TruthFinder.com, the reason I paid you $27 was that you said I "WILL FIND" in the report criminal records. You didn't say "YOU MAY FIND" criminal records! And when I opened the stupid and inaccurate report of yours, I DIDN'T FIND ANY CRIMINAL RECORDS. I hope you publicly post this, if you won't I will make sure to post this today. Guys, they are lying to you for money, please don't believe them!
The only reason I paid them $27 was because they said something that made me wonder, what kind of criminal records I have. You did not deliver and I need a refund immediately.
Not to mention that all phone numbers were WRONG, Facebook picture WRONG, Facebook name WRONG, you said I don't have a professional license, WRONG, addresses WRONG, and you included people that have similar names. How not professional!
Guys, I do not recommend this to anyone. Literally lied to me to get my $27. I am posting it on all relevant platforms.
Yours, Joel A, a local guide on Google Maps.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
11 people found it helpfulLink to this Review
We're very sorry that you were unhappy with the information contained in your report. We compile public records into one easy-to-read report. We don't create or modify existing public records. Unfortunately, some of the information that we are provided may be inaccurate. We apologize again and have refunded your account in full.