• 453 Customer Reviews
  • 52% Recommend This Company
3.1 out of 5
5 star: 50% 4 star: 3% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 43%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Avoid

    • By Elle,
    • Austin ,
    • Aug 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    StyleWe is a company I will avoid at all costs! Their items looks too good to be true -- and for me that was the case. I ordered a loose fitting piece deliberately so the fit would be less likely to be a problem and ordered up one size. What I received was very tight under the arms and snug across the chest even though I used their measurements (I'm a US size 8). Their returns process is the BIG RED FLAG. In order to return an item (they do not provide the information anywhere online), you have to email them a return request and wait 48 hours for them to create a return label and send it back to you. What nonsense! Then you send back the item and they will issue a refund in "3 business days." Well UPS tracking shows return was delivered on 6-18-16 and today on 8-14-16 I've heard not a peep and NO MONEY has been returned.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 25, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Elle

      Sorry for your unsatisfaction. Can you tell us your order number so that we can check and handle this issue for you? We valued your business and we promise that we will settle this matter the best way we can.

      Some of our items run one size smaller, so it is better to choose a bigger size. Every time when you click the size "2, 4, 6, 8, 10" etc., it will show the corresponding detailed measurements for the specific size.

      If you want to return the item to us, you need to submit the return request and you will get authorization from us. We will reply to you with return address by email within 24 hours. Once we have received the return package, we will process your refund in one week.

      Just an FYI, It will take longer depending on your credit card company. Maybe one or two weeks to process the refund for your bank if the original payment method is a credit card.

      If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com and we will reply as soon as possible. You can just talk to our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Not sure about their math ability

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered an XXL so the dress would have a roomier fit. I could not even get this dress over my head. I would say it is an American size small. Ridiculous – the company should be investigated and banned from USA market.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 25, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Sorry to hear that the item did not fit you well. The sizes of items from various designers differ from each other. Please, click on the size icon "SML" to check BWH of the item itself. You can also click on the "size guide" to check the BWH details.

      If you are not sure about what size you should choose, just refer to "find my size" and select your BWH measurements from the drop down list, then you will get a recommended size.

      If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com and we will reply as soon as possible. You can also just talk with our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Horrible website

    • By CN,
    • California,
    • Nov 1, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a sweater from them, on sale. It was listed as S, M, L. I ordered a size up, based on the size chart. I realized, only when I received the shipment confirmation, that the site was located in China. I received the item 10 days later. The sizing was off by about 2 inches, which I would've suspected had I known I was ordering from China. I contacted them for a refund and when I visited the site item description again I noticed that the sizes had been changed to "one size." I contacted customer service and requested a full refund, including shipping since the item size was not listed. I sent pictures, I have received 3 emails to date refusing my request for free return shipping, one quotes the model's measurements, not the item's size. This site is misleading and not worth the aggravation. I would not recommend ordering from here, you can get much better deals on other sites that sell inexpensive imports.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 25, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear CN,

      Sorry for the confusion. Our main fulfillment center is in China. We have an office in Hong Kong, China, and a warehouse in U.S. We are preparing your order and it should be shipped out shortly. We will notify you with a tracking number once it is shipped. Our regular delivery time is 2-5 business days for preparing the orders, 7-10 business days for shipping and 2 to 3 for express shipping.

      Please kindly be noted our return policy, our customers will have to pay for the return shipping fees. Can you tell us your order number so that we can check and handle this issue for you? And as for the changes for one size, we will check with the designer

      We value your business and we promise you we will settle this matter the best way we can.

      If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com and we will reply as soon as possible. You can also talk to our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Can't return item

    • By Kay ,
    • Portland, OR,
    • Nov 11, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The item I received was very inferior quality and I want to return it. But, I can't log in because it does not recognize my email address. The online chat person was not helpful. I was asked for the order number but there is nothing on the package. Repeatedly asked for my email address then told me I must have given them the wrong address. Now I just got an email from them asking for my email address!

    I have disputed the charge with my credit card company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 25, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Kay,

      Sorry for your unsatisfaction. Could you tell us your order number or email address so that we can check and handle this issue for you? We value your business and we promise you we will settle this matter in the best way we can. If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com and we will reply as soon as possible. You can also just talk with our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Fishy

    • By Lauren,
    • Tennessee,
    • Nov 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    DON'T SHOP HERE! They don't manage inventory well. They charge prior to checking stock first. They then intentionally wait a week before initiating the refund, which was their error. Funds are then tied up for two weeks. No acceptance of the error given, no apologies. Terrible customer service. Here is an example of the explanation I was given upon asking why they were not more concerned about offering a more speedy refund due to their negligence.

    “Thanks for your information. We will process the refund in one week for you.

    FYI – It will take longer time (maybe 1 to 2 weeks depending on which CC company is) to process the refund for the bank if your original payment method is a credit card.”

    They proceeded to then remind me of the hundreds of new dresses I can try to buy, only to find them out of stock with another hundred and fifty bucks tied up in who knows what future. Pretty shady. I will never trust this store again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Lauren,

      Sorry for all the inconvenience. Out of stock issues happens all the time for many websites, especially for the hot items. Since you have enjoyed the discount in this order, the refund equals the amount you have paid. Thank you for your understanding! If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Difficulty Returning an Order

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a sweater from StyleWe which did not fit. This was at least three weeks ago. There was no return address with the order. Why I do not know.

    I have been on their website at least five times trying to get a return address for the order. I have been told that the address would be sent to me by email. This has not happened. Also, I have been unable to talk to a human being at the company. It is all via chat on a computer.

    I have finally given up. I have a sweater that I do not want. Needless to say, I will not be a customer of StyleWe.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 25, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Barbara Barker,

      We are sorry for your unsatisfaction. Can you tell us your order number so that we can check and handle this issue for you? We value your business and we promise you we will settle this matter the best way we can. Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Items can be returned within 30 days since delivery date, except for final sale items and swimwear. Kindly, please log into your account on our website and go to "My Orders," then "View Order, Return/Exchange" option in the specific order. You need to click that to submit a request and you will get authorization from us. We will reply you with a return address by email. Please log into the website via computer because the feature is not available on the mobile phone app yet.

      Thanks for your cooperation. If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com and we will reply as soon as possible. You can also just talk with our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Saty away STYLEWE- scam and terrible quality

    • By Laury,
    • Los Aneles, CA,
    • Dec 11, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a Chinese company which pretends that they are international. They are a disaster!

    The company has no professional service, they were cheating me that they have shipped me my product. In 11 days in became clear that my order was not shipped yet, and still is in their Chinese warehouse.

    After chatting back and forth, finally I have got my so-called dress, made by designer LONYUASH - terrible fabric, when you put this wrinkled polyester dress onto your body, you have the impression that you are wrapped in into the aluminum foil!

    Never recommend anybody to buy from this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 25, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Laury

      Sorry for all of your unsatisfaction. Our main fulfillment center is in China. We have an office in Hong Kong, China and warehouse in the U.S. Our normal delivery time is 2-5 business days for preparing the order and 7-10 business days of shipping (2-3 for express shipping).

      Sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the item. Most of our clothes are provided by the designer directly. As a new website, our quality assurance continues to be improved and perfected in the future.

      Thank you for your feedback, we will relay your messages to our designers. Your feedback is very important to StyleWe, and our designers to improve our products and services.

      If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com and we will reply as soon as possible. You can just talk to our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Absolutely fake

    • By Larisa,
    • New York,
    • Jan 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My worst experience ever. I ordered few items from this site. The first item came quickly, but the size was too small, and I returned it. I paid $69, and they returned only $52, plus I paid $12 for return shipping. In about a week they texted me that one of the items is out of stock. I paid for the item $83 -- refund was only $62. Why? It is not my fault that the item is out of stock. The rest of my order never came (2 more items) and I tried to cancel the order or figure out when I would receive it, but no answer. I definitely will complain to FBI, or to another Government agency. This site is a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 25, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Larisa,

      Thank you for your feedback. You mentioned that you were not refunded for the price you paid. Please check if your original order had a discount or a coupon. We only refund to discounted price. If you have any doubt, you can contact us by email. Let us check and get back to you.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Don't believe your eyes

    • By Elena,
    • California,
    • Jan 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The dresses look absolutely beautiful, but that's not what you will receive!

    I read the reviews and trusted them, which was a huge mistake! Although I was interested in several dresses, I tried ordering just one dress and placing the others on my wish list. The dress came in, and it was absolutely horrible. I had to call them, take pictures and email them my request for a full refund. They offered that I keep the dress for a 20% store credit, return the dress for an 115% store credit, or return it for a refund of the purchase price, but I was responsible for shipping it back (a $12 loss). Keep in mind, if I tried using the store credit again, I would not be eligible for a refund of the purchased item. No thank you.

    Fool me once, and I'm done! I wish I had the opportunity to post the photo with this review.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 25, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Elena,

      Sorry that you had a bad experience with your orders. Most of our clothes are provided by the designer directly. As a new website, our quality assurance continues to be improved and perfected for the future.

      Thank you for your feedback and we will relay your messages to our designers. Your feedback is very important for StyleWe and our designers to improve our products and services.

      For the size, some of our items run one size smaller, so it is better to choose a bigger size. If you are not satisfied with the item, please contact us to return it for exchange or refund. Items can be returned within 30 days since delivery date, except for final sale items and swimwear.

      If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com and we will reply as soon as possible. You can just talk to our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Broken Unsubscribe Links & Too Small Clothing

    Overall Experience:

    I have requested countless times to unsubscribe from this company to no avail. Their links are broken to unsubscribe that they send to you in their emails and when you go on their site, their links are also broken. The reason I asked to unsubscribe is because their clothing does not fit as they state. They are not American sizes. I have been told they would unsubscribe me but many months and requests later, they are still sending me their junk mail. BEWARE, do not subscribe to their site or you will be swamped with their emails daily.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Robin.

      Sorry for your unsatisfaction. Can you please give us your order number so we can unsubscribe you?

      We value your business and promise that we will settle manner in the best way we can. We are sorry to hear that the item does not fit you well. The sizes of these items vary depending on the designers. Please click on the size icon "SML" to check the body, weight, height of the item itself. You can also click "size guide" to check the body, weight, and height details.

      If you are not sure about what size you should choose, you can refer to "find my size" and select your body, height, and weight measurements from the drop-down list, and then you will get a recommended size.

      If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com, and we will reply as soon as possible. You can also to talk with our team member through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe CS Team


  • low quality, child-like sizes and difficult to return

    • By Elaine,
    • Dayton, OH,
    • Feb 2, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought a wool coat from StyleWe for $80 plus shipping. The material was extremely cheap, and the colors were not as shown, there was perhaps very little wool in it. I ordered a Large, and the coat was small enough for a skinny teen. I could not obtain the documents for returning it, and no one would respond to my emails. I ended up donating the coat to the Salvation Army. This is a terrible company, do not order from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 2, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Elaine.

      We are sorry that you had a bad experience with your orders. Our clothes are brought directly by the designer. As a new website, we want to continue our quality assurance, and we strive to improve and perfect it in the future.

      Thank you for your feedback, and we will relay your messages to our designers. Your feedback is very important for StyleWe and our designers in order to improve our products and services.

      As for sizing, our items run one size smaller, so it is better to go with one size bigger when you are ordering from StyleWe. If you are not satisfied with the item, please contact us to exchange the items or get a full refund. Items can be returned within 30 days from the delivery date but that excludes swimwear and sale items, those are final sales.

      If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com, and we will reply as soon as possible. You can also talk to our live person through our chat window.

      Best regards,

      Alice, StyleWe.


  • Horrible customer service

    Overall Experience:

    I am most disappointed with the ethics of this company. I purchased what I thought was a well-made sweater for my 92-year-old grandmother for Christmas and mailed it to her in New Jersey (I am in California).

    When she went to put it on last week, she noticed that a 4-inch seam on the shoulder was not sewn. I reached out to StyleWe via email asking for an exchange, which was well within the 30-day window from Christmas. I was told that under no circumstance will they accept anything past 30 days from the purchase date (which was in early December). I tried to explain the situation, with the only purpose being an exact item exchange, however, I heard back from five different customer service reps answering my inquiry and all stating that they will not help us.

    I'm shocked! Apparently, they do not stand behind their product and obviously offer zero consideration to help their clients. SHAMEFUL.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 1, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Leanne,

      I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with your orders.The items can be returned within 30 days since the delivery date (except for final sale items and swimwear). We appreciate your feedback, and we are working on making our return policy more flexible and easier. If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com, and we will reply to you as soon as possible. You can also just talk to our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe.


  • Worst customer service and return policies

    Overall Experience:

    As a lawyer living in Alaska, I do all of my shopping for work clothes online. StyleWe has the longest and most convoluted return policy that I've ever experienced, and their customer service is atrocious. I'll stick to revolve, Nordstrom, Neiman, and White House Black Market.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 1, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Sarah,

      We apologize for all inconvenience that was caused. Please email us your order number so we can work on addressing the issue. We value your business and we will work with you to have a satisfying solution. Items can be returned within 30 days since delivery date (except for final sale items and swimwear). We appreciate your feedback, and we are working on making our return policy more flexible and easier. If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com, and we will reply to you as soon as possible. You can also talk to our live person through our live chat window to help with a return.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe.


  • Worst customer service

    • By Scipp,
    • California,
    • Mar 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is the worst customer service I have ever had. The person's name is Kitty, and she is very rude, impatient and not helpful.

    If I can give a zero-star rating, I will do it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 1, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Scipp,

      We apologize that we made you feel that way. We will forward your feedback to our supervisor. Please email us your order number so we can work on addressing the issue. If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com, and we will reply as soon as possible. You can also talk with our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Please listen, do not support this company!

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a dress with expedited delivery, meaning, I needed it within a certain time frame. The dress is on HOLD and StyleWe will NOT refund my money back. They ONLY allow me to PAY a 15% cancellation fee for an item they have on hold, or take a store credit, although the item has NOT shipped and is on hold!

    In order to get a refund, they have to ship the item, and I have to ship it back. What sense does that make? I have been back and forth with them via email. Do NOT order from this company! If there was a zero-star rating they would have it; they don't deserve a one-star rating.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Karen Lindsey,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe.


  • Don't get fooled and tempted by their photos!

    • By Irina,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Apr 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Stay away from poor quality and refund fraud!

    Yes, their ads and photos are very appealing, but that's where it ends. Out of the 15 items I ordered (relatively expensive items), I had to return 11 (only two due to the wrong size), the rest were just either poor craftsmanship (obvious sewing defects) and some just didn't look nearly as awesome as in the photos.

    So, ok I returned 11 by paying a $55 return cost. However, they refused to refund the most expensive blouse ($125) that I put on and immediately put back into the bag due to very poor craftsmanship. Instead, they sent me back photos of stains on it! It was a light-gray something with stains, however, the blouse is black! And they are telling me I had to check it before sending it back. If the photos are real, it would be obvious to me that the stains were there to begin with, but I didn't wear the blouse anywhere at all.

    Stay away or lose a lot of money. And even worse, the experience was very unpleasant with emotions of being deceived. This has NEVER happened to me in years and years of online shopping (I don't like to go to stores). I wish I had checked reviews before wasting my time on them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 2, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Irina,

      We are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your order. Please email us your order number so that we can start working on addressing the issue. As noted in our return policy, items must be unused, not damaged and in the original packaging with all the original labels. Please ensure that all articles in the package are intact! Otherwise the buyer is responsible for all incurred fees and no refund will be issued. Hope you can understand our policy. If you have any questions, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com, and we will reply as soon as possible. Cou can speak with our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Horrible customer service and poor quality clothes

    • By C,
    • Illinois,
    • Apr 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered and received a dress. I pulled the dress out of the bag and saw that the dress was too small. I put the dress back in the bag and spent $20 mailing it back. I was told there is no refund as it had a stain on it. No way was there a stain from me. I barely touched the dress, which was pretty but of poor quality. Luckily, my credit card and PayPal sided with me and I got my money back anyway.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 2, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Customer,

      We are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your order. Please email us your order number so that we can working on addressing the issue. As noted in our return policy, the items must be unused, not damaged and in the original packaging with all the original labels. Please ensure that all articles in the package are intact! Otherwise, the buyer is responsible for all incurred fees and no refund will be issued. Hope you can understand our policy. If you have any questions, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com and we will reply as soon as possible. You can also speak with our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • These people are SKETCHY

    • By Eliza,
    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Apr 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I strongly advise shoppers to AVOID this business. I paid for Express Shipping and it was going to take eight days simply to prepare the order, and then they couldn't guarantee when it would arrive. They are evasive and difficult to pin down in terms of even getting in touch with anyone there to handle issues, but also they are indirect in their responses.

    Ultimately, I had to cancel the order because it wasn't going to arrive in time for the event for which I needed the items purchased and they STILL charged me 15% ($51) despite their misleading shipping information. Really awful business.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Eliza,

      Order Cancellation.

      Your order will be fully refunded if it’s canceled within 24 hours of purchase. Please submit a help ticket from Contact Us if you decide to cancel the order. For orders canceled after 24 hours of purchase but before shipment, a 15% cancellation fee is applied. We will NOT accept an order cancellation request if the order have already been shipped.

      If there are any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us for help.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • You were wanred

    • By Sarah,
    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Apr 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    If you aren't me and are smart enough to do a search for StyleWe reviews before making a purchase, then you will find many people complaining about 1) the quality of the products and 2) an inability to get a refund or even an exchange within the 30-day policy. I bought an expensive dress that looked so cute online and what I got was something completely different, a dank smelling dress that was way too big (despite the fact that I compared my measurements) and looked like the third-world shadow of what I saw online. Save yourself, people!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Sarah,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      If you are not satisfied with the products, and submit a return request online and write down your feedback, then we will handle your return request and send you the return label.

      All suggestions to improve our products and services.

      Thanks for your patience! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Poor customer service

    • By Corra,
    • Texas,
    • May 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I consider myself a good customer of StyleWe, however recently I inquired about returning a dress after the zipper broke twice. I paid to have it fixed, and it broke again. It was clearly poor quality, and they refused the return and would not help in any way. I will not shop here again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Corra,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      Item(s) must be returned with all tags attached, unworn, unwashed, unstained and unperfumed, in the original bag.

      If not, the buyer is responsible for all incurred fees and no refund will be issued.

      Thanks for your cooperation.

      If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • In a nutshell

    • By C Lewis,
    • Virginia,
    • May 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After reading numerous reviews, I've figured out that StyleWe is a scam and how it works. If you try to return an item they say that it has a stain or tear on it, and you can't return it. They will even go to the length of damaging the item themselves and taking pictures to "prove it" to you. People who wrote reviews about their experience just get a response on their review from StyleWe "confirming" that they couldn't refund due to the "damage." Search the internet. You will see the pattern over and over. Also if you read the positive reviews, you can tell they are written by Style We. English is not quite right and very sales-pitchy. Don't order from them!

    I'm actually going to keep the item I ordered, even though the quality is not worth the price, and it didn't fit right (I will have it altered) because if I return it, they will tell me I did something to it and refuse to refund as per their policy. And then I will be out of the dress and the money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi C Lewis,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      Item(s) must be returned with all tags attached, unworn, unwashed, unstained and unperfumed, in the original bag.

      If not, the buyer is responsible for all incurred fees and no refund will be issued.

      Let me know if you have other question again, have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Terrible impressions

    • By Liudmila San,
    • Redmond, WA,
    • Jun 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I do not recommend to work with the company. I got an item and was happy until the first washing, when it was faded, despite the fact that I followed washing instruction. After that, I asked about the refund and got a response that the company can't do that because I washed the item. Their head office is in China, and they are not responsible for defects. They just apologized for the inconvenience.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 28, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Liudmila San,

      We are sorry to hear that after the first wash the color faded. Would you please email us your order number so that we can working on addressing the issue?

      For items in dark color, we will suggest following the laundry tips. We will forward your feedback to our designer and supervisor, and it really helps us improve our quality and services.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Stay away from this store

    Overall Experience:

    This is really all about style, beautiful designs, great advertising, but cheap quality and poor service. Its return/exchange rules are very cumbersome.

    I purchased two dresses and had to exchange them, but the items are no longer available. It means they have limited stock. They refused to refund one of the dresses and sent me a fake photo of a stain on a black dress. It looks like white powder sprayed around the neckline. Stain on a black dress? They did not return the dress to me.

    When I complained, they only offered an 80% store credit. I spent hours on trying to make a return; on the phone, the sales reps spoke bad English (Chinese?). Dresses look like rags, and you can only wear them once. I spent nearly $50 for shipping and got nothing for it but aggravations and some 8 hours of dealing with this store.

    I'm not sure this will be published, but it will definitely get the attention of the FTC.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 28, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Erlinda,

      We apologize for all inconveniences caused. Purchases can be returned within 30 days from the delivery date (except for final sale items and swimwear). However, products must be unused, undamaged and in original packaging with all the original labels. Please ensure that all articles in the package are intact!

      We are glad to know that we reached an agreement for this item refund. The store credit refund was issued to your account, please check.We hope you a enjoyable and improved shopping experience with us in the future.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Over priced, poor quality from China

    • By Laura Hove,
    • Seaford, New York,
    • Jun 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I spent close to $100 each for six dresses only to find out that I had purchase very poor quality from China. The fit is horrible, and the clothes are unwearable. I normally fit perfectly in a size Medium or 10. Based on the measurements I ordered size Large, which corresponded to 6-8, but the garments did not fit. The cost and aggravation to return the items were not even worth it. This was the second time I fell for purchasing clothing online only to find out I spent a lot of money for garbage from China. Hopefully, others learn from my lesson.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 28, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Laura Hove,

      We are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your order.

      For size choosing, the sizes of items a different from different designers.Please do click size icon"SML" to check BWH of the item itself. You can also click "size guide" to check the BWH details.

      Please email us your order number so that we can working on addressing the issue. If you are not satisfied with your order, you can arrange a return. Purchases can be returned within 30 days since delivery date (except for final sale items and swimwear).

      You are welcome to contact us via email, live chat or phone call.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • StyleWe is a scam

    • By Tracy G.,
    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Sep 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a lovely dress for a wedding. The picture was gorgeous. I ordered it. It took longer than promised to get it.

    Finally, it arrived and the dress was not exactly like the pic. Like they duplicated it. Quality was cheap.

    In order to get a full refund, I had to return it.

    The website makes it appear as a US company. They are located in China. It would cost me $100 to ship it back. The dress would end up costing me almost $200.

    They would not refund me without getting the dress. I was willing to even get back 50%. They wouldn't do it. Best they would give us is 35%.

    DO NOT order from these people! They DO NOT inform you they are in China! The quality and item are not what you think you will get, and once they get your money, it's too late.

    Scammers.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Tracy Goukd,

      Sorry for the inconvenience.

      Our return center for non-members is in China. If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe.


  • Poor quality and poor service with return

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered four dresses and was immediately disappointed in fabric quality and fit. One dress did not have tags attached to it. I immediately contacted them as I knew could be a problem for the return and then immediately sent the items back to them the next day. They have refused to issue me a return for the dress they sent me without tags. I would not order from here or recommend to a friend. Much better quality is available locally and can be found on sale.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 22, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Sherri Harrison,

      Regarding order# 7R864850.

      We do apologize for the inconvenience that was caused. We have issued a full refund for the fourth return because we reviewed our previous email records and found that you have reflected this issue. So we issued a full refund in the end.

      Thanks for your patience and understanding.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Stay away, return is impossible!

    • By Hyewon Lee,
    • Irvine, CA,
    • Sep 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is the email I got from Stylewe when I request a return:

    Dear .....

    Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

    Kindly reminder: our return center is located in China. I'd love to remind you that it may take around $60-$100 for international return shipping.

    Please note that customer is responsible for return shipping cost and any additional charges, such as international duties required by law in order for the return to clear customs. Besides, it will take quite a while for international shipping. Only after we receive your return package INTACT successfully within 30-day return window, can we refund you. If the parcel is lost on the way to us, our Customer Service Team will NOT offer any compensation option.

    Since returning to China may cost more than what you originally paid for the item(s), we strongly advise you keep the item(s) or gift your friends or someone in need.

    Thanks for your patience! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 13, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Hyewon,

      Sorry for the inconvenience first.

      Our return center for nonmembers is located in China. International shipping might cost a lot, so we offered a partial refund to see if you can keep the item. If you still want to return, please respond by email and we will send you the return label to return.

      If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


Showing 1-27 of 453

Write a Review for StyleWe!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
StyleWe