Read 64 Sleepgram Pillow Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 16 4 star: 1 3 star: 2 2 star: 7 1 star:  38
Bottom Line: 28% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 64
Sort reviews by:

  • 20 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Less than ethical advertising (business) practices

    • Texas,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I haven't even received my pillows yet! They are not due to be delivered until the 7th of September. I'm writing this review because I must say I don't care how good they claim their pillows are, their business tactics leave much to be desired! I don't appreciate a business shoving more specials (BUT WAIT) in my face to the point of where I almost gave up and canceled my order. Seems to me this company is DESPERATE to scam the consumer out of more and more money. When I purchase online, I know full well what I want to order and certainly don't appreciate the way this company operates. I will be NOT be ordering from this company again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Service

    • Fargo, ND,
    • Sep 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My pillows took longer than what was stated to get to me. My family and I got them on a promotional offer. I tried them, and I didn't really care about them. A couple weeks later I got charged for the full amount of the pillows, which is something that wasn't stated when I signed up to get the pillows with the promotional offer. Now I am stuck with pillows I don't care for, and out of the money that they stole from me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Amazing pillow

    • Amherst, NY,
    • Aug 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Awesome pillow, it’s everything they claim. I’ve tried them all, this is the best hands down. It’s immediate comfort right out of the box. You won’t be disappointed. I started with just one and had to order more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 22 people found this review helpful

    The worst pillow I have ever tried, costs a fortune to return for credit.

    • New Jersey,
    • Aug 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Regardless of adjustments to the various inserts, the pillow felt like a board under my neck. I should not have taken a chance in ordering the pillows since the buyer is responsible for sending back for credit (consumer's responsibility).

    It cost me $31.80 to return for credit. This was a very expensive experiment. If the company believes so strongly in their product, they should be willing to pay for return postage.

    Sorry I ordered pillows from Sleepgram. If I had ordered from Amazon.com, being a PRIME member, the return postage would have been free.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Great pillow/phony article

    • New York,
    • Aug 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this pillow expecting to try it and probably return as I have purchased dozens of pillows in the past few years and cannot find one I like. Surprisingly this one so far exceeds my expectations and I ordered two more. It is perfect for me as a side sleeper. I can't speak to some of the comments about durability as I have only had it a little over a month, but it seems well made and has not changed in that time. I recommend it.

    As for this article, it is totally wrong factually. I see it was written in 2017 but I doubt so much has changed in less than a year. It says this is made of two different kinds of down. IT IS NOT! The article says the website says it is made of down. IT DOES NOT! It specifically says it is made of a proprietary foam material. A DOWN ALTERNATIVE PILLOW. There are other factual errors here, so I have to question the author's credentials and motive. As for phony reviews on Facebook, I see both good and bad reviews. I see positive and negative comments on some of their posts with the positive outweighing the negative, but no apparent attempt to hide or delete negative comments.

    All I can say is there is a 100-night return policy. The pillows are available both through sleepgram.com as well as Amazon. If you are concerned that the comments here about the return policy being a "scam," buy them through Amazon - they will always give the refund, and they will take it up with the company. Amazon will also provide free return shipping so you will be out nothing. And if Amazon finds any problems with the company they will remove them from their platform.

    I have no skin in this game. I am just surprisingly happy with these pillows and have to question and comment on this review/article.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Worst pillows!

    • West Chester, PA,
    • Aug 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    We ordered four of the king-sized pillows and tried them for over 100 days. They were just terrible. In fact, today we donated them to a charity that needed bedding, as it is cost prohibitive to return them since the company does not pay for return shipping. Also, when I mentioned on it Facebook, our comments regarding the pillows on their page have blocked. All the others that have had problems stating their opinions on their posts. We felt as though we were sleeping on sacks of flour. All four pillows did not have the same amount of filling. My husband and I have never, in our 35 years of marriage, had problems with pillows as we did with these. Be careful.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Best pillow yet!

    • Mandeville, LA,
    • Jul 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My header to this review says it all. I have literally nine pillows which I've bought over the last few years, with the most recent costing near $200. As soon as I laid my head down I knew I had finally found a winner. Soft as a cloud. I use one in soft mode with a medium on top, and arm on the soft one under the medium one into which I rest my head. They don't get hot and aren't stiff. The fact that you can adjust the fullness by adding or taking away inserts is pure genius. I threw away the box even though they offer 100 days no risk trial. I'm definitely keeping mine!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Worst pillow

    • Eustis, FL,
    • Jun 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very uncomfortable pillows. Too high or too flat, and definitely overpriced pillows.

    Very bad customer service. I do not recommend.

    They won’t send a return label and the cost to return is $70 UPS or USPS $140. The company paid $9.99 to send it to us.

    Poor customer service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Bad "pillow," worse return policy

    • Connecticut,
    • Jun 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    We ordered two pillows. Long story short, once we "fluffed them up" and laid down on them, we knew they'd have to go back. Too soft and no support. We paid $99 for these. USPS (the least expensive way to return) said it would cost $56 PLUS a $15 "balloon" fee because of where it was being returned to (Van Nuys, California). That's almost as much as I paid for these so-called pillows. This is why Amazon is taking over the world. Great service, easy returns, and customer service that cares.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Love them!

    I just received them. I love the way I can choose, "soft," "medium," or "firm." Love them! Happy! I would not only recommend these pillows. I actually already shared the ad with a friend who has trouble sleeping.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Sleepgram Pillow is a ripoff

    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Apr 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the pillows on 4/3/18 and was told I would receive the pillows in five days. I waited a week and no pillows. I called and was told the delivery was scheduled for the following day. Today is 4/21 and after three phone calls, I still have no pillows and no satisfactory answer as to why not! This is a ripoff! Don't waste your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 64

Write a Review for Sleepgram Pillow!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review