Diane R.
Vancouver, CanadaMember since July 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Jul 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Contour Legacy Leg Pillow

    Lesson learned

    The pillow not as advertised, doesn't look the same, cheaper looking, cover not same, some cheaper material and doesn't fit right. Cost is much more if ordering from Canada. Would not recommend. No toll-free number to call to complain, especially calling from Canada.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    6 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jul 23, 2019

      Company Response from Contour Products

      Good Morning Diane,

      I am sorry to hear about your experience. While we don't sell directly into CA markets, you may have purchased from a reseller or we have found several knock-off listings on Amazon. We do include our phone number on our site. We can certainly investigate this for you and provide you an authentic Contour Legacy leg pillow if in fact you purchased from a Chinese knockoff seller.

      If you could, simply email me your receipt/proof of purchase to customerserv@contourliving.com and we can address this immediately for you.

      Have a Great Day!

      Kate @ Contour

Showing 1-1 of 1