Start your review of TrueSignal Antenna:
  • 36 Customer Reviews
  • 6% Recommend This Company
1.2 out of 5
5 star: 2% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 5% 1 star: 88%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Stations

    • By Mike R.,
    • New Mexico,
    • Feb 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product does not work well in the mountains in Ruidoso, New Mexico. Maybe in the city, but not here. I need to get one that works in the mountains. Maybe they will invent one for that. Thanks.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Problem with refund of returned item.

    • By Ronald O.,
    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    TrueSignal TV Antenna was ordered in June 2018. The antenna was installed and never worked. I am within 25 miles of the transmission towers. The item was returned on July 31, 2018, for a refund. Refund never received. Made several contacts via the internet and was told that a refund was being made. Finally received $30.20 on October 17, 2018. I called to see why the full amount was not refunded. They advised me that it was refunded to the same credit card number. They only would give me the last four numbers of the card to be verified for the refund balance. The balance of $49.38 has never been received. When I tried to call, the answer was "call back later." I guess they are no longer answering calls because they are receiving too many complaints. I would not suggest anyone buying this product. I intend on writing a letter to the BBB regarding this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Does not work!

    This piece of crap does not work! Cannot pick up any channels. You have to be so close to the stations. The range is like 5 miles! USELESS JUNK. What a rip off!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Doesn't work at all!

    • By Susan B.,
    • Prescott Valley, AZ,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought I was getting a good deal here. Cutting my cable cost was the whole point. If I had cut the cable, I wouldn't have any TV at all because this antenna is crap! No channels! I even thought it might be my TV...nope...TV work's fine. Oh well, another lesson learned. I should have read the reviews first.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Doesn't pick up any channels at all.

    • By Larry H.,
    • Granite Falls, WA,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a piece of crap. No channels were picked up. After reading all the reviews, I doubt I will see any of my money back. No one should ever order this garbage. This company should be ashamed of themselves. I am disgusted and wished I had seen these reviews before purchasing this crap. Again, we shouldn't be forced to even give it one star as it doesn't even earn it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • A total rip off!

    • By MVincent T.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jan 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is A SCAM! And when you try to return it, they offer to give you a percentage of the cost of the item, or they make the return shipping cost MORE than what you paid for it. They also said that THEY DON'T guarantee the receiving of the item, if sent back, even though you have a tracking number for the package or if item is sent back, this company won't give you immediate credit for it. It'll take 8-10 week for a refund. So, no matter what you do, they keep your money. The product is nothing but a mud flap with wires attached! It doesn't work!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Waste of my money

    • By Jesus C.,
    • Santa Ana, CA,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I don't recommend, my old antenna works better. I tried in different places and only received a few channels. Don't buy, don't waste your money. I give one star because I cannot give zero stars.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • JUNK!

    • By Mark S.,
    • Summerville, SC,
    • Dec 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received the antenna in the mail at the house my wife and I are planning to move into in the near future. We are fixing it up a bit, so I didn't see it mandatory to set up satellite and internet as of yet. I saw an advert for this and thought it would tide me over while I get the house ready.

    It is simple instructions, so I plugged everything in...got nothing!

    Moved from room to room and window to window...nothing!

    Drove the hour back to the house we currently reside in and emailed support. Received emails asking pretty dumb questions about how I set it up. When it came to rating the service, I was honest, now after over a week I have received nothing and see that according to them the ticket is closed!

    This is junk! I cannot stress enough, DO NOT buy anything from this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Piece of crap!

    • By Larry S.,
    • Eden, NC,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the HDTV antenna and signal amplifier and was charged $85.35 in total. The antenna was 1/4 of the size the picture shows. I hooked it up as directed and it would not pick up any channels - the coaxial cables are very small in diameter and short. The bottom line is it is a piece of crap, please do not waste your hard earned money, and please tell everyone you know not to order this junk. This company is worse than the cable company that rips you off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • My son wanted to surprise us for Christmas

    • By Mark M.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So, my little one decided to buy this online on Facebook, and it turns out that these antennas are not very good at all. You can purchase something like that for under twenty dollars at Walgreens and it will work much better, you may even get 7 channels. Bottom line, stay away, far away from this site.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Somewhere between junk and garbage

    • By Dan B.,
    • Morristown, TN,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered two of the units. First, the units themselves do not look similar to the product as advertised. Next, when I connected it (started with only one of them) to the TV as instructed, I got three channels in total. The unit(s) themselves are not at all worth the money, perhaps two coat hangers and some tin foil may do a bit better than this waste of money. So then, how do I return them? There is no packing list, return address or anything else marginally useful on or in the box. I was trying to give this product a zero star review, but, the form mandated that I give it at least one star.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 36

Write a Review for TrueSignal Antenna!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
TrueSignal Antenna