Read 43 Ultrasonic Pest Reject Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 9 4 star: 1 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  31
Bottom Line: 28% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 43
Sort reviews by:

  • Pest Reject, don't waste your money

    • By Reed M.,
    • Monroeville, PA,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought two of the Pest Reject items, saw them on Facebook. I had mice in my kitchen, set two traps I bought at Home Depot, caught one. So I bought the glue type, that caught three of them, and my dog got one. At last the Pest Reject items came and I plugged them in about three weeks ago. By the way, they got smart and avoid the glue traps now, saw them jump right over it. Every morning I have mouse droppings on my kitchen counter, sink, and stove. I clean it up every morning hoping not to see any the next day, but after three weeks and still cleaning mouse droppings, I feel I got took.

    I can't provide the order number to this review as my wife threw away the box with whatever information was in it.

    Don't waste your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Doesn’t work

    • By Rita J.,
    • Texas,
    • Feb 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought it was working at first. Saw a roach every now and then, but still seeing roaches. One was crawling in one in my son's room. He unplugged it and said it’s not working mom. Got a total of 12 for my house but it looks like I will start using the spray again. Very disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Waste of money

    • By S S.,
    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Feb 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    As I sit here watching my resident rat run right by two of the Pest Rejects, I have had all three out in a closed area for over a week. I wonder if I made the right choice to buy three of these things.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Waste of money

    • By Patricia D.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Feb 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought one because I occasionally see roaches and especially hate seeing them in the kitchen. After using it, I continued to see roaches with the same frequency in the kitchen where the device is plugged into the outlet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Bought and never received

    • By Debbie C.,
    • Boise, ID,
    • Feb 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this last week and never received it. My grandson is a toddler and will be walking soon so we don't want snap traps or poisons in the house, especially on the floors, we now have no other alternative because I'm on a VERY limited income and can't afford to try to buy another one, my family lives with me and with mice in the house I worry for my grandson. This woman who refers to herself as "super mom" just because she works out of her home was emailing me and said there's nothing she could do for me because "it was delivered." Forget this. I'm warning everyone I can about this fraudulent company, done.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Dissatisfied

    • By Bolade B.,
    • Ibadan, Nigeria,
    • May 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw the advertisement on the Candy Crush game while playing it on my phone. I immediately purchased it online which was brought to me by a man after a few days. To my greatest surprise, I've been using it as recommended and it has no effect whatsoever. I was not given any form with which to return it, no order number given. I paid twelve thousand Naira to the man that brought it. It's my first time of buying a product online.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • The worst product

    • By Annu V.,
    • Uttar Pradesh, India,
    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm so disappointed with your product that is not effective to kill any kind of mosquitos and ants. In the future, I will never ever recommend purchasing this product anyone to like this product. It's totally useless and service is also cheap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do not work

    • By Vivian B.,
    • Kentucky,
    • May 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased these to help with ants but they have made no difference at all. I have also seen spiders while using the No Pestz. There is no way I would recommend these to a friend.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Does not work

    • By David F.,
    • Albany, NY,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased three units. I have a kitchen, living room and bedroom.

    Placed one in each room. I brought them because I have a mice problem. On the second day that I had them, I was still seeing mice. I placed glue broads out and started catching them on the glue broads. I sent the units back to Pest Defender. I didn't have a problem with the return. Everything about the return had to be done online. There also was a 15% stocking fee.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Shipment

    • By John C.,
    • Kodiak, AK,
    • Jun 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was told that my order would arrive and be delivered on the 17th by 8:00 pm. The date has come and gone. I have been trying to get my shipping cost refunded and even cancel the order. The company is very piss poor at communications! I get responses from them saying your order is on the way...I highly recommend that they ensure that when they say it arrives it is the date they specified not just oh it's on the way!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Does not work...

    • By B P.,
    • Mishawaka, IN,
    • Jul 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Purchased pest defenders in April. I plugged them in 1 on each floor. My house is only 1400 square feet. I sent them an email about a month ago and got no response. The guy tried to tell me that they didn't receive an email from me. Which is BS. The guy that I just talked to said that it's been almost 2 months since I purchased them and that is true. But like I said I emailed and received nothing back. I gave them extra time to work because they weren't working. And now because I did that their not going to help me with replacement or refund. I'm sending this review because they're junk and do not work. Save yourself some time and money DO NOT buy this product because they DO NOT WORK...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 43

Write a Review for Ultrasonic Pest Reject!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
Ultrasonic Pest Reject