• 127 Customer Reviews
  • 1% Recommend This Product
1.0 out of 5
5 star: 0% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 3% 1 star: 96%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Waste of time and money.

    • By Patricia R.,
    • Texas,
    • Jul 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product is useless. Bought four of them for a total of $137.90.

    Tried for many days to get them connected. The web page is not available or cannot be found.

    I am requesting a refund of my money. Will return items as soon as I get return information, which I hope will be in the return window time of 30 days.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 14, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Patricia. We have sent you an email to make sure that all your concerns are addressed and straightened out. Looking forward to hearing back from you!


  • Scam

    • By Robert K.,
    • Northern Ireland,
    • Jul 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The company advertises that this "gadget" will boost your Wifi internet signal and INCREASE internet speed. The ONLY reason I have purchased this product and waited for 30 days to be delivered was to utilize its internet speed increase "advantage". DO NOT FALL for it. Speed remains the same or diminishes. Just another Wifi repeater you can buy from a local store. NOT value for money, NOT what it advertises to do! I have another repeater in my house and the speed was exactly the same, no increase in speed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 25, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Robert! I hear you. There is a fine line between being persuasive and misleading. We are definitely not the latter! Let me help you out. Could you please tell me about the advertisement you have seen?


  • Not satisfied

    • By Robin B.,
    • Marathon, FL,
    • Jul 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Received product, installed, there was no increase in signal, and it dampened my existing signal. Called people to try and get my money back. I was given a bogus address and the product was returned. They're going to run me around until the 30 days are up. I'll be looking for every site they advertise on to let others know what they are dealing with.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 25, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Robin. I hear your feedback. Could you tell us where you sent it back? We do have a 30-day money-back guarantee and if you have returned the product and met all the eligibility criteria, then a refund will be issued to the original form of payment.


  • What a waste

    • By Barb D.,
    • Wisconsin,
    • Jul 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Impossible to set up. Not worth the money. We ordered one and somehow received two. Now there is no refund on either? What a rip off. Do not waste your time. Unfortunately, it will not give the option to give it no stars. If I could, I would give it a negative star for a rating.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 25, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Barb. I want to make things easy for you. Take a look at this simple step-by-step video tutorial on how to set up the SuperBoost Wifi Booster ---> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnavCkrwrcA. I can also send you a step-by-step copy for your reference in the future!


  • SuperBoost - great internet advert - ineffective junk

    • By Vince D.,
    • Stamford, England,
    • Jul 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Many of us will have seen the long, brilliantly produced internet video about the two heroes who worked out that the "Internet Providers" were deliberately slowing down the speeds we get at home to make us buy more stuff - these heroes gave up their jobs to rescue mankind, etc. To thwart the "Internet Providers". I bought one for £40 sterling - it arrived two weeks later and it’s ineffective, as I should have guessed. I have a British Telecom "SuperFast Broadband" which is reasonable when close to the router but frustrating in my office and "Netflix" sometimes trips out - you know how ISPs work! Anyway, the so-called SuperBooster shows no evidence of boosting anything to any degree that could be described as "super" unless it describes some sort of reverse nano-technology. The data I have sent the SuperBoost people demonstrates their product reduces the effectiveness (in every room) of my stand-alone British Telecom gear. There is no address to return the thing "within 30 days", the published UK number is an answering machine and the useless thing was mailed to me from an address in Holland. Do not buy one and spread the word - you can mail me for copies of all the paperwork.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 28, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Vince! I certainly hear your feedback. Please know that your feedback is being taken seriously as this will help improve our overall services. Regarding your order, a refund has already been issued to the original form of payment. Kindly wait for a few business days if it has not been reflected in your account yet. Thank you for your patience!


  • Do waste your money

    • By William H.,
    • Kimberling City, MO,
    • Jul 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought this hoping to help dead spots. But it only made them deader. I checked internet speeds from various locations in my house and found that the best I got was 90% slower than speedtest without this "miracle" device connected. In a room I was getting 90 Mbps, I now get/got 9 Mbps.

    If you are fortunate enough to have money to waste, this is your product. Company does not respond to email and do not offer a refund.

    One star was too much but no other option.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 30, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, William! We certainly hear your feedback. We take them to hear at they will help us improve our overall services. We do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund of an unsatisfactory product as long as it is returned to us within 30 days from the delivery date. This is outlined in the terms and conditions agreed upon prior to purchase.


  • Waste of money

    • By Matthew C.,
    • Crawley, United Kingdom,
    • Jul 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Claims of speeding up your WiFi is complete rubbish. System couldn't connect as unsecured network. Claims of 5-minute setup is a nonsense. I'm reasonably tech savvy and spent 2 hours trying to have no joy support is totally rubbish as sent me in an email just the useless instructions in the box.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 30, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Matthew! We certainly hear your feedback. We take them to hear at they will help us improve our overall services. We do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund of an unsatisfactory product as long as it is returned to us within 30 days from the delivery date. This is outlined in the terms and conditions agreed upon prior to purchase.


  • Instead of boosting my signal it cut it in half

    • By Robert F.,
    • Carlislie, PA,
    • Jul 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Received the SuperBoost today, followed all directions and surprise, instead of boosting my signal it cut the signal in half. I called the help line and was connected to a clueless tech rep in the Philippines who keep repeating the same steps that I had already tried. I asked her what their return policy was and she stated that I had to pay all shipping costs and include $10.00 for a restocking fee. The unit cost under $30.00 so I would have to pay more to return it than I paid to get it. I suggest one try the signal boosters at Walmart before even thinking about this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 1, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Robert. We certainly hear your feedback and please know that we take them to heart as they will help us improve our overall services. We do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund of an unsatisfactory product as long as it is returned to us within 30 days from the delivery date. This return policy is outlined in the terms of service which was agreed upon prior to checking out. Let us know if you have any further concerns and we will do our best to assist.


  • DO NOT BUY

    • By Roger N.,
    • Bowmanville, Canada,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Followed instructions and got as far as "step 1" and then the power went out and the unit never worked after that. Company is not very fond of giving refunds, many emails back and forth before giving me permission to return with no assistance from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 7, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Roger! We do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund of an unsatisfactory product as long as it is returned to us within 30 days from the delivery date. We have sent you the return address in the last week of July. You may also reply to our email with the return tracking number so we can expedite the process of refunding the order if it has not been issued yet. We thank you for your patience.


  • Sadly not as marketed

    • By Phil H.,
    • Norfolk, United Kingdom,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Good points: Received within 4 days of ordering, well packed, easy to set up wirelessly and get running.

    Bad points: No improvement in WiFi speed. Actually worse to start with. Tried several times but no joy.

    So decided to return. Service center contact was good and helpful. Offered a 20% discount for another but that doesn’t help. Given Netherlands return center details but it cost £11 to send it back; about 30% of the purchase price to start with. Let’s see if the refund for the unit arrives. Very disappointed but learned a lesson.

    Sadly not as written on the tin: No improvement in speed or range.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 7, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Phil. We certainly hear your feedback. Please be informed that your refund has already been processed and should be credited to the original form of payment. We thank you for your patience all throughout the process.


  • Speed reduced in half - don’t buy!

    • By Jim D.,
    • Lacon, IL,
    • Aug 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Was easy enough to setup using the instructions. However, speed went from 10 mbs to 5 mbs! Are there any troubleshooting tips that I can use? Otherwise, what a scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 17, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Jim! We are taking your feedback into account. We would also like to clarify that this is a legit entity, we are not in the business of scamming people. We want to make things easy for you. Take a look at this simple step-by-step video tutorial on how to set up the SuperBoost Wifi Booster ---> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnavCkrwrcA. I can also send you a step-by-step copy for your reference in the future!


  • Bummed out

    • By Jason C.,
    • Coeur d'Alene, ID,
    • Aug 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Yea, I really wish I would have reviewed this so-called booster more before ordering. I did many speed tests after installing and comparing the speed to what I had before and my speed was cut in half with so called booster. Now I read all these reviews and my hope to get a refund on my purchase seems very unlikely. I would not recommend this item to anyone. I will admit though they do have a great sales pitch.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 12, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Jason. We certainly hear your feedback. If you find the product unsatisfactory, we do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee. Please note that items should be returned within 30 days upon receipt and in the same condition, they were delivered in. An email from the Customer Service team has also been sent to you trying to rectify the issue. We look forward to your response.


  • Mbps

    • By Stuart R.,
    • Utah,
    • Aug 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    You can order a 300 Mbps from Walmart for $12.95. Do the math, with limited technical data provided by SuperBoost, it is a much better deal. And if you don't like it, satisfaction is guaranteed. Return it for your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 12, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Stuart. We certainly hear your feedback. We also offer a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund as long it is returned to us within 30 days from the time of receipt and still on its original condition. We won't let you get stuck with a product that does not meet your expectations. We hope to have informed you well.


  • Refused to cancel order

    • By Mary R.,
    • Melbourne, Australia,
    • Aug 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought the booster online, then within minutes I saw these reviews and knew I didn't want the booster. I emailed within 30 minutes to cancel and was informed 26 hours later that unfortunately, they could not cancel the order because it was packaged for dispatch!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 17, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Mary! We hear your feedback. Once orders are made online, it is being forwarded to our fulfillment facility immediately so we can deliver earlier or within the expected shipping time frame. Should you find the product unsatisfactory, we have a 30-day money-back guarantee which entitles to a full refund as long as it is returned to us on its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery. Hope to have informed you well.


  • Rubbish

    • By Ken H.,
    • Dorset, United Kingdom,
    • Aug 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Easy enough to set up and connect - however, WiFi speed dropped from (about) 60Mbps (download) and 17 Mbps (upload) using the existing WiFi connection to my router to 19Mbps (download) and 12Mbps (upload) when connected to your WiFi repeater. Waste of time! And money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 17, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Ken! Your feedback is being taken into account. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have. Please note that this product is a wifi repeater and internet speed will still depend on your internet service provider. You may send us an email at support@superboostwifi.com so we can discuss other options that might work for you!


  • SCAM, do not buy! Read this!

    • By Anthony I.,
    • Newport, Australia,
    • Aug 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product is a scam. It doesn’t work, and if anything, slowed my speeds down. Do not buy! Go to your local retail shop instead. It doesn’t work, nothing like the video may suggest on "YouTube" where I saw this advertised.

    YouTube has also been notified of using a misleading product on their page. And I have no doubt this company is also doing similar commercials/ advertising for other products.

    SCAM, scam, scam. Like throwing money down the toilet!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 23, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      HI, Anthony! We certainly hear your feedback. We would also like to assure you that this is a legit entity, we are not in the business of scamming people. This WiFi Booster is a WiFi repeater, which is used to extend the coverage area of your WiFi network. It works by receiving your existing WiFi signal, amplifying it and then transmitting the boosted signal. WiFi repeaters offer the same levels of security as traditional WiFi routers (WEP, WPA, WPA2 etc). As a general rule of thumb, in-home networking says that Wi-Fi routers reach up to 150 feet (46 m) indoors and 300 feet (92 m) outdoors and that WiFi repeaters usually have a 50% range loss.

      Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

      We hope to have informed you sufficiently.


  • Another sucker caught by the ad hype.

    • By Vince F.,
    • London, United Kingdom,
    • Aug 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My old dad always counseled "if it looks too good to be true, walk away." Sorry dad, let you down.

    This product is not fit for purpose; despite 30+ years in IT support it took several attempts before I could get it visible on my wireless LAN, then no internet connection. It will connect to the router via WPS if in the same room as the router; if the product then moved to the room directly above - nothing. I've spent far too much time with this useless piece of plastic and regret it will now add further to landfill. Will not waste more time by talking to WiFiBlast; I might be a fool but I'm not stupid. Popped out and bought a TP-Link 450. Bliss.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 23, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Vince. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. This WiFi Booster is a WiFi repeater, which is used to extend the coverage area of your WiFi network. It works by receiving your existing WiFi signal, amplifying it and then transmitting the boosted signal. WiFi repeaters offer the same levels of security as traditional WiFi routers (WEP, WPA, WPA2 etc). As a general rule of thumb, in-home networking says that Wi-Fi routers reach up to 150 feet (46 m) indoors and 300 feet (92 m) outdoors and that WiFi repeaters usually have a 50% range loss.

      Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

      We hope to have informed you sufficiently.


  • Stay away from this crap

    • By Joby T.,
    • Victoria, Australia,
    • Aug 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    What a piece of rubbish...all the mails sent to raise my concerns bounced back. Stay away from these spineless jokers unless you have a lot of money to throw away. Garbage sellers.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 23, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Joby. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. Our support email is support@superboostwifi.com and please include the order number or email address used when you purchased so we can further assist you. Looking forward to hearing back from you!


  • SuperBoost WiFi

    • By Wally J.,
    • Sudbury, Ontario, Canada,
    • Aug 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just received 2 SuperBoost WiFi this morning. After almost 2 hours of setup, resetting and setup using both boosters, I gave in. I tried multiple locations and the only connection my phone made was when I had it plugged into a wall socket 3 feet from my router. I even tried setting them up using my computer but after the initial screen stating it connected, my computer would no longer be able to receive an IP address once I tried to connect to the repeater extension. Both my computer and phone could see the connection but neither could connect unless I was standing close to my router.

    I contacted tech support and after explaining everything, he offered me a 20% refund immediately if I agreed not to return them. He told me I would have to pay return shipping. I told him I didn't care if I had to pay shipping costs. He then asked me if I would consider a rebate to purchase something else from their web site. I kindly declined and requested he email me the address to return both items, which he did within about 5 minutes.

    Now I hope their guarantee is better than their booster or my next step will be to contact PayPal and go through the process.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 27, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Wally. We certainly hear your feedback. Rest assured that we will honor the 30-day Money Back Guarantee if the product was unsatisfactory. In the email, you'll find the instruction and return address. Once the product has been received and checked in at our warehouse, a refund will be issued to the original form of payment. We sincerely thank you for your patience.


  • Scam

    • By David B.,
    • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada,
    • Aug 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased both the Wi-Fi booster as well as the 3 in 1 travel router. Both are garbage. The instruction sheets provided are difficult to read and lack content. I spent over an hour on the phone with a customer service rep named Jack. He knew nothing in regards to the setup. He kept going over the same steps and to no result. No connection. Call back and talked to a supervisor who knew less than Jack. Which doesn’t say much. This is a Wi-Fi repeater. This device can not boost your wifi speed as advertised. It is just a copy of other brands and is junk. Sending it back for a full refund. I made PayPal aware of the situation as well. They have had many complaints.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 30, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, David! We certainly hear your feedback. Please note that SuperBoost Wifi Booster is an extender, thus, the speed of your connection will still depend on your ISP. We do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund of an unsatisfactory product as long as it is returned to us on its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery. You also send us an email at support@superboostwifi.com with the order details. We look forward to hearing back from you.


  • Updated review

    By the way

    • By Hank C.,
    • Texas,
    • Aug 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The commercial says two guys designed this "Booster" to keep the IP from detecting your speed and usage so you can get superior download speed. It is a repeater only. The other stuff is a lie and is a deceptive trade practice. You know what you put out to fool the public. You should be ashamed!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 30, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Hank! We certainly hear your feedback. This is not the experience we want you to have with us. Please note that SuperBoost Wifi Booster is an extender, thus, the speed of your connection will still depend on your ISP. This has been communicated to our Creative Team so that all ads will be reviewed to avoid confusion among our customers.

    • Previous review
    • Aug 14, 2019

    Do not purchase this garbage

    First, it is marketed as a booster and it is a repeater. The company will not help. This is deceptive advertising. DO NOT BUY! My only recourse will be PayPal. Their marketing is a lie.

    • Aug 17, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Hank! We are taking your feedback into account. There is a fine line between being persuasive and misleading. We are definitely not the latter! Let me help you out. Could you please tell me about the advertisement you have seen?

    (read moreread less...)

  • Don't buy it. It doesn't work.

    • By Charles V.,
    • Inman, SC,
    • Aug 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It doesn’t work, and if anything, slowed my speeds down. I've had my son who has been in IT for over 30 years to check it and he says it's a scam. I have corresponded with the eBay seller I bought it from, requesting a refund under the 30-day satisfaction guarantee, but have received only a runaround and an offer of a 25% refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 30, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Charles. We certainly hear your feedback. This is not the experience we want you to have with us. Please note that SuperBoost Wifi Booster is an extender, thus, the speed of your connection will still depend on your ISP. You may continue to coordinate with the seller so you can utilize their money-back guarantee policy. Hope everything will be straightened out soon!


  • AKA WiFiBoost - it's a scam!

    • By Alex L.,
    • South Africa,
    • Aug 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Heavily overpriced no-brand junk. Criminally overhyped and advertised through fake-news affiliates and click-bait pages featuring false claims and fake reviews...

    Friend of mine ordered this exact item but was sold as "WiFiBoost".

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 1, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Alex! We'd like to clarify that our brand is SuperBoost Wifi Booster. This is a legit entity, we are not in the business of scamming people. Your friend might have purchased a similar product with a brand that is not affiliated with us in any way. Thanks for your feedback!


  • I ordered 2 units

    • By Ken G.,
    • Williamstown, Ontario, Canada,
    • Aug 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I found the units very hard to install, had to get my grandson an electric engineer to install them and it wasn’t straightforward and he took 3 hours to finish. They have increased the coverage but can’t hold the internet, and show full strength but devices don’t hook up to the internet. So as far as I am concerned it was a waste of time and money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 1, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Ken. We are certainly taking your feedback into account. This is not the experience that we want you to have. The SuperBoost Wifi Booster is an extender and you would still need a reliable source for it to work. Feel free to send us an email at support@superboostwifi.com with the order details so we can further discuss it.


  • Not very good; slower than my existing wifi signal booster

    • By Stephen S.,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This unit was easy to install. However, despite having tried it at several locations in my home, using www.speedtest.net to compare operating speeds, I have consistently found it to provide a 15 - 20% slower speed than my existing NETGEAR unit.

    I feel that I was scammed here and that the so-called wifi BOOSTER I received is a far cry from what I had expected to receive when I ordered it.

    To say I am disappointed puts it mildly. I hope others will be helped by this review and find better alternatives than this.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 8, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Stephen. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with us. The SuperBoost is designed to resolve spotty connection in your home or office but the speed of the internet will still depend on your ISP. Should you have any further concerns, please feel free to send us an email at support@superboostwifi.com.


  • Wouldn't work - no postage refund!

    • By Phil S.,
    • Essex, England,
    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered one of these and couldn't set it up (even though I have in excess of 30 years in IT). They sent more info, but that didn't work either. They offered a full refund (including £9.75 postage), but when I got the refund, there was no postage! I contacted them and they very politely said they don't refund postage (even when their product didn't work). I ordered one from another manufacturer, and from unboxing to fully working took 10 minutes!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 8, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello, Phil. We are sorry to hear that it did not work for you. When a product is returned, we do process a full refund for it but not including the return shipping fee. This is included in the terms of service which is being agreed upon by customers prior to checking out. Hope to have informed you well.


  • Don't bother wasting your money

    • By Josh S.,
    • Derry, PA,
    • Sep 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Oh well, I learned my lesson!

    I bought 3 of these and they didn't work at all. I wish I'd have read these reviews before I ordered them. What a waste these were; don't bother wasting your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 8, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Let's figure this out together, Josh. What issues have you encountered so far? We like to make our presence felt so you are assured that customer support is available via email or Facebook. And just in case you've missed the step-by-step video tutorial on how to set up, feel free to visit the link below: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnavCkrwrcA.


Showing 28-54 of 127

Write a Review for SuperBoost Wi-Fi!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
SuperBoost Wi-Fi