Read 210 TrackR Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 2 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 4 1 star:  201
Bottom Line: 3% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 210
Sort reviews by:

  • Fraudulent sales

    • By Dean,
    • Stonington, CT,
    • Jul 20, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased a multi pack late last year. Since then, I have gotten many promises of a product to be "shipped soon" but have yet to get a single device. I was intrigued by the promise of the product itself and have been uncharacteristically patient, but my patience has nearly reached an end. After nearly six months of getting jerked around, all I can say is don't even think about doing business with this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Never got it but did get a refund

    • By Frances,
    • Jupiter, FL,
    • Jul 20, 2015

    I waited about four months. I paid through Amazon Pay and I got my money back. I demanded and I got it. From what I can tell, the TrackR Sticker (original design) is probably the only one you can buy. TrackR and TrackR Bravo are not available. I checked Tile and it's a much better company. However, the device doesn't work both ways and trying to think you will get a community looking when it only works on the iPhone. It' not going to happen. Tile is the better company and they have to come out with Tile 2.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No shipping info

    • By Kenneth Ames,
    • Waldoboro, ME,
    • Apr 20, 2015

    After numerous promises of shipping dates and nothing, I finally get an email with a link to find out if the product has shipped! Now that doesn't work. Wow I guess they will never ship!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam!

    • By Lisa,
    • Maryland,
    • Apr 21, 2015

    They take your money and never send you the product. I've been waiting for four months for mine! Stay away!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • The company is a scam

    • By Marcus ,
    • Stockholm, Sweden,
    • Jul 29, 2015

    I placed my order on December 22, 2014 and sent numerous emails when I had not received anything three months later. The company´s answers to my emails were nothing more than standard replies taken straight from online documents.

    The company is clearly a scam. Avoid placing your order as you never will receive your unit from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam?

    • By RJB,
    • Washington, D.C.,
    • Apr 22, 2015

    Just by the way they are spamming me, and ignoring my opt out message, I think they are a scam. No legitimate business operates like this.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Pyramid Scheme

    • By John Gilbert,
    • Queens, NY,
    • Apr 25, 2015

    My order never arrived and after receiving many of the canned email replies described here, I requested and eventually received a refund. This company and many others using the crowd funding phenomenon are basically running a pyramid scheme in my opinion.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Inept at best, scam at Worst.

    • By K. Carson,
    • Boulder, CO,
    • Jul 21, 2015

    I ordered mine in September 2014. Now it's April 26th, 2015 and it's still not delivered. Customer service is impossible to contact by phone. Emails are only answered with vague marketing messages. There are also numerous complaints on their support site and Facebook pages. And, despite their inability to deliver products, they are still taking orders. I'd give 0 stars if it was an option.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • There is no product, this is a scam.

    • By Jeff,
    • Omaha, NE,
    • Jul 21, 2015

    I helped fund this project about a year and a half ago. I have yet to receive the TrackR Bravo and have only received a couple emails saying "We will be shipping soon." You can't get your money back and there is no way to contact the owners. This stuff should be illegal and hurts those who are doing legitimate crowd-funding.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • So such product

    • By Jonathan Honey,
    • London, England, UK,
    • May 1, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I placed an order in December 2010 and paid via Amazon payments. I sent numerous emails and support tickets. There has been no response and so far no refund. I've never dealt with a tech company this poor. Beware unless you can afford to throw away over $100

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't deliver

    • By Tommy ,
    • May 3, 2015

    Waiting since July 2014. Ridiculous!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 210

Write a Review for TrackR!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
TrackR