Start your review of SuperBoost Wifi:
  • 123 Customer Reviews
  • 1% Recommend This Company
1.0 out of 5
5 star: 0% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 3% 1 star: 96%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Full scam

    • By Geoff G.,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Sep 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product and company is a joke. They are full scammers. I watched a video advertising this product as a speed booster, the company claims it’s only a range extender. Regardless, I waited 4 weeks for delivery (insane), got it, and the thing doesn’t get any power. Several emails to them trying to convince me to let them send another (refund requests ignored) until I called them scammers, then they offered a refund and said it will take 30 days for it to hit my method of payment. Still nothing, lodged an enquiry with PayPal and they say about it being an extender and then want to see send back a receipt. Lodged formal complaint with PayPal now and see what happens. STAY CLEAR OF THESE GUYS!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 28, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Geoff. We are sorry to hear about this. Know that your feedback is taken into account and we are working on the concern you have raised with us. We'd also like to clarify that this is a legit entity, we are not in the business of scamming people. Rest assured that a process is in place to fulfill your request. Thank you for your patience.


  • SuperBoost

    • By Philip L.,
    • Kendal Cumbria, United Kingdom,
    • Sep 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just received the SuperBoost Wifi l ordered, unfortunately, this is not supplied with a UK plug adaptor but the type found abroad! This means it will protrude out from the wall if l have to use a plug adaptor. If this had been mentioned in the advert online l would not have purchased.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 28, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Philip. Your feedback is taken into account. On the checkout page, a customer has the option to choose the correct plug depending on their location. Should there be any case that a wrong plug is shipped, we will reship the correct one without any additional charge. If you wish to still receive the correct plug, please respond to this message or send us an email to support@superboostwifi.com. Thank you!


  • Junk

    • By Mark B.,
    • Belle River, Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I emailed them to return the products that I purchased from them, and they told me after several emails, passing my 30-day return policy that I couldn’t return them.

    I tried returning this product, before my expired date but to no avail.

    They don’t respond to their emails, until the time expires!

    They finally returned my email (after several phone calls to get my situation resolved), and they told me that my return time was expired?

    The system didn’t work for me, until I changed my internet router, too correct my issue.

    Don’t waste your money. It does not do what they say it does.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 28, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Mark. Your feedback is taken into account. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with us. Please know that we do honor our 30-day money-back guarantee as long as you reach out to us within 30 days from the time of receipt. Should you have any further concerns, you may respond to this message or send us an email at support@superboostwifi.com. Thank you!


  • Do not buy SuperBoost Wifi the one that is advertising

    • By Alan B.,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Sep 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Don't buy it, it is a piece of junk. I purchased two of them because the first one did not work so decided to buy the second one. Well, it worked for one and a half seconds, now I cannot reset it in order to try the set up again. So my advice to you, DO NOT BUY IT, even if you get it for less than ten bucks. You will lose your money or/if you can return to seller.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 28, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Alan. Your feedback is taken into account. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with us. We'd like to see how we can further assist you to make the device work and resolve spotty connection in your home or office. Take a look at this simple step-by-step video tutorial on how to set up the SuperBoost Wifi Booster - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnavCkrwrcA. We can also send you a step-by-step copy for your reference in the future!


  • SuperBoost Wifi booster is rubbish

    • By Harry P.,
    • North Kellyville, New South Wales, Australia,
    • Sep 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered 2 of these items on the 3rd of August 2019 and they were delivered in late August while we were overseas. I picked them up when we returned on the 5th of September and have tried to set them up on several occasions spending many hours with no success. Included with the delivery were instructions in each box and another instruction leaflet attached outside the box which gave different instructions to the ones inside the box. I tried the instructions on both leaflets with no success so I went to YouTube and watched a video and followed these instructions with no success. I could not find a signal from the WiFi Repeater. I will try to make contact with the Australian agent but I am not confident about resolving this problem. I think that this organization needs to be investigated by the appropriate authorities.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 28, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Harry. your feedback is taken into account. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with us. Should you find the product unsatisfactory, we do have a 30-day money-back guarantee. It entitles you to a full refund as long as the product is returned to us in its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery. Should you have any further concerns, you may respond to this message or send an email to support@superboostwifi.com. Have a good one!


  • Scammed

    • By Gisela T.,
    • Virginia,
    • Sep 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have not even tried to see if the WiFi Booster works, because I found a bill on my credit card for $40 above what I thought I was paying! Plus a foreign transaction fee, since it was mailed from Hong Kong (another shock).

    How do I return this item so as to guarantee I get my money back?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 16, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello Gisela. Your feedback is taken into account. Please know that this is not the experience we want you to have with us. We do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund as long as the product is returned to us on its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery. An email containing the instruction on how to send it back including the return address in the U.S. has been sent last September 11th. Please check your inbox. Thank you!


  • Scam/false advertising

    • By Piet P.,
    • Cape Town, South Africa,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just you try to post a review on their website. All negative comments are marked as "spam". In fact, there are no comments. I tried posting that the device cannot make your ISP speed faster (as they claim) and my post was rejected. Funny!

    From their website: https://www.superboostwifi.com/en/pre/1/index.html.

    AND ALL WITHOUT PAYING A PENNY TO YOUR INTERNET PROVIDER! They won't even know you're using it, and there is no way they can try to increase your monthly bill.

    You still have to pay our ISP, otherwise, you won't have internet. Full stop! Your ISP can't charge extra they don't supply you faster internet. You pay for a specific speed. It's not their problem if you access the router via your phone from 50 meters away. If you use a range extender, you will ALWAYS have a drop in speed, irrespective of the quality of the extender (WiFi booster). At best this device will give you the same speed you get when standing right next to your router, nothing more.

    The advertising is very sneaky. They never directly say you get a faster speed than that from your ISP, but there is also no place where they specify that it is at best the same speed that your router delivers. The assumption that most non-technical people will make is that it will increase your speed beyond what you normally get.

    Beware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 13, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Piet! Your feedback is taken into account. We would like to assure you that this is a legit entity and we are not in the business of scamming people. The SuperBoost Wifi Booster is designed to resolve dead spots in your home or office but the speed of your internet connection will still depend on your ISP. This device will then boost and extend it to avoid spotty connections anywhere in your house/office. Hope to have informed you well.


  • Disappointed and my wife was right! Don't purchase!

    • By Robert K.,
    • Condon, MT,
    • Sep 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased this product to help increase my internet speed and it's done no such thing. The product took several hours to install due to poor directions and does not increase internet speed. Our internet speed is limited here in the mountains and so my family and I were let down. I want a refund, but I don't want to waste any more time on this product. This product is only a repeater and a waste of time and money. Darn scammers if you ask me!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 10, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello Robert. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with us. The SuperBoost Wifi booster is meant to resolve problems with dead spots in your house or office but the speed of connection will still depend on your internet service provider. We do have a 30-day money-back guarantee which entitles you to a full refund of an unsatisfactory product as long as it is returned to us in its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery. We hope to have informed you sufficiently.


  • Zero stars rating

    • By Bibo B.,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Stay away from this junk, this is nothing but a scam, the product doesn’t provide any of the functions provided, the customer service is nonexistent and there is no way to return or get a refund. Save yourself the hassle and stay away from this piece of junk.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 9, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Bibo! This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with us. We do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund as long as the product is returned to us on its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery. We would also like to clarify that this is a legit entity, we are not in the business of scamming people. Please let us know how we can further assist and you may also send us an email at support@superboostwifi.com.


  • Rubbish product

    • By Mollie A.,
    • West Yorkshire, England,
    • Sep 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received the Booster with no invoice and no instructions. A few days later I got an email acknowledging my order for 2 boosters! I rang Customer Services on 03308080539 to ask about returning the product but was told I would have to pay the postage which would be about £8. Alternatively, I could keep the product and they would discount it by 20%. They agreed to send the fitting instructions in an email which I have now received but can't understand the technical jargon!

    I would say to anyone thinking of buying this item to forget it!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 9, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello Mollie. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with us. We do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund as long as the product is returned to us on its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery. What issues have you encountered so far? We like to make our presence felt so you are assured that customer support is available via email or Facebook. And just in case you've missed the step-by-step video tutorial on how to set up, feel free to visit the link below: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnavCkrwrcA.


  • Returned

    • By Susan M.,
    • Midlothian, IL,
    • Sep 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got one of these, decided I didn't want, returned, ordered on 3/15/19, returned to Returns-Suppoort@helpwithmyorder.com 10450 N Airport Rd Hayden ID83835 on 3/26/19, well within their 90-day guarantee. To this day I still have not received my refund. Ref1#17DA3B3DAD - Ref2# DP1001. USPS Tracking# EVs below, bar code #9274 8901 7905 1954 3479 8636 08. It was returned in the original envelope they sent it to me - marked RETURN TO SENDER. So I think they just took my $36.77 and decided not to return my money and probably resell the WiFi Blast.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 8, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hello Susan. Our Brand is SuperBoost Wifi Booster and not Wifi Blast. You have provided feedback to the incorrect page. We are not in any way connected to the seller of your product. Please reach out to them accordingly.


Showing 56-66 of 123

Write a Review for SuperBoost Wifi!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
SuperBoost Wifi