Read 48 TripTogether Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 5 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 7 1 star:  33
Bottom Line: 17% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 48
Sort reviews by:

  • 17 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Triptogether? What a joke. Scam.

    • Jul 7, 2015

    I was hoping to meet another lady to travel with. Got tons of responses from China and Philippines asking personal info. What a joke of a site. Scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Fake mostly - I believe 90% are SCAM!

    • London,
    • Dec 17, 2014

    I had really bad experience and I would not recommend this to a friend.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 25 people found this review helpful

    The web site is all fakes

    • Chicago,
    • Jan 9, 2015

    It's all fakes and a complete scam. They have an office of old ladies responding to the chats. Don't waste your time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Fake Site and Scammers

    • Los Angeles,
    • Jan 26, 2015

    It is probably owned by the same people who own Anastasia and the chat people are fake just like all their sites. I noticed this when I was on it. Stay away from it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Total scam

    • Apr 8, 2015

    Really, they are all the same: Anastasia date, Asian date, etc. Okay, I am a fool because I spent so much money but no more. I am on all the sites.

    I really have to be careful and have a good look at the pictures as most use a different photo but same profile. They never reply to any emails. They love you straight away and want to make love to you so quickly . This smells just like a scam to me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Look fake to me

    • singapore,
    • Jul 20, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Looks like scam to me, all Chinese women that are extremely good in English. By the way, those Chinese women will never add you in QQ and they all seem like they don't know what that is.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jul 20, 2015

    Just a scam like many dating site. There were very few responses from those contacted and the search setting never allows you to select a specific age range, which matters when you're 60 and looking for someone reasonably close to your age and interests.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Gold digger site

    • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,
    • May 24, 2015

    I have talked to 6 different ladies on this site and all are looking for money! One for a $350 passport from Ukraine. One wanted an iPad and iPhone from China One from Ukraine needs $350 to stay out of the army. So I believe this is a site that is scammers paradise!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    So not join this website!

    • Union, NJ,
    • Jun 8, 2015

    This site is not for the purpose of finding a legit person for travel. It's more like a dating site for women to entice/rob men by agreeing to travel with them. Regretfully, I did not read the review before posting on this site and now I can't remove my photo. I emailed them but you know it, they would never respond to something they can't make money out of it. I bet they just post fake pictures of women and this group of thugs are the ones responding to people who sign up and rob their money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Biggest scam

    • Lahore Pakistan,
    • Oct 20, 2015

    Biggest scam site I had ever seen.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Fake site

    • Tanzania,
    • Nov 12, 2015

    Fake website, don't waste your money and time. Nothing here, try other travel sites.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 48

Write a Review for TripTogether!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review