Start your review of Sleepgram Pillow:
  • 69 Customer Reviews
  • 28% Recommend This Company
2.2 out of 5
5 star: 24% 4 star: 1% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 11% 1 star: 59%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Beware!

    • By Frank M.,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Oct 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Beware, beware, beware!

    Sleepgram WARNING!

    I want to, and will, warn everyone every day that their buyback guarantee is a SCAM!

    My $134.00 pillows, they offer 100% customer satisfaction on the website to buy them back is a farce! Sleepgram will only give 20%, $24.00, after I paid $134.00. What type of company is this?!

    The website shows 90 days, no questions buyback! But if you buy on a 14-day trial on Facebook, they charge $14.95, and then they put a hold on your card for a balance of $119.00, which is fine, I knew they would. But here's the trick and scam - you have 14 days to return or they will only give 20%.

    And their customer service reps are nasty, nasty!

    Their nasty customer rep told me 20% refund only! That equates to $24.00 is all they will refund me! I asked the rep I would like to speak to a manager. Their rep told me I’ll receive a call back from a manager because I wasn’t satisfied with her nasty attitude and response. Well, you probably know by now, they haven’t called me back!

    I have Lupus autoimmune disease with sore joints and neck. I thought this might be a blessing, not a nightmare! So everyone here is your warning - beware! Beware! Beware!

    This off their website:

    PLEASE NOTE, We're so confident you'll like our product that we offer a 90 Day 100% satisfaction guarantee. If you're not happy with it, send it back for a full refund. Our Customer Support team is available 24/7 to answer any questions or concerns you might have. You can reach us by emailing help@sleepgram.com or calling 877-25-SLEEP (877-257-5337).

    Don’t believe them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Best pillow ever

    • By Rosemary D.,
    • Markham, Ontario, Canada,
    • Oct 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've tried at least 10 different pillows, some I could return, and others have gone to textile waste. Sleepgram is truly the most comfortable pillow I've ever owned. I now have the best sleeps. I would and have recommended it to others. They separate and are washable. I use all the inserts. I've tried removing them one at a time but the best for me using all.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Rip off

    • By Michael B.,
    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Oct 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I paid $110.00 for two pillows made in China. They are not worth the money, the pillows are just ok.

    I felt I was ripped off. I am glad I only got two pillows to try. I was going to buy more, but $110.00 for pillows...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Beware of cost to return

    • By Sylvie D.,
    • Raleigh, NC,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought a few queen size pillows (2 sets) from Sleepgram and couldn’t find comfort. Either too big or too small and doesn’t stay cool as advertised. BUT, the most aggravating is the cost of shipping them back for a refund. From North Carolina to California it was $46 to ship with the cheapest way and a signature required. Don’t be fooled with the 100-day tryout period and read the fine print on their website. It’s not guaranteed that they will refund your money...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointed

    • By Beverly L.,
    • St. Lawrence, SD,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband and I both found the pillows very uncomfortable for sleeping. The promotion claimed I could try the pillows for 100 nights and then could return them for a refund if dissatisfied. I discovered that, in fact, you had to return the pillows in unused or like new condition. After you pay to return the pillows, then the company determines if they are worthy of being returned. Only then will a refund be issued. The returned pillows are donated to charities. I suspect that unless the pillow is unopened, they will decide no refund, so all those pillows they claim to have donated? Right out of your pocket. I decided to not return the pillows due to the cost of shipping. If I will be donating them anyway, why pay for the privilege? Will I recommend them to a friend? NO!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Less than ethical advertising (business) practices

    • By Janice N.,
    • Texas,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I haven't even received my pillows yet! They are not due to be delivered until the 7th of September. I'm writing this review because I must say I don't care how good they claim their pillows are, their business tactics leave much to be desired! I don't appreciate a business shoving more specials (BUT WAIT) in my face to the point of where I almost gave up and canceled my order. Seems to me this company is DESPERATE to scam the consumer out of more and more money. When I purchase online, I know full well what I want to order and certainly don't appreciate the way this company operates. I will be NOT be ordering from this company again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Service

    • By Heather N.,
    • Fargo, ND,
    • Sep 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My pillows took longer than what was stated to get to me. My family and I got them on a promotional offer. I tried them, and I didn't really care about them. A couple weeks later I got charged for the full amount of the pillows, which is something that wasn't stated when I signed up to get the pillows with the promotional offer. Now I am stuck with pillows I don't care for, and out of the money that they stole from me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing pillow

    • By Carol P.,
    • Amherst, NY,
    • Aug 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Awesome pillow, it’s everything they claim. I’ve tried them all, this is the best hands down. It’s immediate comfort right out of the box. You won’t be disappointed. I started with just one and had to order more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The worst pillow I have ever tried, costs a fortune to return for credit.

    • By Stu G.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Aug 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Regardless of adjustments to the various inserts, the pillow felt like a board under my neck. I should not have taken a chance in ordering the pillows since the buyer is responsible for sending back for credit (consumer's responsibility).

    It cost me $31.80 to return for credit. This was a very expensive experiment. If the company believes so strongly in their product, they should be willing to pay for return postage.

    Sorry I ordered pillows from Sleepgram. If I had ordered from Amazon.com, being a PRIME member, the return postage would have been free.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great pillow/phony article

    • By Jeff W.,
    • New York,
    • Aug 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this pillow expecting to try it and probably return as I have purchased dozens of pillows in the past few years and cannot find one I like. Surprisingly this one so far exceeds my expectations and I ordered two more. It is perfect for me as a side sleeper. I can't speak to some of the comments about durability as I have only had it a little over a month, but it seems well made and has not changed in that time. I recommend it.

    As for this article, it is totally wrong factually. I see it was written in 2017 but I doubt so much has changed in less than a year. It says this is made of two different kinds of down. IT IS NOT! The article says the website says it is made of down. IT DOES NOT! It specifically says it is made of a proprietary foam material. A DOWN ALTERNATIVE PILLOW. There are other factual errors here, so I have to question the author's credentials and motive. As for phony reviews on Facebook, I see both good and bad reviews. I see positive and negative comments on some of their posts with the positive outweighing the negative, but no apparent attempt to hide or delete negative comments.

    All I can say is there is a 100-night return policy. The pillows are available both through sleepgram.com as well as Amazon. If you are concerned that the comments here about the return policy being a "scam," buy them through Amazon - they will always give the refund, and they will take it up with the company. Amazon will also provide free return shipping so you will be out nothing. And if Amazon finds any problems with the company they will remove them from their platform.

    I have no skin in this game. I am just surprisingly happy with these pillows and have to question and comment on this review/article.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worst pillows!

    • By Nancy S.,
    • West Chester, PA,
    • Aug 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    We ordered four of the king-sized pillows and tried them for over 100 days. They were just terrible. In fact, today we donated them to a charity that needed bedding, as it is cost prohibitive to return them since the company does not pay for return shipping. Also, when I mentioned on it Facebook, our comments regarding the pillows on their page have blocked. All the others that have had problems stating their opinions on their posts. We felt as though we were sleeping on sacks of flour. All four pillows did not have the same amount of filling. My husband and I have never, in our 35 years of marriage, had problems with pillows as we did with these. Be careful.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 69

Write a Review for Sleepgram Pillow!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Sleepgram Pillow