Read 27 Ultimate Wealth Report Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 0 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  25
Bottom Line: 7% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 27
Sort reviews by:

  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Bad investment letter

    • Alabama,
    • Nov 6, 2015

    I've had the Ultimate Wealth Report investment for short of two years. I have lost many thousands of dollars thus far and am so far down on my investments I am reluctant to sell. My investments are down by some 65% on average. I don't see those investments recovering anytime soon. Go somewhere else for investment recommendations.

    PS: The results have been so poor they have discontinued showing the current percentage of gain or loss because the losses are so horrible. I wish they would refund my losses. I bought when they said to and bought more as the stocks went down.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Feeling betrayed

    • Southern California,
    • Sep 20, 2015

    I signed up, bought the stocks recommended and in just a matter of a couple of months, I lost an enormous chunk. Sean, you say that you warned us to get out but you're on the defensive because you were never clear. I never got an email saying "get out of it now!". Thanks for losing my savings. I believed you. I will never forget you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Great Sell Job on me, Horrible Results

    • Tiffin, Ohio,
    • Sep 11, 2015

    Been in almost from the beginning, following the recommendations. I am so ashamed of myself for sticking with this report that I can't talk to people about the stock market anymore. Riding this report through the bull market is and has been a mental disaster for me.

    Have gotten out of Absolute Profits (he just can't pick them with the charts), I'm in too deep on the Ultimate Wealth Report. I bought the 2 year deal hoping Sean can bail me out by then. Either way i am quitting when that subscription runs out.

    Sean needs to read the management reviews in a company's SEC filings and review in his mind what is going on in the world before he buys or sells. Looking totally at his charts, like he does, just doesn't get it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Don't Waste Your Money

    • Lakeland, Florida,
    • Sep 3, 2015

    I am a former subscriber to both Ultimate Wealth Report and Absolute Profits System. I followed Sean's recommended picks to the letter in both and have lost $37,000.00 because of it. Be very careful and overly cautious with him if you subscribe because my experience with his service is that he picks many, many more losers than he does winners.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Be Very Careful

    • Wilton, CT,
    • Aug 12, 2015

    I ended up subscribing to the Ultimate Wealth Report after doing a minimal amount of research (my mistake completely). After following Sean's stock picks and watching more and more losses I decided to look more into the legitimacy of these recommendations and after reading many reviews from all around the web I came to the conclusion that these stock picks weren't helping many people at all. As a matter of fact I found more people claiming to have lost money than to have profited. I was later charged $97.50 that I didn't authorize (or at least didn't consciously authorize) from the Ultimate Wealth Report! I was furious, I'm in the midst of getting married and moving to a different state, the last thing I needed was an unauthorized charge of $97.50 for advice that most anyone could find with research. I take partial responsibility for falling for this report but it's a shame that services like this exist. Do your research and stay on guard with any services like these. Do not jump into something without knowing the ins and outs of it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Ultimate Loss Report

    • Sydney Australia,
    • Aug 12, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I subscribed to Ultimate Wealth for 2 years, during which time we were continually assured that the constant losses experienced were about to end, but they kept getting worse.

    I left eventually and would never rejoin, although I am tempted to just to see how Sean explains how his charts could be so wrong for so long.

    I have kept stocks purchased on his recommendations and am down 37%.

     

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Nothing to do with the Bible

    • Orlando FL,
    • Aug 2, 2015

    I'm down almost $10K. They doubled the subscription rate about 6 months after joining. He says we should be diversified in all or most recommendations. However they gave a testimony of a guy that only invested around $1,200 and talked about a great return. There's no way he was diversified -- what $10 in each company?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Sean says the same thing, "it's the bottom" but it's not

    • Colorado Springs, CO,
    • Jul 28, 2015

    I been investing with Sean for about 18 months, my portfolio of his picks are down 45%. He says the market is a bear market and that's what he bases his stock picks on. It will be one day but he has missed the biggest bull market for those of us who followed him. I will wait out the continued down turn of his choices and hope to make a couple bucks back. I started gradually, eventually with a total of $90,000 invested but now sit with mega losses. Buy no more. I agree with others, his strange disappearance and Newsmax high pressure sales do not inspire confidence.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Horrible Stock Picks

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jul 24, 2015

    I have lost $100,000 of my portfolio due to Sean Hyman's stock picks in just 1 year. I only blame myself for trusting this man. I'm hoping to run into him in Dallas, since we both live here, and tell him how he is actually ruining lives. He said over and over that the US stock market will fall and thus, stayed mainly in the overseas market, all of which have dropped drastically. Hardly any of his picks are in the plus and has been saying he's not worried because they will go up. Yeah, they will go up. After 20 years maybe. He's not worried because clearly he is not investing in any of his picks. How dare he bring God into this. He is clearly driven by the enemy. Yes, Mr. Hyman, you heard me right. Stop helping people lose their life savings!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Portfolio went from $113,000 to $85,000 following his advice to the letter.

    • Olathe, KS,
    • Jul 21, 2015

    I have subscribed to Ultimate wealth report for approximately 2 years. I have been very disappointed thus far. He says, he cannot call the bottom or the top. You would think he might get close on occasion. I believed his pitch and even recommended it to several others. I purchased almost all of his picks in Ultimate Wealth Report and Absolute profits.

    I became skeptical after he left with no explanation. He continues to promote his picks after they are down more than 70% in some cases. My portfolio started at $113k and is now at $85k. If you are going to use his service, you better wait to buy a pick until it is down at least 30%.

    Most of his picks go down a lot right away while he keeps promoting them. I think Sean should go back to preaching and stop people from losing money on his bad advice. When I noted a negative comment on his Facebook page about losing $10k, he said, “I wasn't balanced” (which was a wrong assumption on his part) and he unfriended me immediately. Ask why he removed total returns from his current portfolio (they are terrible).

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    I felt I was thrown under the train.

    • Oregon,
    • Jul 18, 2015

    In the beginning, I loved Sean and his ability to sell me on all the great reasons why we should follow his steps to solid investing. In April 2013, I bought 18 of his recommended stocks buying 100 shares of each except for 200 shares of the silver shares. Total investment was $53,000.00 Two years later, and not selling his recommended sell of corning (glad I didn't because it has done quite well), the value dropped to as low as $32K. Today it's $37,000. It's quite disappointing.

    And along the way, he walks away from the newsletter, turning it over to an unknown party. After not getting reliable newsletters, and not hearing from "this person" a few months later, I dropped the signup and they did promptly refunded the balance left. I learned the Wave theory, thank you Sean. I'm disappointed in your walking away from your clients like that. Plus, if you did come back, you certainly didn't make any effort to contact me about that.

    I was an experienced investor with approximately 45 years of stock investing experience and subscriber to two other investment newsletters. NewsMax has driven me crazy with their cartoon-styled Stansbury proposals as mentioned earlier, where you can't put them on hold, or fast forward. I could not recommend this report to a friend. Yet, his reports were absolutely (back in the beginning) packed with excellent research, and charting, until he left the company abruptly.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 27

Write a Review for Ultimate Wealth Report!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review