Read 48 Spartagen XT Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 8 4 star: 3 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  35
Bottom Line: 25% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 48
Sort reviews by:

  • 132 out 139 people found this review helpful

    Junk

    • Australia,
    • Feb 3, 2016

    I have been taking the Spartagen XT, as recommended, for one year. In my opinion, this product is junk and dangerous. In the time that I have been using this product, my testosterone has not changed from 11.4, and FTE has remained at 244. Instead, my Vitamin B6 has soared to 2,180 (the normal range is between 20 and 190). My physician told me that in all his years of practice, he has never seen such a high number. I am not taking any other supplements. So, all the remaining Spartagen goes into the garbage.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 120 out 126 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jan 30, 2016

    I took Spartagen XT for a month and a half back in March of last year and all that has happened is I gained 30 pounds, got kicked out of the military. It didn't do jack for my sex drive or anything else except lighten my wallet. When ordering through the website, it automatically orders you three DVDs that charge over $200.00 alone and automatically charges for future bottles of crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 108 out 118 people found this review helpful

    Does not work

    • Essex, England,
    • Jan 6, 2016

    I was given these pills by someone who bought a two months supply. You can categorically say these do not work, under any condition.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 42 out 72 people found this review helpful

    Worked for me

    • Detroit MI,
    • Jan 3, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I too watched the sales video online. I liked that they said Spartagen would not stimulate female hormone production. I have tried several other supplements and they all led to man boobs. So I sprang for a 90 day supply. It worked. Better erections. Heck, erections (I'm 66). No man boobs. Better mood? I think so, but that's psychological so who can tell? Overall, I was very pleased and like I said, I had tried 3 or 4 others. The company doubled my credit card bill. When I called the customer service, the guy was apologetic and actually suggested that they cancel further shipments. I had seen the online complaint about their over billing, so I figured the company had got in trouble for that and was closing shop and lying low. I was sorry when my supply ran out. I'm glad to learn that they're still around and I plan to place another order.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 44 people found this review helpful

    This Works

    • UK,
    • Jan 2, 2016

    The reviewer does obviously not know that vitamin B6 and E reduce prelaxin​ which is a major sex drive killer. I take this product 3 weeks on and 6 weeks off as part of a cycle. When I am on Spartagen it does everything it claims and more. I do take 3 per day not the recommended 2. This is still lower than the 4 limit.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 50 out 54 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Dec 18, 2015

    This product need to be taken back to the lab because something is missing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 51 out 56 people found this review helpful

    Garbage

    • Los Angeles CA ,
    • Dec 18, 2015

    Garbage in all senses.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 61 out 66 people found this review helpful

    This is not true.

    • montreal quebec canada,
    • Dec 13, 2015

    They gave me a bottle and I finished it within a month. I saw absolutely no difference and changes in me. This product does not work and I think it's a scam. Sorry guys, it's just a company wanting to go after your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 35 out 56 people found this review helpful

    Feeling great.

    I started taking this product about 3 weeks ago. Since taken it over the past 3 weeks I have had better work outs, a better personality and a much better and stronger sex drive. When I say better personality, I mean I actually feel happier and more up beat, maybe because I am not as sluggish as I've been in the past. Down fall is the price is a bit up there. I'm feeling great while taken it so far. I will look into bottle number two. I'm actually looking more in shape as well, maybe because I'm having more energy at the gym. I never write reviews but this seems to be a good fit for me. I would like to hear some feedback where this is so new.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 76 out 84 people found this review helpful

    Spartagen XT

    • Texas,
    • Nov 7, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I took this product and it did nothing of what it claimed to do. Total scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 84 out 90 people found this review helpful

    High Hopes, No Effect

    • Springfield, IL,
    • Oct 16, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried the Spartagen XT for several months. No effect whatsoever. Definitely a rip-off. See your urologist instead for the real thing, either Testopel or regular injections.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 48

Write a Review for Spartagen XT!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review