Steve N.
New South Wales, AustraliaMember since June 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    SuperBoost Wifi

    Do not deal with these people!

    Bought this product thinking it might help a dead spot, yet two days later contacted the company to cancel and requested a refund, was told already shipped and if I return product I will get a refund. What B.S. Then find it wasn't actually sent until a week later, goes from HK to Germany, sits there for 10 days before being sent to Australia, even after telling them for two weeks not to send and have courier return to HK. NO, it arrives at my door. I told them I wouldn't accept and "return to sender," still waiting for my REFUND and get the run around over and over.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    35 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jun 20, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Steve. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We're here to make sure that your concerns are addressed and straightened out. If it has been returned to us, our warehouse personnel will issue a refund was the parcel has been received and checked in. We are also sending you email messages to make sure you are updated with the process. We sincerely thank you for your patience and understanding.

Showing 1-1 of 1