Discovered my account had been charged for 30 day supplies before I could cancel the 14 day trial. The product made me break out. When I called to find out why I was charged both $98.95 and $98.99, there were many excuses such as a computer mix up, not human error. The money is supposed to be refunded in a few days. Ouch! Not a very nice surprise. Turns out only one account was flagged to be refunded immediately $98.95 the other $98.99 is escalated up to corporate and I will hopefully get it back in a timely manner. I also have to return the unused portion of product.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend