Read 82 Slimera Garcinia Cambogia Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 0 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  81
Bottom Line: 4% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 82
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    I knew better!

    • Georgia,
    • Mar 8, 2015

    I can't believe I fell for this! I knew better than to order random crap online. I just got charged $84 last night. I didn't even like what I ordered. It made me feel like I was high on something. I took it for one day and stopped. I called to cancel and ask for a refund, of course no refund and I have to ship the bottles back to them within two weeks to be able to cancel so they won't charge me again for $84! So I have to pay shipping AGAIN! Not to mention I couldn't even understand the person I spoke to. Thick Indian accent. Plus I can't hear anything anyway. I just got off the phone with my bank. Issued a stop payment and disputing the charge. Do not order from these people! Now I can't pay my babies daycare so that I can work to clothe and feed them because of MY money they took from me and won't give back. Bottom line. I have spent $100 total on this and can't even keep the crap I paid for because I have to send it back in order to cancel for next month. If I wanted to keep the crap I'd spend $184 for two bottles.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    I'm angry

    • Indiana,
    • Jul 16, 2015

    I cannot believe I fell for this scam. I paid for several bottles of Slimera Garcinia Cambogia that I did not get. I got another bottle today and was told I could not return it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Horrible product. Piece of crap company.

    • Mar 15, 2015

    This product does not work. And the company is horrible. Do not buy anything from them. They will rip you off. It is not a free trial. They just charge you the full price a few days after it is received.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Scammed

    • Mar 27, 2015

    This is a big scam. BE CAREFUL of falling for this trap. Not good at all.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Total Scam

    • New York, NY,
    • Mar 30, 2015

    I purchased this product as a free trial. I did not see anywhere on the site or my email confirmation that you have only two weeks to use to product and send it back before they charge you $84.97.

    This is a total scam to get your money. Avoid them at all cost!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    I do not recommend

    • California,
    • Apr 1, 2015

    I do not recommend buying this! They will empty your account! I bought one item from their website and they continue to charge me multiple times! I have big regrets purchasing from them. I have contacted the bank to change my account.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Product doesn't work and returns are like pulling teeth

    • South Carolina,
    • Jun 19, 2015

    I signed up for the "free trial" for $4.95 and $4.97 for both the Vita Ultra and Slimera. You aren't told about the "trial period" expiration until after they have charged your CC full price for the product $84.97. I made very sure I read through all links, services, etc, before putting in my CC information. There was nothing that indicated you had to cancel within 14 days and 17 days (according to a rep). After I realized the charge on my card, I went back to the confirmation email - nothing. I finally found a site for ordering (because it wasn't in the confirmation email) and when you click on "terms & conditions" the tab crashes, doesn't load or only loads the first two sentences then freezes. It will not pull up their terms & conditions.

    After going in circles with a rep, he did finally cancel the account and the email I received for cancelation had a "terms & conditions" link as well. Same thing -- couldn't get it to load. While on the phone with the rep, I requested a manager since he wasn't helping me. I'm on a 3 minute hold when a "manager" gets on the phone that sounds EXACTLY like the person I was just speaking with. Very hard to understand, Indian accent. I requested to speak with an American. I was told "no one is available". He proceeds to say the exact same thing the 'other' CSR said (I'm still convinced this was truly the same person) and so I finally just hung up. I had to submit a fraudulent charge with my CC company because this was truly an unauthorized charge. Not to mention file a complaint with the BBB. After going round and round with the email support that tried to force me to call them, I finally got them to provide to me an address in writing:

    P.O. Box 12599
    Scottsdale, AZ 85267

    They say the company name is Slimera, however the name was "HealthyBod" on the CC charge and "Healthy Peak Living, LLC" was on the order confirmation email. Again, NOTHING anywhere indicated anything about being charged this amount, even with me reading through everything. Classic bait and switch. I finally found a site through a third party yesterday that did have this disclaimer. I'm thinking it may had been omitted from possibly the site I ordered from. But when I asked for that information, they of course couldn't tell me which third party it was. Trust me, if it sounds too good to be true...

    The contact numbers I have are the following:

    844-432-8679
    844-432-8671
    855-979-1444

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Slimera

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Jul 20, 2015

    This product does not work. I'm trying to get the company to refund my money and it is pulling my teeth. A middle eastern comes on the phone and tells me that it is company policy that I do not get refunds. Total scam. I had to give them a one but they do not deserve a single star at all.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 30 people found this review helpful

    Scam!

    • Pomona, CA,
    • Apr 24, 2015

    Please do not buy these products. Its a scam! I bought this and wanted to cancel the next day when i found out that they're going charge you $85 every month. Everyday when I called, this same Indian man kept saying their system is down. Every single day! He would ask for my name & what products I'm asking about then say the system is down. It's 24/7 customer service but the same guy. This guy is running this company and the scams as well as taking credit card numbers from people. I'm now canceling my credit card company. Never again. Stay far away from this phony company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 22 people found this review helpful

    NO! It's a rip off

    • Florida,
    • Apr 24, 2015

    This stuff doesn't work. I can't even figure out how to get them to stop sending the supplements to me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Hawthorne, New Jersey,
    • May 2, 2015

    Scam. This is nothing more than a way to get your money. The product does not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 82

Write a Review for Slimera Garcinia Cambogia!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review