Read 61 Sleepgram Pillow Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 15 4 star: 1 3 star: 2 2 star: 7 1 star:  36
Bottom Line: 28% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 61
Sort reviews by:

  • 22 out 22 people found this review helpful

    The worst pillow I have ever tried, costs a fortune to return for credit.

    • New Jersey,
    • Aug 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Regardless of adjustments to the various inserts, the pillow felt like a board under my neck. I should not have taken a chance in ordering the pillows since the buyer is responsible for sending back for credit (consumer's responsibility).

    It cost me $31.80 to return for credit. This was a very expensive experiment. If the company believes so strongly in their product, they should be willing to pay for return postage.

    Sorry I ordered pillows from Sleepgram. If I had ordered from Amazon.com, being a PRIME member, the return postage would have been free.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Great pillow/phony article

    • New York,
    • Aug 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this pillow expecting to try it and probably return as I have purchased dozens of pillows in the past few years and cannot find one I like. Surprisingly this one so far exceeds my expectations and I ordered two more. It is perfect for me as a side sleeper. I can't speak to some of the comments about durability as I have only had it a little over a month, but it seems well made and has not changed in that time. I recommend it.

    As for this article, it is totally wrong factually. I see it was written in 2017 but I doubt so much has changed in less than a year. It says this is made of two different kinds of down. IT IS NOT! The article says the website says it is made of down. IT DOES NOT! It specifically says it is made of a proprietary foam material. A DOWN ALTERNATIVE PILLOW. There are other factual errors here, so I have to question the author's credentials and motive. As for phony reviews on Facebook, I see both good and bad reviews. I see positive and negative comments on some of their posts with the positive outweighing the negative, but no apparent attempt to hide or delete negative comments.

    All I can say is there is a 100-night return policy. The pillows are available both through sleepgram.com as well as Amazon. If you are concerned that the comments here about the return policy being a "scam," buy them through Amazon - they will always give the refund, and they will take it up with the company. Amazon will also provide free return shipping so you will be out nothing. And if Amazon finds any problems with the company they will remove them from their platform.

    I have no skin in this game. I am just surprisingly happy with these pillows and have to question and comment on this review/article.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Worst pillows!

    • West Chester, PA,
    • Aug 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    We ordered four of the king-sized pillows and tried them for over 100 days. They were just terrible. In fact, today we donated them to a charity that needed bedding, as it is cost prohibitive to return them since the company does not pay for return shipping. Also, when I mentioned on it Facebook, our comments regarding the pillows on their page have blocked. All the others that have had problems stating their opinions on their posts. We felt as though we were sleeping on sacks of flour. All four pillows did not have the same amount of filling. My husband and I have never, in our 35 years of marriage, had problems with pillows as we did with these. Be careful.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Best pillow yet!

    • Mandeville, LA,
    • Jul 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My header to this review says it all. I have literally nine pillows which I've bought over the last few years, with the most recent costing near $200. As soon as I laid my head down I knew I had finally found a winner. Soft as a cloud. I use one in soft mode with a medium on top, and arm on the soft one under the medium one into which I rest my head. They don't get hot and aren't stiff. The fact that you can adjust the fullness by adding or taking away inserts is pure genius. I threw away the box even though they offer 100 days no risk trial. I'm definitely keeping mine!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Worst pillow

    • Eustis, FL,
    • Jun 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very uncomfortable pillows. Too high or too flat, and definitely overpriced pillows.

    Very bad customer service. I do not recommend.

    They won’t send a return label and the cost to return is $70 UPS or USPS $140. The company paid $9.99 to send it to us.

    Poor customer service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Bad "pillow," worse return policy

    • Connecticut,
    • Jun 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    We ordered two pillows. Long story short, once we "fluffed them up" and laid down on them, we knew they'd have to go back. Too soft and no support. We paid $99 for these. USPS (the least expensive way to return) said it would cost $56 PLUS a $15 "balloon" fee because of where it was being returned to (Van Nuys, California). That's almost as much as I paid for these so-called pillows. This is why Amazon is taking over the world. Great service, easy returns, and customer service that cares.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Love them!

    I just received them. I love the way I can choose, "soft," "medium," or "firm." Love them! Happy! I would not only recommend these pillows. I actually already shared the ad with a friend who has trouble sleeping.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Sleepgram Pillow is a ripoff

    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Apr 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the pillows on 4/3/18 and was told I would receive the pillows in five days. I waited a week and no pillows. I called and was told the delivery was scheduled for the following day. Today is 4/21 and after three phone calls, I still have no pillows and no satisfactory answer as to why not! This is a ripoff! Don't waste your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Best sleep of my life

    • New York City, NY,
    • Apr 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I don't know what it is about these pillows, but I keep both inserts in and while they feel squishy, which would allude to them being "soft," they are actually medium firm when I lay on it. I use them every night!

    Additionally, I have a loveseat in my living room that is smaller than I am, so sleeping on it is really uncomfortable always, however, I wanted to see what would happen if I sleep on it with this pillow and I was able to sleep on that couch for a week with zero aches and pains and I attribute it to the support my neck gets with this pillow.

    My sister stayed over for a week on an air mattress using these pillows, and she's a fussy sleeper, and she had nothing but great things to say about these pillows. I can see how people may have issues if they are expecting something different, but for me, it's made a game-changing difference. A+.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Too many issues

    I bought two king size pillows for $117. They came vacuum sealed in a small box, and you have to put them in the dryer to fluff them up. Then you put two pillows inside a cover, which is very difficult. The pillows weigh about 5 lbs each after all the fluffing. We slept on them a few days and did not find them comfortable at all. They were so heavy and bulky.

    I called to return them, and the woman was not at all helpful, she said to put them back in the box! There is no way they would fit! I ended up going to FedEx, buying a box and sending it, which cost $52, since they weighed 10 lbs!

    Ridiculous! I would not recommend these at all. The shipping was half the amount I paid for the pillows.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    It's a rip off if you don't like the pillow

    This pillow was too soft for me. Returning it per the "guarantee" cost me over $85! I tried in vain to get some help from them, but they will only refund the $9.95 original shipping. It is not worth the risk and the cost of this! Coop Company guarantees complete return shipping if you don't like their pillow. I'm ordering that one.

    Do not take the chance; it's too costly!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 61

Write a Review for Sleepgram Pillow!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review