Read 43 Ultrasonic Pest Reject Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 9 4 star: 1 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  31
Bottom Line: 28% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-43 of 43
Sort reviews by:

  • They don't work

    • By John C.,
    • New York,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    They don't work. I have six, one in each room, for a month and still had mice and crickets. So they told me to leave them in for another month as one month is not enough time. So now my 30-day money back guarantee is expired, and I still have mice and crickets in my house. Let's see if this review gets posted, my guess probably not.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not good

    • By Michael M.,
    • Raymond, NH,
    • Sep 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought five Pest Rejects and I am not happy with them. I have received more pests in my home than before. I went to Rite Aid and bought three more of a different brand and they work way better. I will be glad to send them back with a refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Pest Reject worked for me

    • By Nancy C.,
    • Long Beach, CA,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had great success with this product. When my tenants at my rental property moved out, I found the house was absolutely infested with cockroaches. I mean everywhere - kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms, they would fall from the front door when it was opened! Disgusting. At the recommendation of my boss who swore by this product, I ordered several of the Pest Rejects, and they completely solved the problem. It did take 2-3 weeks for the pests to disappear, but once they were gone, they were gone! It has not worked, however, for my ant problem at my house. That's ok, I can deal with ants a lot better than roaches!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It does not work

    • By Virginia M.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Aug 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got this pest to reject about a month ago. I have a severe ant problem and this thing does not work at all. My ant problem got worse instead of better. It's a white device and red inside the circle. It cost a lot of money. I could have gotten one cheaper, but I thought this one would really work. LOL. Right.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible

    • By Jeff P.,
    • New York,
    • Jul 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Seems like a great idea, BUT, they don't work! I still have a mouse/mice running freely around my kitchen at night. The product is a total scam, especially for the price! I am trying to get refund as we speak.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Pest Reject is a reject/scam/deceptive

    • By Mary T B.,
    • Muskogee, OK,
    • Jun 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased three/four Ultrasonic Pest Reject used for 9 months or so, and the device did not run anything away. Money from senior citizen scam, God watches over the elderly and babies, and he will repay you because he is a just God. Stop and refund everybody. The reviews that stated that it works must get paid!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Living in a pest-free home because of this fantastic pest repeller!

    • By Jamie J.,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • May 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ultrasonic Pest Reject is the most effective pest repeller I’ve used thus far. The results are actually impressive! My apartment is rather old, so we get ants crawling around the place all the time. I live in a neighborhood with a lot of trees too, so I often catch big houseflies around. After trying a few different pest repellers, I finally found the perfect product: Ultrasonic Pest Reject.

    One of the first pest repellers I’ve tried is AOSHR Ultrasonic Pest Repeller, which wasn’t a very good experience. The instructions claimed to allow a few days in order to clear the insects from the house, so I did exactly that. However, I saw no results whatsoever; there were still ants crawling around. This device was quite a disappointment since it wasn’t even slightly effective.

    Another pest repeller I’ve tried that proved to be more successful in eliminating the ant infestation in my apartment is Ultrasonic Pest Mosquito Repellent Plug Control by EverPest. I was skeptical of the product because it claims it’s a mosquito repellent, but it did a pretty good job at getting the ants out of my home. I’ve noticed that with this product, I see fewer houseflies roaming around, too. The only flaw is that there are still a few spiders crawling around every now and then. It seems like this pest repeller does a nice job getting rid of most insects, but not all of them.

    I was about done with investing in different pest repellers because I was going to settle with EverPest’s device, but I thought it wouldn’t hurt to just try one last pest repeller before settling on my decision. I made the decision to purchase Ultrasonic Pest Reject, and I don’t regret it at all! Not only is this pest repeller really easy to set up and use, it’s also extremely effective. Just like EverPest, Ultrasonic Pest Reject does a fantastic job eliminating ants and houseflies. The difference is that Ultrasonic Pest Reject does an outstanding job getting rid of spiders, too. It’s been a few months using this device, and I’ve yet to have an issue with any insects to this day. Ultrasonic Pest Reject works very quickly; all the pests in my home were gone within a few short weeks. This pest repeller also doesn’t kill any of the pests, so I don’t even have to clean up any dead insects! I love how this pest repeller is eco-friendly, and quick to setup: all you have to do is plug in the unit, so it takes about 5 seconds to set up. I shouldn’t be all that impressed knowing that Ultrasonic Pest Reject was developed by a Stanford Scientist using military frequency technology, but here I am…impressed by how effective the device is!

    I would highly recommend anyone struggling to get rid of insects, mice, or any other pests to invest in this device. For sure, Ultrasonic Pest Repellent deserves 5 stars!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Faulty Ultrasonic Pest repeller

    I purchased three of these Pest Defender Electronic Pest Controls. Two appear to be working, but one does not work (the light does not come on).

    So, how do I get a replacement?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Pest deterrent

    I bought the product and I have not seen any spiders for weeks. I have had so many spiders, and to my amazement, the spiders that were in my house all died, I saw them on the floor about five days after I plugged it in. No more spiders anywhere. I swear by it. It works.

    You have to activate one on each floor.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible

    I have been trying to return the pest repellents. The company does not answer the phone with a live person. They give you an address to return them, and when I took it to the post office, there is no such address in Hayden, Idaho. My credit card company is aware of the problem. This is very bad for business. I have called the company many times and not once had a person answered.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 34-43 of 43

Write a Review for Ultrasonic Pest Reject!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
Ultrasonic Pest Reject