Start your review of Tommie Copper:
  • 240 Customer Reviews
  • 47% Recommend This Company
3.0 out of 5
5 star: 40% 4 star: 7% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 10% 1 star: 38%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • i love it. Tommie Copper is great.

    • By Dawn Higgins,
    • Easton, PA,
    • Jul 6, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I bought both a knee and a pair of shorts and when I have pain. I put them on and within 15 minutes the pain is gone.


  • Amazing things happening!

    • By Darryl,
    • Montgomery, NY,
    • Jun 8, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    The first Tommie Copper product I tried was the half finger gloves, roughly four months ago. Believe me when I tell you that as soon as I put them on my hand and finger, the pain was gone! Being a carpenter for over 35 years and add to that a family history of arthritis, it's fair to say that my hands are beat up and in constant pain, sometimes to the point that the pain wakes me up at night. Not anymore thanks to these miraculous gloves.

    Since then I've purchased two of the short sleeve shirts and a pair of the shorts, the majority of my shoulder and hip pain disappear when I wear them. I'll be buying the tights and the long sleeve shirts to wear under my clothes in the winter months, and I fully expect any sudden knee and/or elbow pain to be relieved. I wish I would've listened to my elders when I was young when they all told me to take care of my body, but no, I was invincible.

    Getting old sucks, but it sure beats the other option. Thanks to the Tommie Copper products, my old bones and joints feel quite a bit younger when I wear them. That's my story and I'm sticking to you.


  • Ankle, knees

    • By Robert Hallman,
    • Frederick , MD,
    • Oct 2, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I have a Achilles injury and bad knees. The product has helped me become active again with no pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A happy customer.....

    • By Rexann Kirkes,
    • Kansas City, MO,
    • Oct 8, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    Excellent, my days at Work used to be so painful. My dad bought me these socks to try. When I get home, I don't go straight to bed anymore. Love these socks. Thank you so much. My pain is completely done. Oh my Dad bought him some too and he's thrilled.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Compression Shirt

    • By Greg,
    • Cold Lake, Alberta, Canada,
    • Oct 10, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    It took about two weeks to receive, but works well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Knee Pain from Cartilage Removal

    • By Mary Nelson,
    • Springfield, MO,
    • Oct 27, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    My husband bought me the knee set up. I had to have approximately half the cartilage removed from my right knee. Walking helped but the pain was still there. After putting on the Tommy Copper knee sleeve, relief was almost immediate. I wear this at work and take off at home and the relief stays with me. The compression sleeve works and have recommended to friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Bought ladies tank and tights

    • By Barbara Bruner,
    • Montgomery, Al,
    • Nov 29, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    Love my tank and tights! I suffer from fibromyalgia and bone spurs in lower back! These have helped so much with pain. Will buy another set as soon as I can afford it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Karen Mickiewicz,
    • Philadelphia,
    • Jul 9, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I got my boyfriend the knee sleeves. As he is a mailman and puts a lot of wear and tear on his knees. And he just loves them. He wears them everyday. Now I'm getting him the long pants for Christmas.


  • Absolutely loved the over the calf compression socks

    • By Steve,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Jun 11, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I have DPN so the circulation in my feet and ankles is very poor. Normal compression socks are helpful but not a panacea. I ordered some Tommie Copper over the calf compression socks last week and fell in love with the feel and comfort immediately. I have no ankle swelling and my toes are "very happy!" I cannot wait to order more.


  • I ride trail horses

    • By Maryann Fekete,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jul 9, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    What can I say? Tommie Copper is the best and it saved me from pain when I ride for two or more hours. I bought the knee sleeve and the fingerless hand glove. I have severe pain in my left hand so I wear it to bed every night. So far it is doing the job. In the spring I am buying the short sleeve shirt. I hope it helps my back.


  • Knee compression

    • By Tony,
    • Lakewood, NJ,
    • Jun 11, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I had surgery on my left knee (meniscus) and continued having pain. I ordered the Tommie Copper knee compression sleeve and in a matter of days I had relief. Needless to say I had problems with the right knee, Tommie Copper to the rescue, and once again relief. Now I have tendonitis and ordered the elbow sleeve. I can't wait for it to come. Positive thinking it will work.


Showing 23-33 of 240

Write a Review for Tommie Copper!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Tommie Copper