28 Consumer Reviews for Slimfy - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 7 4 star: 2 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  19
Bottom Line: 32% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 28
Sort reviews by:

  • 2 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Wonderful company with great quality products

    • Hallandale, Florida,
    • May 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using Slimfy supplements for awhile now for my weight management. This is by bar one of the best companies I've ever dealt with. The quality of supplements is great - non-GMO, vegetarian, made with organic ingredients. No delays in my monthly shipments, which makes it easy to follow the regiment. I never used their customer service yet since there were no issues for me. Thank you Slimfy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Great product, fast delivery, and great customer service!

    • Florida,
    • May 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This Slimfy did increase my stamina and energy level. I noticed a difference right away when I would work out. It worked for me as advertised. I HIGHLY recommend this product. Nice to find something that works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 22 out 25 people found this review helpful

    A fraud company

    • United Arab Emirates,
    • Apr 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product is nothing great. No weight loss. But the company is a complete cheat. They fraudulently used my credit card information to increase their sale. They used my confidential credit card information to sell their product forcibly to me. This is a fraud company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Excellent results

    • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil,
    • Nov 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have recently started the 3 months program with Slimfy, and I am extremely satisfied with the results. After the first week, I lost 3 kg and the difference could be already noticed. I surely see the weight goal will be achieved sooner than the end of the 3 months.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Amazing product, Wonderful Experience!

    • Honolulu, HI,
    • Nov 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just recently finished all three stages of Slimfy and I can tell you my experience was amazing! Of course, I had to give up some bad eating habits and add more physical activity to my daily routine but at least I managed to get back to my normal weight.

    The coaching service which was provided free of charge by the company was helpful as well. You learn something new every time you talk to one of their nutrition specialists. It was great it was included for free! Who does it nowadays? A+

    Communication with the company was really easy for me - I've noticed there is no insane directory and pressing this or that button to dig into the menu - you just get connected right away. I liked it!

    I will definitely buy their products again for the quality and the outstanding support!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 10 people found this review helpful

    It worked for me.

    I ordered Slimfy few weeks ago via their website, and their website seemed complicated a little to me but I still managed to place an order.

    The product arrived at my door in 2 business days as promised. I started taking it as instructed twice a day 20-30 min before the meal.

    Their nutrition coach explained to me the whole routine, which is by the way is amazing service, no one else in my past experience with other products provided nutrition coach after you purchase a product.

    In the first two weeks I haven't experienced much of weight loss, but it did curb my appetite , improved my mood and energy thought the day. At the end of first stage almost at the start of stage two, that's when I and people surrounding me started noticing the difference.

    Right now I am repeating the cycle second time, I am almost reaching my weight loss goal and I am very excited and most important I am proud of my self making this big change in my life.

    One concern with this product, that it is kinda expensive, but it did worked for me. I am rating this 4 stars only because of the price of this product, the rest I would rate it 5.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Finally something that worked!

    • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
    • Sep 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried many different products all which were all rubbish. 3 months ago I bought my first Slimfy (red, green and blue). At first, I was taking it wrong, started with two tablets of two different colors the same day, I wasn't sure if that correct so I check the pamphlet included and realized I was doing it wrong. Just to double check I called them, spoke with one of their representatives who explained to me the entire process, as well as emailed me very useful nutritional tips.

    I called them few more times and every time my experience was beyond exceptional. With Slimfy and minor adjustment to my eating habits I was able to drop major part of my weight, the weight I was trying to lose for years. A few days ago, I ordered another set of the 3. (this time I called and asked to combine green one and 2 blue). It wasn't a problem at all.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Slimfy is different then the rest.

    • Tennessee,
    • Sep 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is Amazing.

    I have a very busy life with a full time job and 2 kids to take care of and this fit's right into my routine. Also, the customer service and nutritional coaches that Slimfy has on staff are so nice and made it easy for me to lose weight by providing me with all the necessary tools and a nutritional program that works.

    I am looking forward to losing more weight with this product and doing business with them. 10 lbs down in just 2 weeks. I've seen great results so far!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 7 people found this review helpful

    This is very surprising

    I'm very surprised with all previous reviewers saying it's a scam. I understand that people who are satisfied with some products almost never take additional step and leave positive reviews but let's be serious. I'm an actual Slimfy's customer and I saw these posts and decided to get involved. I shared my success with my two sisters and they are both using Slimfy now, also with great results.

    One thing that could make some people confused is a lack of the initial information from Slimfy after they deliver their products. You have to reach out to them, call or email, and that's another hiccup on their end, I didn't know that their customer support is opened only Mon - Fri between 9.00 - 17.00. I was trying to call them on Saturdays and Sundays, this didn't work. Eventually when I was able to get their support on the phone I was amazed how kind and thoughtful these people are. Honestly I had a chance to deal with many US companies in the past (I work for American company in Geneva), But these guys are super helpful. And some of them are even nutrition experts. I'm till this day emailing with couple of them getting valuable tips and guidance.

    Concluding I just want you to know, that this product in fact worked for me and any confusion or concerns were resolved right after I spoke with the customer support. By the way, another tricky part was to find the international calling number, for some reason they list only Domestic US Toll Free, the international number is +1 305 587 2230.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Milan,
    • Jun 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    They keep debiting my account after three three stages were finished. It's a scam. There's also no number to call outside of the local number. Blocking my credit card seems to be the only thing I can do.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Why did they overcharge me and not answer my calls?

    • New Zealand ,
    • May 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered Slimfy, and it said that for first time customers, they will only charge me for shipping. But then, two payments totaling almost $180 were taken out of my account. Why? This is very frustrating.

    I need my money back. I will consider this a scam, because they never answer my calls or reply to my emails. Very poor service.

    They said that they will send me an email regarding tracking the product, but I have received nothing. The only email that appears is the one that shows the bill of $28.71, which was taken out of my account two times, totaling almost $180. Why?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 28

Write a Review for Slimfy!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review