Andrew N.
VirginiaMember since March 2020

Reviews (1)


    • Mar 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    TruthFinder

    Don't do it

    Overall Experience:

    I decide to use TruthFinder to see what was out there on me. Some of the basic stuff, they got right. However, they got a lot wrong.

    Several old addresses - wrong.

    Social media profiles - wrong.

    Associates - wrong.

    Email addresses - wrong.

    And more - wrong.

    What they got right was so basic and uninteresting. This was a total waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from TruthFinder Inc.

      We’re sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with the information found in our reports. Since we rely on third-party data sources, we can only display the information that we were provided, which could potentially include incomplete or inaccurate data. We have refunded your account in full and someone from our team will be contacting you within 24-48 hours to discuss your refund as well as any other issues you may have had with our service.

      Sincerely,

      TruthFinder Support


Showing 1-1 of 1