Start your review of TrueSignal Antenna:
  • 36 Customer Reviews
  • 6% Recommend This Company
1.2 out of 5
5 star: 2% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 5% 1 star: 88%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Rip off, stay away from this company

    • By Carolyn T.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered 4 TV antennas and it should have cost me $138.05. My order came up to $175.00. They order me an Amplifier also without my permission. Three days later they reordered everything again and debited my bank account for another $175.00, without my permission. Please, please do not order from this company, it is a SCAM BIG TIME!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Never worked

    • By David P.,
    • Cheriton, VA,
    • Dec 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The antenna never worked. I was offered the opportunity of a partial refund and I keep a defective antenna or send it back for a full refund of cost plus taxes.

    I chose to return it. It was then that I found out I was responsible for all shipping cost. Both ways totaled $10.68. I've never before dealt with a company that charged for the pleasure of ordering defective products.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • What a load of crap!

    • By Lawrence G.,
    • Rochester, NY,
    • Nov 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is total BS! I bought 3 as they advertise and chained me along, thinking I was getting a good deal. I only was able to get 11 channels in total. My old antenna that I bought from Walmart gives me 36 HD good channels. I am so angry, and come to find out, this product is made in China. I'm not going to even bother to try and get a refund because they're just going to screw you. This company can go to hell! There was nothing true about it...Do not waste your money on this BS!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • 3" by 14 and 1/2" not as shown, only 16 channels

    • By Arlene S.,
    • Virginia,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am NOT happy. The picture in the advertisement must be an UPGRADE. I bought three, and VERY small boxes showed up. No communication or even packing slip. The antenna is 3" x 14 ½". I got 16 channels. I live 8 miles from a huge dish TOWER that stands 10 MILES high. My outside old style antenna gives me 22 channels. With ABS, CBS, and NBC, which this NEW tinny antenna only gave me two of. PLEASE, buyers, beware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • They ripped me off $38.08

    • By Chris J.,
    • Alabama,
    • Oct 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I canceled right away and they kept $38.08. This is a scam. They throw you a line bite and they got you. Stay away from this site. I had to give them one star, but it is minus one star.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't buy it

    • By Cortland K.,
    • Washington,
    • Oct 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought the Antenna and paid $49.48. It didn't work so I sent an email and they told me if I kept it they would give me back 65% of my cost. They told me it would cost $8-10 to ship it back so I agreed to keep it. They only refunded my account $25.96. I emailed them and asked who did the math. My refund should have been $32.16. I emailed them and said I wanted to send it back for a full refund. It cost $3.75 to mail it back. I mailed it on September 12th and on October 3rd they refunded my account $13.99. I'm still out $11.53.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Incompetent shipping

    • By Janis L.,
    • Holmen, WI,
    • Oct 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the antennas on 8/24/18 but the product didn't show up. I contacted repeatedly and was told it is on its way, NOT. I then told them to cancel the order; I was done. A couple of days later they contacted me and said your order has shipped. I once again contact them that I told them I was canceling the order. Then they tell me it's too late, BS. When it did arrive, I returned it unopened and notified them. Then try getting your refund. Today they stated my credit had been processed, however, it's $11.67 short. They are apparently trying to charge me for their incompetence. Just to forewarn, you do not want to deal with this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Caveat emptor

    • By Jim G.,
    • Lebanon, Indiana,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered two from the link of a Facebook page named "Cord Cutters." I was to receive a confirmation/receipt via email immediately. That was four days ago, and I have yet to see one, even though my payment has been withdrawn from my bank. And "no," it didn't get caught in my Junk/Spam filter.

    I seriously doubt I'll ever actually receive the items that I paid for. Now I'll likely be forced to get a new debit card as this apparently bogus outfit has my info. Come Monday, if I still haven't received that email, I'll be registering formal fraud complaints with the FTC, FCC and the Indiana State Attorney General's Consumer Fraud Division.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I want my money back

    • By Sonia D.,
    • Utah,
    • Aug 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I order a box three weeks ago and still haven't received my box yet. I want my money back! What the heck, it's supporting cut the cable network and this is the best thing over 100 channels!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Would not recommend

    • By Tammy L.,
    • Florida,
    • Aug 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would not recommend this to any family or friend. They have the worst customer service representative; they didn't want to listen to what I had to say. He wanted to tell me what he thought and all he kept saying was that he would call the warehouse, order the antenna and the amplifier. Well, the amplifier was not in the box it came in. A gentleman on the phone insisted on telling me that is not what he thought, not what I saw, and not what I had in my hand. I would not deal with these people. Again, the worst worst place to order.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No good email!

    • By Larry S.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Aug 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was going to order this, but I had a question before finalizing the order. Their email is not a good one. It's invalid. I saw that money was taken out of my account, I tried to contact them again but I NEVER got to contact them. Do not deal with this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 36

Write a Review for TrueSignal Antenna!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
TrueSignal Antenna