Read 17 Synchro Gold Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 12 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  3
Bottom Line: 76% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-17 of 17
Sort reviews by:

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Good stuff

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Feb 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking it because of severe pain in my right shoulder. I am on my second order. The stuff works great, and I have almost no pain in my shoulder. I would recommend it to family and friends, and I have recommended it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 14 people found this review helpful

    On my honor, it works!

    After taking this (I'm not going to lie, horrible tasting stuff) for about a week and a half, I can honestly say that the arthritis pain in my knees and severe pain from the torn whatever in my left shoulder has practically disappeared!

    I was kind of skeptical, but WOW, this stuff really works! I take it with a few ounces of almond milk while holding my breath. I have a piece of candy ready to pop immediately into my mouth after (LOL). It is probably not the smartest idea, but ew!

    I will continue to down this gross stuff as long as I can afford it, believe me. The relief way outweighs the taste! I highly recommend Synchro Gold to anyone with arthritis and certain other sources of pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 15, 2017

      Debbie Amorde

      A little peanut butter will take the taste away immediately after you drink it. I am on my third bottle, and I find that I feel better all day.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Synchro Gold

    • Valatie, New York,
    • Feb 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    A two bottle supply was ordered and received, and nicely packaged. I have used it as directed for a week.

    They recommend mixing a dose with non-dairy milk and honey. The reason (I can tell you) is that the taste is horrific! I am not a big fan of hot and spicy, so the strong pepper kick is harsh. The overall taste is just nasty, and I found that eating food immediately after drinking this "helps" to drown out most of the nastiness. Don't burp, or else.

    I will give it another week, but presently, I am inclined to seek a refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Synchro Gold vs Turmeric Powder

    • Honey Brook, PA,
    • Jan 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been sucked in with many chronic pain relief supplements in the hope that something would work. Even with my pharmaceutical knowledge, I almost was victimized by a company selling O2 in a capsule. Seriously. You have to wonder what happens to whatever you swallow. Does it get to the place where you have inflammation?

    I did just get my first bottle of Synchro Gold. Of course, I can’t really afford it. It does, however, ring true that it is a more absorbable form of turmeric. If you stick some turmeric in a soup, for example, how on earth would you measure how much you actually have imbibed. There is no way of knowing. If you take a capsule of that nasty, staining stuff, you really have no idea how much is absorbed. I have tried to mix the powder with warm almond milk and ginger. I know enough to make a paste first and then add liquid gradually, but it is a time-consuming process.

    Each 15 ml of the Synchro Gold contains 500 mg of turmeric, which is anecdotally half of the daily dose for inflammation. Because it is already in a liquid form, there is no need to guess whether you have swallowed the whole dose. My guess is that it is not absorbed in the stomach but in the small intestines.

    I will give it a one month trial. I can only judge effectiveness by relief of symptoms of inflammation in the neck, hands, and knees especially. I stopped taking naproxen about a month ago and am unable to afford anything by prescription.

    I am confident that the dosage is correct. I will let you know about effectiveness in a month, but it is worth try.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 26, 2017

      noonoo

      You sound comical. Train and eat healthy, nothing more, nothing less.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Changed my life

    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Jan 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am on bottle 8 or more, and I will never be without it again. I have an L5-S1 disk issue, which I have had for over 20 years, and nothing relieves my pain and inflammation like this product does. I also have osteoarthritis, and within a week of taking this product, I was going up and down stairs with great fluidity and with no pain. I also feel so much more alert, energized, and my brain has more clarity. I ran out this past week (bad mistake), and I could feel my symptoms coming back, and I was not as energized or clear. I will never stop taking this! It has been a true life changer for me.

    I have recommended this product to a few friends, and one just told me the other day how she also ran out, and she can REALLY tell in her brain clarity. She had a knee replacement, which, when taking Synchro Gold, had a great reduction in stiffness and pain.

    I was skeptical at first too, but I tried it. Try and it and feel the difference. I am not a fake person. I am real, and I have nothing to gain by giving this product a great review, other than the fact it might help someone with health issues similar to mine.

    Be aware of the taste, though! I grew to get used to it, and I can take it without a chaser, so keep that in mind when you first start taking it. Take it with a chaser of juice or something until you get used to it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 26, 2017

      LouAnn Harbin

      How much did this cost? When did you take it, every day?

    • Feb 26, 2017

      noonoo

      Do not promote drugs to your pals.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 20 people found this review helpful

    it works great for me!

    • Baltimore, MD,
    • Dec 11, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking Synchro Gold turmeric elixir on 11/19/16. By the next day, I felt no more pain in my ankle or knee. I had broken my foot in 2012 and fell on my knee a week prior.

    I was having a lot of discomforts and some swelling in the ankle. I am sold! This product really does what is says.

    It's now been over two weeks and I have faithfully taken it daily. If you don't like it's strong aftertaste, try it with a small glass of milk to follow. It's worth the try. Very happy customer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 26, 2017

      noonoo

      Mind over matter.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-17 of 17

Write a Review for Synchro Gold!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review