Read 82 Slimera Garcinia Cambogia Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 0 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  81
Bottom Line: 4% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 82
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Huge Scam!

    • Union, NJ,
    • Feb 6, 2015

    I was charged almost $200 and the customer service is awful! The company should be shut down. Just don't buy from this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Unbelievable

    • Minnesota,
    • Feb 7, 2015

    Do not order. There is no such thing as a free trial with them. They scam you out of your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    I used the product. It's a fraud and they will steal your money.

    • Feb 9, 2015

    It is a scam. You won' t lose weight. They will steal your money. Don't do it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    This is a scam!

    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Feb 10, 2015

    I'm so mad! Free trial, yeah right. I would have read this before ordering. Now I learned my lesson and I hope people will know better now too. Do not order from them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Terrible...

    • Morgantown, WV,
    • Feb 11, 2015

    This is a terrible company! Do not try this product! I ordered it before I read other reviews and this is a scam. I never received the product to begin with and then they wanted to keep charging my card $80 to resend it every month. In order to cancel you must send the product back in but if you don't receive it, how are you supposed to do that? Worst customer service I've ever experienced.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 14 people found this review helpful

    BIGGEST SCAM! Fraudulent and untrustworthy. Don't drink anything from this company!

    • Atlanta,
    • Feb 12, 2015

    If it's the last thing I do, I will find a way to get this company shut down! Do not under circumstance trust this company! Scam artists is too mild of a term to describe this company. When we look at all the reviews, none of them are good. So why does this company and the faces behind it still exist? We ought to be able to not just complain, but actively seek to have them charged with fraud and sent away for a long time for stealing. What they are doing is illegal, and I have contacted my lawyers to get on this. My bank is also going to deal with them.

    I purchased and gave authorization for two products that were offered for $4.95 each and was charged that amount PLUS a subsequent charge for $84.97 that I did not authorize nor receive any product for. I have not used the product, and now I would not use it because anyone who can do this cannot be trusted. Therefore, I feel this can also cause harm to my body. I would NEVER drink those pills now. Who knows what they are selling us if they are willing to rob us. I want to return them, but I realized there was no telephone number I could call. Nothing in the package to enable me to return the product. Buyer, be very aware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    They will steal your money

    • Canada,
    • Feb 12, 2015

    It's a scam. They stole my money. I called and they can't even refund me back my money because according to them I did not call within the 14 days trial.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Scam Artists

    • Philadelphia,
    • Jul 31, 2015

    These people are total thieves and scam artist. I called and canceled and they lied and said they had no record of me calling. Sent me the pills anyway and charged me $79 for one bottle and $80 for another. That was my grocery money for two weeks. I called and canceled after my $4.95 trial that didn't work. These people should be shut down.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Horrible, horrible, horrible company to deal with

    • Utah,
    • Feb 18, 2015

    This company is impossible to deal with. I ordered the product early December. Called at the end of December to cancel. Apparently they never canceled. So I asked my bank what to do. They told me to call them. I did in January, asking for a refund. Again they wouldn't cancel it and they refuse to refund my money. Here we are in February and they still didn't cancel it, and still won't refund my money. They are ridiculous. Such a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Scam!

    • Feb 23, 2015

    I took this once to just try it and see how it works, but then I got a bit curious and researched it. Supposedly, it has side effects like headaches which I had actually experienced. I got this for a 14-day free trial and I didn't see anything about them charging me any money afterwards.

    A few days ago, I had $84.97 taken from my checking that I did not authorize. I emailed the bank and told them everything because I don't remember buying or giving them any authorization to do this.

    A few days later, I bet you I got my money back! I should've known that this company was no more than a fraud. I'll just have to lose my weight the old fashioned way. Don't buy this crap. It doesn't seem like it works.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Run!

    • New Braunfels, TX,
    • Mar 3, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product did nothing for me except cause bloating and an upset and aching stomach. It was almost like having a stomach flu. And to add insult to injury, two weeks after the trial bottles arrived, they debited my bank account twice to send me more of this junk. Don't waste your time or money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 82

Write a Review for Slimera Garcinia Cambogia!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review