28 Consumer Reviews for Slimfy - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 7 4 star: 2 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  19
Bottom Line: 32% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-28 of 28
Sort reviews by:

  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Oman,
    • Nov 12, 2015

    Scam, don't buy as it does not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Scam!

    • Warfordsburg, PA,
    • Oct 27, 2015

    It's a scam, don't waste your time or money because they keep billing you. They won't refund your money back even if you don't receive the product. I stress to you it's a SCAM. Do not buy!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • May 15, 2016

      Anonymous

      Don't buy, it a scam. They said they will charge shipping only, but they charged me twice for almost $180. I am sorry for these scammers, because what they are doing will be done to them. Hope you all wake up and realize what you doing to these vulnerable people.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 24 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Scam, they will steal your money without authorization

    • Washington DC,
    • Sep 2, 2015

    This company is a scam. BEWARE! They will say you only pay for shipping but will end up charging your card the entire amount. I have no idea how they are still in business with an obvious high rate of chargeback. They charged me $135.80 when I only authorized it for $6.87. When I called to cancel, this is the email I got back:

    "Hello ——,

    After we spoke this morning I have adjusted your account to accommodate your concern and now you want to cancel completely, we offer you the introductory kit which includes the 30 day free supply and the stage 2 so you can continue in your journey. This was your misunderstanding because it is clear in our checkout page and in our agreements what payment will be authorized and what will be pre authorized. If you do not have the funds for this kit then the offers we have for you are no good.

    We are sorry to hear that you are unable for these funds and we are moving forward with your cancelation. Good luck on your weight loss journey.

    Sincerely,

    ~Carlos A.

    Slimfy Support Team"

    What a jerk-off way to address a customer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 20, 2015

      Peter,

      I am a manager with the company. This person is no longer with our company and I apologize for this. I would be happy to speak with you regarding this situation and see if there is something I can do. I'm sorry we did not speak prior to this.

    • Aug 29, 2016

      Alex Katz, Marketing Manager

      This email was sent by person during a training, who by the way was never accepted to work as the Customer Support Representative. His way of responding the customers was identified after just couple days of his training and his training was terminated immediately. Our customers are our #1 priority. But just like everyone else we do make mistakes, this one was not being thorough enough during the recruitment process.

      The customer ordered a full set of the 3 stages of product, by accident. Before the transaction cleared the customer called us and requested to cancel it. We canceled the transaction and apologized for any misunderstanding. The customer requested however to take advantage of (at that time available) Introductory Kit Offer. Which she also canceled before it was dispatched. The customer was never charged anything nor left without answers.

    • Apr 18, 2017

      Abhishek

      This company is fraudulent. The sales guy uses your credit card details for their benefit. Beware of this company.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • New Zealand,
    • Jul 20, 2015

    No product yet I have been charged for Slimfy 1 and 2. They refuse to refund me because apparently they have sent out the product but are willing to send replacement. No replacement, still no refund, and now won't answer emails sent. I consider this to be stealing. Scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Where is my Refund?

    • Kenya,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    The form I used to order the product made no mention of a secondary charge for the Stage II bottle either. Someone had rang saying my account would be debited back but now customer service has gone quiet. Have received the bottles alright (did not want the second one as I am not over weight or anything. I just needed a bit of help over and above my exercise and good eating regime). The second bottle is forced on you and clearly the refund takes forever to be made. Buyer beware. Would not recommend for the price. Time will tell of effectiveness.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Doesn't work

    • Feb 26, 2015

    Waste of money. Didn't help me lose weight at all.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-28 of 28

Write a Review for Slimfy!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review