Read 47 Spartagen XT Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 8 4 star: 3 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  34
Bottom Line: 26% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 47
Sort reviews by:

  • 65 out 66 people found this review helpful

    There is absolutely no changes to my size or stamina

    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Sep 28, 2015

    I have completely finished a bottle of Spartagen XT from Edge Bioactives; and have not found not a single benefit, in either my penis size or stamina.

    A complete waste of funds on this product. I wouldn't bother ordering again; absolutely no results that they claim.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 66 out 70 people found this review helpful

    Taking my money with no product

    • Sep 18, 2015

    I authorized 1 time for $69.00 and they continued to send and charge me without my approval. Plus was just notified by my bank that over the last 4 months I have been charged $69.00 at the beginning of the month for what I did not order. $79.99 a month for nothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 73 out 74 people found this review helpful

    Extra charges for $500 on my credit card from Edge Bioactives

    • Chattanooga, TN,
    • Aug 22, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company has charged my credit card $500 for services eight months after I ordered the garbage pills. I called into their terrible customer services and they transferred me five times before I was told that they can't help me and that it's just part of the deal. Buyer beware! I will contact the BBB and a Lawyer. Do not purchase the Spartagen XT pills, they do not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 84 out 86 people found this review helpful

    Very pricey.

    • Arizona,
    • Aug 12, 2015

    Take a look at their ingredients. While good, they have nothing special that can't be found in any other testosterone boosting supplement. In fact T-Male has very similar ingredients and sells for just $25 for one month supply, Not $69 like Spartagen. Waste and rip off.

    Who the heck can afford 69 a month?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 87 out 89 people found this review helpful

    I've been robbed and swindled

    • New York, NY,
    • Aug 6, 2015

    I was crazy to sit there at first and hear that guy ramble about the product for so long. I should've known something wast's up when the guy kept on insisting to keep hearing him through the end. Anyway, thank God I was given the product by a friend who all of a sudden refused to take it because of the reviews it had so I guess he made me the guinea pig. It's a rip off. If you want an erection, use other methods that wold stimulate you better than Spartagen XT would. This company should be ashamed of them selves. Rip off!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 104 out 105 people found this review helpful

    Not working

    • Baton Rouge, LA,
    • Jul 31, 2015

    Does not work. Arginine 1000 mg works better producing nitric oxide which turns the body on and a lot cheaper.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 67 out 70 people found this review helpful

    No change at all

    • St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jul 31, 2015

    I thought I would give Spartagen XT a try and maybe have some luck with getting and maintaining an erection. However, I'm now on my third week of this stuff and am getting no results at all. I was hoping it was legit but it appears to be just another scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 84 out 88 people found this review helpful

    Rip off!

    • Jul 30, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I literally had to cancel my debit card because they tried to bill me $79 six separate times! Just now I dropped my auto ship. I got one bottle last week for $69 and had to hassle with my bank. They texted me charges that were denied, so thanks goes to USAA bank fraud department.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 59 out 62 people found this review helpful

    SCAM

    • South Africa,
    • Jul 26, 2015

    Don't ever buy this. It's a SCAM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 56 out 61 people found this review helpful

    No luck product

    • Canada,
    • Jul 23, 2015

    This is the same Company that sells "ZENEREX" which I purchased and got absolutely no results. So I'm not optimistic that this product "SpartagenXT" will work either. Seeing some reviews, I don't recommend it to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 60 out 62 people found this review helpful

    Annoying presentation

    • Hoboken, NJ,
    • Jul 22, 2015

    The advertisement itself is just exhausting. 20 minutes of this guy rambling o how plastic bottles are going to wipe out the population. I would like to say that it worked, but honestly I'd save your money. Go to a vitamin shop or drugstore and spend about 60 dollars for a 90 day supply of what's supposedly in it. The most disappointing part of this review isn't of the product itself, but the fact that I have to give it any stars to post.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 47

Write a Review for Spartagen XT!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review