Read 25 TBX-Free Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 18 4 star: 3 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  3
Bottom Line: 84% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 25
Sort reviews by:

  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    I quit in just 30 days

    Dear TBX-Free,

    First, I'd like to thank you for bringing me a product that has NO SIDE EFFECTS! My doctor talked to me about the side effects of the "typical" drugs they offer. I was NOT INTERESTED! Then I saw your late-night ad and looked you up. As I was looking into TBX, I found Facebook ads a lot. I could not find any side effects, which made me even more interested. So in April 2017, I ordered a 6-months supply so I could have enough in all my places and never be without. What I found was one box was enough. Who would have thought? One pack at home, in the purse, in the car, at work, etc.

    I did not follow your 30-day directions though. I just took it every time my brain said: "take a break and have one." I smoked along with TBX and eventually over the full month of May 2017, I quit for good on May 23, 2017! By July, at a family graduation party, I brought my supply to give out to my siblings. Most are nurses and they smoke!

    So there you have it. Yes, there are times that I say that if I had a cigarette right now, I'd light one. But as of yet, January 3, 2018, I have not had any cigarette, and I'm waiting for my 1-year free date to celebrate.

    I can't thank you enough for finding this product and allowing me to use it. The best 260 bucks I've ever spent. I am going to have a VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Only method that has ever worked for me

    • Littleton, CO,
    • Jan 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a 3-month supply right off the bat. I have been a heavy smoker for over 40 years, solid two packs daily, having tried a few times to quit; gum, patches, carrots, etc. I never really tried hard enough to quit, and I became a grouch when I trying. From the very first oral strip, I never picked up another cigarette. I know, I could hardly believe it myself. My cough was gone in just a few days. I did modify things a bit, and I used the 4mg Nicotine Lozenges for a while, but nothing was actually going into my lungs. I do occasionally have a craving, but that too passes.

    Bottom line is if I can quit smoking, anyone can! Good luck!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 15 people found this review helpful

    43-year-old smoker quit in four days using TBX

    • Lake Luzerne, NY,
    • Nov 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m 53 and I’ve been smoking since I was ten. I’ve tried many times to quit using the patch, gum and most recently CHANTIX, none of which worked. I saw their commercial on TV and in desperation, purchased it. I used it starting as recommended, and by the time I got to the point where you use 4. I hustled, stopped, and haven’t smoked since. Better yet, I have had very few cravings, which only lasted for a few seconds. I recommend TBX to everyone who is trying to quit smoking. It was effortless to stop.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Bad company

    This is a scam! I ordered from this company (?) and only received part of my order. I made it clear that my order was a one time order, but I got a notice that another order had been sent a month later. I notified my credit card company, got my money back, and since they said they had already shipped the order I had to send it back when it arrived two weeks later. Now it's two months later, and they did it again!

    Are they scamming me because I'm 71 years old or are they just a bunch of thieves doing it to anyone they can? I don't expect they will publish my review, but let it be known that the BBB will hear from me. I feel sorry for people like this, but "The Man" knows what you do.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 17 people found this review helpful

    So few strips

    There are 120 strips per order. One pack smokes per day for this customer, so I get 120 strips compared to 600 smokes.

    If a customer does use the strips continuously until gone, a smoker will be out of strips in 6 days.

    Rotate strips and smokes? This person just isn't in the understanding of using this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Did not refund my money

    When I ordered this product I ordered a 3-month supply. Without my knowledge, 3 months later they took $127.95 from my account under a different name I didn’t recognize. I called the bank to tell them, and they started an investigation.

    I then called the number that was on my bank statement. I was told that they didn’t want me to relapse, so they sent me another 3 months without my knowledge. I was told if I sent the product back I would get a full refund, but I have yet to get it. I am now told they will not give me a refund but send me more product. I do not want more product of something that did not help. So I guess I’m out $127.95 because they took it upon themselves to send me more product. Scam is what I would call that.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 26 people found this review helpful

    It works great if you really want to quit!

    • West Bend, WI,
    • Sep 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    From the day I received my TBX-Free, I never touched another cigarette. The first three days are the hardest because it takes three days to get the nicotine out of your system. I smoked for 49 years. At the end of the first month, I no longer needed the TBX-Free and have been smoke-free for eight months.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Haven't smoked in 14 days

    • Arlington, TX,
    • Aug 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm so happy with this product. Other than pregnancies, I failed at quitting smoking. I heard about TBX from a friend that had two lifelong smokers in her family, and they were both successful at quitting using TBX. Well, add me to the list because I'm no longer a smoker. It has reduced my cravings almost to none and other than being a little crabby/snappy, I do not have any withdraw symptoms. It's worth the money at least to try. I haven't smoked in 14 days. I'm so happy!

    I have recommended to my in-laws and they just received their order. I hope it works just as good for them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    It worked for my brother-in-law and so far so good for me too

    • Saint Augustine, FL,
    • Aug 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My brother-in-law had been smoking all his life, literally. He is 76, and he started using TBX four or five months ago and has not smoked. This is a big deal for him, because he has tried many times and just didn't want to quit. He still quit, so I bought a package from Amazon, and I am on day two. I have been able to work through the cravings pretty easily. I will update later, but so far so good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Stopped

    • Novi, MI,
    • Aug 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased TBX-Free for my fiance and he has smoked for 20 years. He has been taking it now for three days and doesn't want a cigarette, even had me give away the two packs he had. Yes, TBX-Free works. Just try it and you will see. Good luck to all!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Doesn't do as advertised

    This product doesn't change the craving to smoke. It hasn't changed my craving to smoke. They say if you smoke after using a strip that a cigarette will taste awful, but not so, it didn't change the taste. I switched to Tic Tacs because it is about the same flavor and have reduced my smoking by 80 percent, from a one pack a day habit. I will continue this until I no longer smoke. I haven't had any withdrawal symptoms. This product did absolutely nothing for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 25

Write a Review for TBX-Free!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review