did not support my neck. It took 3 calls to their number to receive a return label. Now several weeks have gone by and no refund or communication. This is not a reputable company. If you are reading these reviews after purchasing...so sorry. These need to be read before purchasing.

    Hope if you do buy...you receive good service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Buyer beware

    • By Cheryl M.,
    • Pickerington, OH,
    • Jun 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I should have trusted my gut instinct when I had to call twice to locate my order. I placed my order on April 8th and paid extra for expedited shipping (5 days). Ten days later, no product. Called customer service and was told there was a delay, I should have it in 5 days, but they couldn't refund the expedited shipping fee. Again, 10 days later, still no pillows. Called again and was told they should be there in 2 days and had to ask for a refund for the expedited shipping fee. Finally, received the pillows, as well as a comforter I didn't realize I ordered. Fast forward 30 days. I have a pinched nerve in my neck from these pillows and have never taken the comforter out of the box. Called to return everything, the pillows have a 100-day return policy, only to be told that I was outside of the trial period of the comforter, which has NEVER been out of the box. I take full responsibility for not paying attention to the fine print. I am just warning everyone from doing business with this company. They'll take back pillows that have been slept on for 100 days, but not comforters that are still in the box. Very deceiving with two different trial periods.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Bottom line

    • By Shwikar E.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a professional statistical person. I am sorry I bought it. No hope to get a refund, based on what the customer said. I should have read this report before buying the pillow but I was so consumed by not sleeping and willing to try anything. Based on the results 36 reviews said they will not recommend it to a friend while 18 said they will recommend it to a friend. The ratio is 2 NO, 1 YES. You figure it for yourself.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible company!

    • By Joanne L.,
    • Florida,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Terrible company! I ordered two King pillows last Friday for myself. Decided to order for my girlfriend for her birthday. I called on the following Tuesday. Before ordering I checked my order - all they could say, "your order is being processed." I then said I wish to make another order...I COULD NOT order! WHAT? Nothing to do with my credit at ALL! They couldn’t tell me why! After 45 minutes I ask to speak to a supervisor, well folks, he could care less! He quote three different prices for the item I was trying to order! Then I found an error in my order where they charged me TWICE for shipping - a $9.95 charge! It was hidden in the cost of the pillows and then at the bottom where the total amount is charged! When I asked to speak to another supervisor, he said "sorry once you speak to one supervisor you may not speak to another!" He would not/could not give me an address to the corporate headquarters, or a phone number. I asked where the pillows were made he said CA - I found out they are made in China. These people could care less, have NO knowledge of the product or the company, and really don’t care! If I could have rated this a 0 star I would have selected it verses a one star!

    BEWARE of this company. I will be sending the box back promptly WITHOUT opening it. If a company is this stupid I have no time for them and will keep my money. I now question the “story” behind the pillows as well! NO THANKS! Pillows will be going back and my girlfriend will have to decide on something else!

    BAD, BAD company. BEWARE!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Still waiting

    • By Paul R.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Apr 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered two pillows from Sleepgram over a week ago and I am still waiting to get a shipping confirmation. I have called customer service and emailed them and all I get is the standard reply that the order is being processed. I cannot get anyone to give me a shipping estimate. How does it take 8 days to process an order? I am beginning to think that this company may be a scam and their only business is taking my money and not shipping the product. I will not give up and I will either get the pillows or my money back. I definitely advise that you NOT do business with this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Lay your head down, Sleepgram Pillow's bottom out. Terrible.

    • By Michelle C.,
    • Maryland,
    • Apr 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We bought two King size Sleepgram down alternative pillows that were received this past week. We had high hopes, wanted to like them, but they are the worst pillows we have ever bought. They look lofty enough, but once you lay your head down, they bottom out as though they were many years old. No support. Horrible night's sleep.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Complaint

    • By Jan N.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Let me first state that this purchase was a big one for me. I'm on a fixed income. The pillows were wonderful at first. I like a firm pillow. Unfortunately, while cat sitting for my granddaughter, her cat threw up on one of the pillows. I had to wash the outer cover and one insert following the directions given. They both expanded so much that I can barely use one insert. The pillow is rather lumpy now. I'm very disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Worst customer service

    • By JoAnn K.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The worst customer service I have ever experienced. I was going to order the pillow and when I got to the end they kept adding things on I changed my mind. The order was never confirmed and I received an email saying I ordered extra pillowcases for $55.00 and the pillows! I called to cancel the order immediately and was told they could not cancel. They made me wait to receive and then refuse order (who is home to refuse order), and now I have to go to the UPS store and send it back and wait for my refund.

    Don't ever order from these people!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 71

Write a Review for Sleepgram Pillow!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Sleepgram Pillow