TeeTee L.
TeeTee L.
South CarolinaMember since February 2020

Reviews (1)

    • Feb 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Plexaderm Skincare


    Overall Experience:

    This product is worthless! Please don't waste your hard-earned money on this GARBAGE. I TRIED IT EVERYDAY FOR 2 WEEKS WITH NO RESULTS. This product is a SHAM. All these positive reviews are paid for by the company. NOBODY really likes this crap! Purchase it and you will be disappointed, just like everyone else is! Please don't waste your time nor money...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    5 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Feb 21, 2020

      Company Response from Plexaderm Skincare

      Hi TeeTee. We are sorry to hear that you are not amazed by your Plexaderm results. With proper application, Rapid Reduction Serum results are visible within 10 minutes and can last up to 10 hours. Please let us know if you need any assistance or if you have any questions. We can be reached at 1-800-681-0366 or by email at customercare@sheerscience.com.

      All purchases are backed with a 30-day money-back guarantee. If you are not 100% satisfied then your order can be returned within 30 days for a refund.

Showing 1-1 of 1