Read 1006 Synbiotic 365 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 35)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 799 4 star: 153 3 star: 20 2 star: 12 1 star:  22
Bottom Line: 96% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 375-385 of 1006
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Synbiotic 365

    • Norfolk, VA,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking Synbiotic 365 a few months ago and I saw results right away. This is a great supplement to take for having energy throughout the day and also to have regular bowel movements. Everybody should add this to their daily routine!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Thriving like never before

    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve just completed 30 of Synbiotic 365! Wow! I’ve been taking probiotics and vitamins for at least the last 10 years. Nothing has compared to Synbiotic 365. I have lost 6 lbs without changing anything in my diet or exercising. My mental clarity is sharp and my insides feel amazing! Thank you United Naturals, you’ve found another life long customer!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Be patient

    • Traverse City, MI,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking Synbiotic 365 last month. For the first 3 weeks, I really didn’t notice much change. During the last week I noticed I lost a couple of pounds but my gut really didn’t feel much different. I was determined to only give this a one month trial. So I lost my patience and didn’t reorder. Over this last week, my bloating is back and I gained back the 3 pounds I lost so I quickly reordered Synbiotic 365 today! It was working, I just didn’t give it enough time. My suggestion to others is if you don’t see a change right away give it time as it really does work! I am a diabetic and taking Metformin which is known to deplete vitamin B12 so with this added in Synbiotic 365 I feel I am getting an extra benefit by taking this probiotic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    No more gas or bloating

    • Naples, FL,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Synbiotic 365 has stopped my embarrassing gas and bloating. Easy to take. No after taste. I have tried other probiotics and none has helped as much as Synbiotic 365. I have been on a gut healing diet, and that only increased my gas. So I researched online and found this probiotic - Synbiotic 365.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Synbiotic 365

    • Totowa, NJ ,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love using Synbiotic 365. I feel my digestion has improved and I’m not getting indigestion with everything I eat. This product truly helps regulate your gut health. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    The best out there

    • Colfax, CA,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I truly believe it’s the best out there. I’ve done quite a bit of research being an RN. Made by MD is a huge plus. I have to take antibiotics before dental procedures because I had a total knee replacement. After doing that several times in a couple of months it wasted my gut flora and I had a lot of very uncomfortable symptoms. Never had GI issues before. Ever. Got on 365 and I’m back to normal. Bloating, gas, pain, nausea etc. are gone. Thankfully. Highly recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Synbiotic 365 recommendation

    • Nashville, TN,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have taken Synbiotic 365 for 60 days and can already tell a marked difference in my digestion issues. I have suffered from extreme indigestion that has caused much discomfort and the difference is positively remarkable! I have been suffering from over the top belching and abdominal pain. I no longer experience these extreme symptoms.

    Also, to my surprise, I am no longer on high blood pressure medicine as my blood pressure is now normal! Although this may not be usual, taking Synbiotic 365 is the only change I have made in the last 60 days when it comes to taking supplements. I can only attribute this to taking Synbiotic 365.

    Synbiotic 365 works for me and I highly recommend it to anyone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    No more bloat!

    • Texas,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used many probiotics in the past only to be disappointed and more uncomfortable. I was skeptical at first to try Synbiotic 365 because I hadn't heard of it before. But, I had reached a point of almost desperation. I was bloated all the time and acid reflux was constant. After a week of taking Synbiotic my acid reflux was calming down and my friends were asking me if I had lost weight. I hadn't realized how being bloated pushed my stomach out. Now my pants fit better and aren't tight around the middle. I am now at the end of 3 months using this product and I plan on continuing. I have recommended this product to several family members and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Tried it and liked it

    • Talbott, TN,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After visiting my mother in GA last month she gave me a box of Synbiotic 365 and a bottle of the digestive enzymes to try. I have been taking them for about 2.5 weeks and I have noticed a considerable difference in my overall energy levels. I am on hypothyroid medicine and it seems after every 6 months of testing I have to increase my dosage of levothyroxine because my labs would come back out of range. After being on this for 2.5 weeks, I have begun running again in the mornings which I haven't done in over 7 years. I do feel that I have more energy especially in the morning and I feel better. I'm not sure if my increased energy is due to both the Synbiotic 365 and enzymes, or if I could just get by with the Synbiotic 365 and still feel better. I will find that out once I run out of the enzymes. Science is all about trial and error. I haven't lost any weight but the increase in energy gives me hope for the future!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Feel better

    • New York,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    More energy since taking the Synbiotic 365. No bloating after eating. The B Complex in it has helped with stress. Sleep is solid and I even have lost some weight. Feel better all around.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Great product but...

    • Plainville, MA,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I can see obvious signs after a few weeks that this is a great quality product, superior to previous variations that I have tried. The only complaint that I have is that you can only get either one (30-day supply) but then it jumps up to a quantity of three. There are only two of us who will be taking the product so it is a waste for us to get three boxes. But getting one box means that we would only have enough for both of us to take for only half of the month. One star off for this.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 375-385 of 1006

Write a Review for Synbiotic 365!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review