• 127 Customer Reviews
  • 1% Recommend This Product
1.0 out of 5
5 star: 0% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 3% 1 star: 96%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • False claim on speed

    • By Chris J.,
    • Metro East Coast, Australia,
    • Sep 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    On NBN with 2.4ghz and 5ghz standard ISP modem. Ad sells this as boosting speed, removing any ISP or modem restriction. It works only on 2.4 and is actually slower by half. Switch to 5.0 (without this) for 4x speed. In the bin with it. Raise the position of your modem will correct most problems. This won’t.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 8, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Chris. Thank you for your feedback. We'd like to make a clarification that the SuperBoost Wifi is not designed to boost the speed of your internet. It is meant to resolve dead spots in your home or office. Should you have any further concerns, please feel free to send us an email at support@superboostwifi.com.


  • Don't bother

    • By Gail A.,
    • Maryland,
    • Sep 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got tired of trying to install so decided to return. What a nightmare. Agent tried to talk me out of returning, then offered a 20 percent refund. Finally agreed to let me return for a full refund. I foolishly returned it to the address on the package, and found out they have tried to deliver but "no access". So I called them since the link to customer assistance didn't work. Long story short, I was given a different address and told I would have to straighten it out with Pocoima post office. Do you know how hard it is to get an agent on the phone? It has been 2 hours of waiting and not getting anywhere. Waiting for a call back from Post office, that is a separate nightmare. A $39 item, I had to pay return postage and now this. Avoid these people!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 8, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello Gail. We are sorry to hear about this experience. We looked into it and it shows that a refund has already been issued to the original form of payment. Please allow a few business days for it to be reflected in your account. Hope to have informed you well today. Thank you!


  • Returned

    • By Susan M.,
    • Midlothian, IL,
    • Sep 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got one of these, decided I didn't want, returned, ordered on 3/15/19, returned to Returns-Suppoort@helpwithmyorder.com 10450 N Airport Rd Hayden ID83835 on 3/26/19, well within their 90-day guarantee. To this day I still have not received my refund. Ref1#17DA3B3DAD - Ref2# DP1001. USPS Tracking# EVs below, bar code #9274 8901 7905 1954 3479 8636 08. It was returned in the original envelope they sent it to me - marked RETURN TO SENDER. So I think they just took my $36.77 and decided not to return my money and probably resell the WiFi Blast.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 8, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello Susan. Our Brand is SuperBoost Wifi Booster and not Wifi Blast. You have provided feedback to the incorrect page. We are not in any way connected to the seller of your product. Please reach out to them accordingly.


  • Rubbish product

    • By Mollie A.,
    • West Yorkshire, England,
    • Sep 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received the Booster with no invoice and no instructions. A few days later I got an email acknowledging my order for 2 boosters! I rang Customer Services on 03308080539 to ask about returning the product but was told I would have to pay the postage which would be about £8. Alternatively, I could keep the product and they would discount it by 20%. They agreed to send the fitting instructions in an email which I have now received but can't understand the technical jargon!

    I would say to anyone thinking of buying this item to forget it!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 9, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello Mollie. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with us. We do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund as long as the product is returned to us on its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery. What issues have you encountered so far? We like to make our presence felt so you are assured that customer support is available via email or Facebook. And just in case you've missed the step-by-step video tutorial on how to set up, feel free to visit the link below: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnavCkrwrcA.


  • Zero stars rating

    • By Bibo B.,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Stay away from this junk, this is nothing but a scam, the product doesn’t provide any of the functions provided, the customer service is nonexistent and there is no way to return or get a refund. Save yourself the hassle and stay away from this piece of junk.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 9, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Bibo! This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with us. We do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund as long as the product is returned to us on its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery. We would also like to clarify that this is a legit entity, we are not in the business of scamming people. Please let us know how we can further assist and you may also send us an email at support@superboostwifi.com.


  • Disappointed and my wife was right! Don't purchase!

    • By Robert K.,
    • Condon, MT,
    • Sep 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased this product to help increase my internet speed and it's done no such thing. The product took several hours to install due to poor directions and does not increase internet speed. Our internet speed is limited here in the mountains and so my family and I were let down. I want a refund, but I don't want to waste any more time on this product. This product is only a repeater and a waste of time and money. Darn scammers if you ask me!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 10, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello Robert. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with us. The SuperBoost Wifi booster is meant to resolve problems with dead spots in your house or office but the speed of connection will still depend on your internet service provider. We do have a 30-day money-back guarantee which entitles you to a full refund of an unsatisfactory product as long as it is returned to us in its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery. We hope to have informed you sufficiently.


  • Scam/false advertising

    • By Piet P.,
    • Cape Town, South Africa,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just you try to post a review on their website. All negative comments are marked as "spam". In fact, there are no comments. I tried posting that the device cannot make your ISP speed faster (as they claim) and my post was rejected. Funny!

    From their website: https://www.superboostwifi.com/en/pre/1/index.html.

    AND ALL WITHOUT PAYING A PENNY TO YOUR INTERNET PROVIDER! They won't even know you're using it, and there is no way they can try to increase your monthly bill.

    You still have to pay our ISP, otherwise, you won't have internet. Full stop! Your ISP can't charge extra they don't supply you faster internet. You pay for a specific speed. It's not their problem if you access the router via your phone from 50 meters away. If you use a range extender, you will ALWAYS have a drop in speed, irrespective of the quality of the extender (WiFi booster). At best this device will give you the same speed you get when standing right next to your router, nothing more.

    The advertising is very sneaky. They never directly say you get a faster speed than that from your ISP, but there is also no place where they specify that it is at best the same speed that your router delivers. The assumption that most non-technical people will make is that it will increase your speed beyond what you normally get.

    Beware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 13, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Piet! Your feedback is taken into account. We would like to assure you that this is a legit entity and we are not in the business of scamming people. The SuperBoost Wifi Booster is designed to resolve dead spots in your home or office but the speed of your internet connection will still depend on your ISP. This device will then boost and extend it to avoid spotty connections anywhere in your house/office. Hope to have informed you well.


  • Scammed

    • By Gisela T.,
    • Virginia,
    • Sep 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have not even tried to see if the WiFi Booster works, because I found a bill on my credit card for $40 above what I thought I was paying! Plus a foreign transaction fee, since it was mailed from Hong Kong (another shock).

    How do I return this item so as to guarantee I get my money back?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 16, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello Gisela. Your feedback is taken into account. Please know that this is not the experience we want you to have with us. We do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund as long as the product is returned to us on its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery. An email containing the instruction on how to send it back including the return address in the U.S. has been sent last September 11th. Please check your inbox. Thank you!


  • SuperBoost

    • By Philip L.,
    • Kendal Cumbria, United Kingdom,
    • Sep 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just received the SuperBoost Wifi l ordered, unfortunately, this is not supplied with a UK plug adaptor but the type found abroad! This means it will protrude out from the wall if l have to use a plug adaptor. If this had been mentioned in the advert online l would not have purchased.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 28, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Philip. Your feedback is taken into account. On the checkout page, a customer has the option to choose the correct plug depending on their location. Should there be any case that a wrong plug is shipped, we will reship the correct one without any additional charge. If you wish to still receive the correct plug, please respond to this message or send us an email to support@superboostwifi.com. Thank you!


  • SuperBoost Wifi booster is rubbish

    • By Harry P.,
    • North Kellyville, New South Wales, Australia,
    • Sep 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered 2 of these items on the 3rd of August 2019 and they were delivered in late August while we were overseas. I picked them up when we returned on the 5th of September and have tried to set them up on several occasions spending many hours with no success. Included with the delivery were instructions in each box and another instruction leaflet attached outside the box which gave different instructions to the ones inside the box. I tried the instructions on both leaflets with no success so I went to YouTube and watched a video and followed these instructions with no success. I could not find a signal from the WiFi Repeater. I will try to make contact with the Australian agent but I am not confident about resolving this problem. I think that this organization needs to be investigated by the appropriate authorities.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 28, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Harry. your feedback is taken into account. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with us. Should you find the product unsatisfactory, we do have a 30-day money-back guarantee. It entitles you to a full refund as long as the product is returned to us in its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery. Should you have any further concerns, you may respond to this message or send an email to support@superboostwifi.com. Have a good one!


  • Do not buy SuperBoost Wifi the one that is advertising

    • By Alan B.,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Sep 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Don't buy it, it is a piece of junk. I purchased two of them because the first one did not work so decided to buy the second one. Well, it worked for one and a half seconds, now I cannot reset it in order to try the set up again. So my advice to you, DO NOT BUY IT, even if you get it for less than ten bucks. You will lose your money or/if you can return to seller.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 28, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Alan. Your feedback is taken into account. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with us. We'd like to see how we can further assist you to make the device work and resolve spotty connection in your home or office. Take a look at this simple step-by-step video tutorial on how to set up the SuperBoost Wifi Booster - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnavCkrwrcA. We can also send you a step-by-step copy for your reference in the future!


  • Junk

    • By Mark B.,
    • Belle River, Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I emailed them to return the products that I purchased from them, and they told me after several emails, passing my 30-day return policy that I couldn’t return them.

    I tried returning this product, before my expired date but to no avail.

    They don’t respond to their emails, until the time expires!

    They finally returned my email (after several phone calls to get my situation resolved), and they told me that my return time was expired?

    The system didn’t work for me, until I changed my internet router, too correct my issue.

    Don’t waste your money. It does not do what they say it does.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 28, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Mark. Your feedback is taken into account. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with us. Please know that we do honor our 30-day money-back guarantee as long as you reach out to us within 30 days from the time of receipt. Should you have any further concerns, you may respond to this message or send us an email at support@superboostwifi.com. Thank you!


  • Full scam

    • By Geoff G.,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Sep 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product and company is a joke. They are full scammers. I watched a video advertising this product as a speed booster, the company claims it’s only a range extender. Regardless, I waited 4 weeks for delivery (insane), got it, and the thing doesn’t get any power. Several emails to them trying to convince me to let them send another (refund requests ignored) until I called them scammers, then they offered a refund and said it will take 30 days for it to hit my method of payment. Still nothing, lodged an enquiry with PayPal and they say about it being an extender and then want to see send back a receipt. Lodged formal complaint with PayPal now and see what happens. STAY CLEAR OF THESE GUYS!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 28, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Geoff. We are sorry to hear about this. Know that your feedback is taken into account and we are working on the concern you have raised with us. We'd also like to clarify that this is a legit entity, we are not in the business of scamming people. Rest assured that a process is in place to fulfill your request. Thank you for your patience.


  • After one month no benefit observed!

    • By Steve T.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Oct 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Save your money. This product has not improved my WiFi connection at all. Still the same cut-offs as before. Still the same buffering problems. Waste of money! I don't have improved and consistent connection. Still the same issues.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 8, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello, Steve! Your feedback is taken into account. We'd like to clarify that the SuperBoost Wifi Booster is an extender. It is designed to extend internet connection in your house or office to resolve problems with spotty connection. The speed of your internet connection will still depend on your internet service provider. We hope to have informed you well.


  • Garbage

    • By Julie C.,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Oct 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered 3 and they are all garbage. Stopped working after a while and would not let me connect again saying password was invalid, kept losing connections. Tried to return them but was told my 30 days were up. SCAM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 8, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello Julie. Your feedback is taken into account. We'd like to clarify that this is a legit entity, we are not in the business of scamming people. Please take a look at the link below to get routed to an instructional material that might help you properly set up the device. Please note that the SuperBoost Wifi Booster is an extender. It is designed to extend internet connection in your house or office to resolve problems with spotty connection. The speed of your internet connection will still depend on your internet service provider. We hope to have informed you well.


  • Biggest WiFi scam ever. Should be jailed.

    • By Jim B.,
    • Fife, Scotland,
    • Oct 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Please, please do not buy this product, it is totally useless and will not get you a better WiFi speed. I have had it tested by expert IT technicians and they said that I have wasted my money and that the company that sells these products should be investigated by trading standards. Now to try get my money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 11, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello, Jim. Your feedback is taken into account. We'd like to assure you that this is a legit entity., we are not in the business of scamming people. The SuperBoost Wifi Booster is designed to extend internet connection and resolve spotty connection in your home and office. The speed and stability of your network will still depend on your internet service provider. if the product did not meet your expectations, we do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund as long as it is returned to us on its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery/receipt.

      We hope to have informed you sufficiently. Thank you.


  • Avoid purchasing.

    • By Bev E.,
    • Langford, England,
    • Oct 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Installed the SuperBooster. The signal strength was halved. Tried several attempts to install the booster. Yet again it halved the signal strength. Finally repacked it and sent it back for a full refund.

    I tried to put a review on the super booster website and guess what? They would not allow me to publish it on their site. They said sorry, the server is busy! Avoid this product, it does not do what it says on the tin. I would give no stars if you would let me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 14, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Beverly. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with us. The SuperBoost Wifi Booster is designed to resolve the issues with the spotty connection in your home and/or office. The speed of the connection will still depend on your internet service provider. Moreover, if you have already sent the product back for refund under our 30-day Money Back Guarantee, rest assured that a refund for the item will be issued to the original form of payment. Hope to have informed you sufficiently. Thank you!


  • Kiefer and Ian as well as SuperBoost people are scammers!

    • By Shelly B.,
    • Texas,
    • Oct 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I contacted this company by email and by phone, they assured me I would get a refund, has not happened yet. They actually get the product from Hong Kong or China, they have it shipped to New Jersey, where a company called SPF Swan Packing sends it out to the customer and they do all their emails through Mailgun which is a company that sets up emails for businesses so you don't actually really talk to the actual people who are scamming you, you are sending your email to a person at Mailgun who routes the email to the supposed company and they tell them what to write back. This is a very big scam. But then again we bought off the internet and they play a great scam. Do not ever order from these people at all, they are liars, cheaters, thieves, and scammers, and I am sure their families are quite proud of them, especially their mothers.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 21, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Shelly. We are taking your feedback into account. We'd like to assure you that this is a legit entity, we are not in the business of scamming people. If a product is unsatisfactory, we do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a refund as long as it is returned on its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery. Thank you!


  • Updated review

    Update

    • By Eric B.,
    • Clay Cross, United Kingdom,
    • Oct 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The supplier still claims that this is a "legit" item, without discussing the rubbish information about the service providers splitting the incoming signal and the "Booster" re-combing to give an increase in speed for the user.

    The supplier says I can claim a refund so long as the product is returned in its original condition. Of course, they have the "get out" in terms of the condition. The outer band of cardboard around the device container was SO TIGHT, I HAD TO SPLIT IT TO GET AT THE DEVICE.

    Enough said!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 2, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      We understand where you are coming from, Eric. We leave you the choice if you will still return the product. The return policy is outlined in the terms of service which you have agreed upon prior to confirming the purchase.

    • Previous review
    • Oct 15, 2019

    "SuperFast Booster"

    I'm not sure whether this is the scam I fell for, but the product arrived with instructions which did not claim an increase in speed, but now only claimed range extension.

    The original ad included a rather lengthy story about service providers splitting the router signal into two channels; the claim was that the device combined these signals again, giving the user the true speed of the service. (I should have switched on my cynical side at this point.)

    When I tried to set up the device, which was confusing, the "screens" that should have appeared, did not. At this point, I was finally convinced that I had "been had", and decided to look for a website like yours.

    • Oct 21, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Eric. We are taking your feedback into account. We'd like to assure you that this is a legit entity, we are not in the business of scamming people. If a product is unsatisfactory, we do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a refund as long as it is returned on its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery. Thank you!

    (read moreread less...)

  • Product is useless

    • By Tom H.,
    • Rochester, MI,
    • Oct 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product is useless. I could never get it to connect. Kept getting invalid password error. Their technical support staff was no help and could not get it either. Blamed it on my provider AT&T. I had them come out and try to get it. We switched out modems and everything. Still wouldn’t work. Since it was now past 30 days they won’t refund my money. THIS IS A SCAM COMPANY AND SCAM PRODUCT. Buy at your own risk! If I could give zero stars I would.

    WORTHLESS PRODUCT company won’t stand behind it. Stay away! Can I be any more clear!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 2, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Tom. We'd like to assure you that this is a legit entity, we are not in the business of scamming people. If you are having challenges in setting it up, please be guided with the step-by-step procedure using the link below:

      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnavCkrwrcA


  • Device not delivering on perceived promises

    • By Ron C.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Nov 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Installation: Overly extended. Requires the greatest of care as there are several steps so, it is easy to miss a step or to input wrong response at prompts. Took me, an experienced computer operator, four attempts before device connected.

    Operational set up: Perversely, placed within 30 cm of my Ultra Fritz box router, (c. three years old), signal strength at my PC (10 metres away, in my bungalow), was half that when PC connects to router direct.

    Relocating device, c.5 metres, closer to PC’s location, improved signal by 50%, but this then only equalled what I was getting already without the booster in circuit!

    Clearly, this device is acting purely and simply as a repeater and NOT a true extender. That is, whilst it does "extend" in the sense that it increases (ostensibly) the coverage, it remains at the mercy of any intervening structures or other "interferences" pre-existing in and around the environment in which the PC is situated.

    Value for money: In spite of the persuasive advertising of the product, it is doubtful in my mind that it as versatile as the ads would lead us to believe. For the money I found it failed to live up to expectations and in the final analysis, appears to be unfit for purpose. Very disappointing.

    Yes, 30 days has long since elapsed, but poor health prevented me installing the device until very recently, so, I have ended up back to square one. On the upside, I am changing shortly to fibre so, won’t need to resort to devices as dubious as this one turned out to be.

    RC - (retired Chartered Engineer).

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 8, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello Ron! We're sorry to hear that you did no find the product satisfactory. Please be informed that in such cases, we do offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund as long as the product is returned to us in its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery. Your feedback is very important to us and we'll make sure it gets escalated. Thank you.


  • Buyer beware. Scam and tries hacking you.

    • By Night H.,
    • Melbourne, Australia,
    • Nov 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Not easy to set up.

    When I found a way to do it, it was by accident when checking my network security. The page it tells you to go to and subsequent cause my network warnings on antivirus to spam, warning me the SuperBoost is spamming bad intrusions so I kept them blocked.

    It also tried messing instantly with our home security alarm system. When I kept antivirus blocking SuperBoost and removed SuperBoost, our home security stopped beeping.

    Beware of this product, it rips you and will try to defraud you and your identity allowing access to your network and files also.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 15, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi there! We are sorry to hear about this feedback. There are a few things we'd like to clarify. First, this is a legit entity, we are not in the business of scamming people. Second, this device will not compromise network security as it underwent quality assurance in all aspects before it was marketed. If you found the product unsatisfactory, please be informed that we have a 30-day money back guarantee which entitles you to a full refund as long as the product is as it is returned to us in its original condition within 30 days from the date of delivery.


  • Textbook scam

    • By Guy L.,
    • Nov 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Direct quote from this company’s response to several reviews on this site, they state, "Please note that this product is a WIFI REPEATER AND INTERNET SPEED WILL STILL DEPEND ON YOUR INTERNET SERVICE PROVIDER."

    This directly conflicts with what they say about their product on a quote from the marketing site, Primetips.net, "SuperBoost SOLVES our main problem - INTERNET PROVIDERS SLOWING DOWN THE SPEED - by preventing data usage reports from reaching ISPs in the first place. There’s probably no need to say that it makes the speed throttling not even possible! To sum up: SuperBoost provides you with a MUCH FASTER and stronger internet connection."

    So which is it? Does it SPEED UP AND AMPLIFY a signal OR JUST AMPLIFY a signal? I found no speed increase at all - in fact, when connected at equal signal strengths, the SuperBoost connection was significantly SLOWER than my router’s connection. Plus, SuperBoost only operates on the significantly more crowded 2.4ghz frequency, allowing for more interruption from other devices.

    This was given to me as a gift, so I didn’t have a chance to research it first. It sounds like a terrific idea because the marketing scheme is very convincing. Because of this, I thought perhaps I hadn’t configured it correctly. Then I dug a little further and when I found this site and saw that EVERY SINGLE ONE OF ITS 77 REVIEWS HAD ONE STAR, I had my answer. I don’t think I have EVER seen so many unanimously bad reviews. BUYER BEWARE!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 16, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello, Guy. Your feedback is definitely taken into account. We ave escalated everything regarding the ads that may cause confusion on the functions of this device. Thank for taking the time to drop by and share your thoughts.


  • Buyer beware

    • By Linda S.,
    • Kalispell, MT,
    • Nov 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have tried to return this product. Each step of the way I have complied. Even spent $24. With tracking number. Now they can’t find my purchase. Have even provided my PayPal receipt. Numerous e-mails back and forth to no avail. Requested photos of products. Have complied and now they need a special order number?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 16, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello, Linda, We're very sorry to hear about this. This is not the experience we want you to have with us. Can you please send us an email via support@uperboostwifi.com with the order details (order number, email address, or shipping address used when you made the purchase)? We're here to help you straighten things out. We look forward to your message.


  • Load of crap

    • By James W.,
    • Liverpool, England,
    • Nov 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Bought one of these, plugged it in, followed the instructions, not working. Pressed reset button, not working, started over again, still not working. A load of crap, don’t buy it. Crap crap crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 16, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello, James. We're here to extend our assistance in making it work. We have a very helpful instructional material which shows the simple step-by-step procedure of setting it up. Please check out the link below:

      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnavCkrwrcA

      Hope this helps!


  • Updated review

    Update

    • By Chris T.,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Nov 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Please don't patronize me and tell me that I can return within 30 days when you know the issue is the cost of return postage.

    As you know it will cost just as much as your useless product.

    Also, don't try and say that I don't know how to set it up when you and everyone know your useless product doesn't work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 25, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      We respect your feedback. If you have any other concerns, let us know. Thanks!

    • Previous review
    • Nov 6, 2019

    It's a SCAM

    I purchased the SuperBoost Wifi and it has made no difference to my wifi. I contacted the company the very next day and was told that I could have a "one time 20% discount off your existing order".

    If that is not admitting that it's not as they say I don't know what is.

    When I declined the offer and said that I wanted to return the item and get a full refund I was told "We are sorry to hear you would like to return your product(s). If you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return the product(s) at your own expense and receive a full refund."

    Again no effort to explain why it would not be working correctly?

    Conclusion - it's a SCAM and this will probably not be published.

    • Nov 8, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello Chris. We're sorry to hear about this feedback. if you found the product unsatisfactory, we do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund as long as the product is returned to us in its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery. And just in case you've missed the step-by-step video tutorial on how to set up, feel free to visit the link below: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnavCkrwrcA. We hope this helps! Thank you.

    (read moreread less...)

  • Scam - doesn’t work.

    • By R M.,
    • New Zealand,
    • Nov 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I sadly misread this and thought if I bought 3 which was cheaper I would put one in my office, one in living room, and one upstairs as reception is poor.

    Followed the instructions and nothing really happened, so googled and did a speed test and guess what, it was slower!

    Still have dead spots - didn’t extend anything and I am $200 out of pocket

    Do not buy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 25, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi there! We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We suggest you send us an email with the order details to support@superboostwifi.com so we can further assist you with your concern. We ope to hear back from you!


Showing 55-81 of 127

Write a Review for SuperBoost Wi-Fi!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
SuperBoost Wi-Fi